Sports Advisory Committee

2017-18 Sports Advisory Committee

District 1

Mary Schradle-Mau, Turtle Lake
Brian Miller, Ashland

District 2

Nathan DeLany, Marshfield
Tina Bacon, Wittenberg-Birnamwood

District 3

Shawn Groshek, Adams-Friendship
Cora Dillin, Necedah

District 4 

Kathy Bates, Xavier
Tim Flood, Green Bay East

District 5

Brittany Spencer-Grant, New Glarus
Mel Dow, Stoughton

District 6

Jill Stobber, Waterford
Eric Plitzuweit, Burlington

District 7

Sara Unertl, Franklin
Ryan Anderson, Menomonee Falls

**In each district, the first person listed is the WADA Rep, the second person is the Gender Rep**

2017-18 Meeting Dates

Monday, October 2

Monday, January 15

Monday, June 11

The Sports Advisory Committee is comprised of 14 athletic administrators-seven male and seven female-elected by their peers from the seven Board of Control districts in the state. The purpose of the Sports Advisory Committee is to study requests of coaches and make recommendations to these requests and other areas.

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM