Menu

Coaches Advisory

Text

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committee Members

BASEBALL – Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
Bill Coker, Athens               
John Ellenberger, Milwaukee Lutheran               
Ryan McGinnis, Kimberly                     
Andy Conard, Green Bay Preble                      
John Matera, Kenosha Tremper             
Jeff Ryan, Prescott                      
Scott Holler, Oak Creek , Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
TRACK – Thursday, September 12, 2019 – 10:30 a.m. – Wis. Track Coaches Association Executive Board Members 
B/G    Kevin Kravik, Bangor                         
B/G    Pat Reichling, Darlington                          
B/G    Darrell Gago, Flambeau                          
B        Joe Hackbarth, La Crosse Logan                            
B/G    Karen Krakow, Portage                           
B        Scott Helling, Two Rivers                           
G        John Masanz, Wausau West                          
B        Tom Hoogester, West Bend East                           
G        Jason Goede, Wisconsin Lutheran                          
                                            
GOLF - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
 G       Tonya Gnewikow, Tomah                     
 G       Andy Foley, Aquinas                    
 B       Phillip Rokser, Nekoosa                   
 B       Tom Germanson, Rice Lake                  
 B       Jeremiah Hoffmann, St. Mary’s Springs                    
 G/B   Brian Bobinski, Notre Dame, Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
SOCCER - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 a.m.                                            
 B/G    Nic Douglas, Omro                    
 B/G    Bill Roll, Somerset                    
 B/G    Ben Lake, Racine Saint Catherine's 
 G       Tyler Ludeking, Onalaska           
 B        Tok Kim, Sun Prairie                   
 G        Lucas Kollross, D.C. Everest, Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
CROSS COUNTRY – Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
 B/G      Geoff Wilhelmy, Aquinas                    
 B/G      Jeff Martin, Chetek-Weyerhaeuser                  
 B/G      Matt Polzin, Deerfield/Cambridge                    
 G          Paige Patenaude, Mukwonago                    
 B/G      Nate Schreiber, Waterford                   
 B/G      Bryon Graun, Colby/Abbotsford, Coaches Assn Rep 
                   
VOLLEYBALL – Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
 G     Ben Wolf, Notre Dame                        
 B     Brian Sharkey, Kenosha Indian Trail                       
 G     Mark Sullivan, Hillsboro                       
 B     Brian Rushmer, Germantown                      
 G     Elizabeth Bohl, Bloomer                      
         Jay Messar, WVCA President                  
                                            
FOOTBALL – Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. – Wis. Football Coaches Association Executive Board Members
Matt Hensler, Badger                           
Tom Swittel                         
Jerry Hannack                            
John Hoch, Lancaster                         
Don Kendzior, 8-man FB Rep                    
Doug Sarver, Saint Francis                         
Tony Biolo, Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln                        
Dave Hinkens, Xavier                           
Dan Brunner, WFCA Executive Director                     
                                            
SWIMMING & DIVING - Monday, December 9, 2019- 10:30 a.m.                                            
 Diving     Dennis Hubert, Cedarburg/Grafton                    
 G              Jamie Schnurer, Appleton North                  
 B              Daniel Lindstrom, Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart
 G/B          Cassie Rodriguez, Shorewood                    
 G              Kyle Bedalov, Waukesha North/Kettle Moraine, Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
TENNIS – Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.                                             
  B/G     Lindsay Matuszewski, Bay Port                     
  B/G     Jim Litscher, Eau Claire Memorial                   
  B/G     Jim Matousek, Brown Deer                   
  B         Ryan Reischel, Sun Prairie                     
  B/G     Kyle Seyer, Regis                     
  B/G     Vinny Daniels, Germantown, Coaches Assn Rep                     
                                            
GYMNASTICS – Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
Bob Pulkowski, Arrowhead                 
Michele Fuller, Madison Memorial                  
Jacque Bartow, Manitowoc Lincoln                   
Martha Koller-Faust, Mount Horeb                   
Heather Sturtevant, Rhinelander                    
Katie Moore, Franklin/Muskego/Oak Creek/Whitnall                   
Karen Kuhlmann, WHGCA President                    
                                            
WRESTLING - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
Justin Lancaster, Freedom                   
Mark Matzek, Ellsworth                    
Chris Hansen, Hudson                   
Jade Gribble, Burlington                    
Curtis Fiedler, Mineral Point                   
Peter Moe, Cambridge, Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
HOCKEY – Tuesday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
B     Dan VanSlyke, D.C. Everest                     
B     David Cox, Northland Pines                        
G     Jeff Thornton, Sun Prairie Co-op                      
B     Jason Woods, University School of Milw                        
G     Mark Thorn, Onalaska, Coaches Assn Rep
B     Brian Brandt, Wausau West, Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
BASKETBALL – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.                                            
 B    Chad Weinfurter, Auburndale                   
 G    Nicole Natzke, Green Bay NEW Lutheran                   
 G    Todd Hansen, Kettle Moraine                   
 G    Holly Bahr, Shoreland Lutheran                  
 B    Kevin Orr, Rice Lake                 
 B    Todd Fergot, La Crosse Central                 
 B    Curt Hildreth, Hillsboro                  
 G    Craig Machut, Milwaukee King               
 B    Dan Witter, Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln, Coaches Assn Rep                    
                                            
SOFTBALL - Wednesday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.                                            
Tammy Rademacher, Waunakee                   
Dave Bjorge, Arcadia                     
Robert Sulser, Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart    
Emily Martin, Arrowhead                     
Sue Stoltenberg, Wausaukee                  
Brad Ceranski, Fall Creek, Coaches Assn Rep                        

Live Accordion

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committee Members

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committees

WIAA  2019-20  COACHES  ADVISORY  COMMITTEES  MEETING  DATES
BOYS/ GIRLS NEW   NAME SCHOOL EMAIL DIVISION TERMS EXPIRES
BASEBALL – Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
    Bill Coker  Athens coke@stratford.k12.wi.us 4 2019
    John Ellenberger  Milwaukee Lutheran jellenberger@milwaukeelutheran.org 2 2019
    Ryan McGinnis Kimberly rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Andy Conard Green Bay Preble aconard@depere.k12.wi.us 1 2020
  * John Matera Kenosha Tremper jmatera@kusd.edu 1 2021
  * Jeff Ryan Prescott jryan@prescott.k12.wi.us 3 2021
    Scott Holler Oak Creek S.Holler@ocfsd.org 1 Coaches Assn Rep
TRACK – Thursday, September 12, 2019 – 10:30 a.m. – Wis. Track Coaches Association Executive Board Members
 B/G    Kevin Kravik  Bangor   kevkravik@bangorsd.net    
 B/G    Pat Reichling  Darlington   reichlingp@darlington.k12.wi.us    
 B/G    Darrell Gago  Flambeau   chad.gago@flambeauschools.org    
  B    Joe Hackbarth  La Crosse Logan  jhackbar@lacrossesd.org    
 B/G    Karen Krakow  Portage   krakowk@portage.k12.wi.us    
 B    Scott Helling  Two Rivers  scott.helling@trschools.k12.wi.us    
  G    John Masanz  Wausau West  jmasanz@wausauschools.org    
 B    Tom Hoogester  West Bend East  thoogester@wbsd-schools.org    
 G    Jason Goede  Wisconsin Lutheran  jason.goede@wlhs.org    
GOLF - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 G    Tonya Gnewikow  Tomah tonyagnewikow@tomah.education 1 2019
  G    Andy Foley  Aquinas foles27@yahoo.com 2 2020
 B    Phillip Rokser Nekoosa phil_rokser@nekoosa.k12.wi.us 2 2020
 B    Tom Germanson  Rice Lake germansont@ricelake.k12.wi.us 2 2020
 B  * Jeremiah Hoffmann  St. Mary’s Springs coachjhoffmann@gmail.com 3 2021
  G/B    Brian Bobinski  Notre Dame  bbobinski@notredameacademy.com 1 Coaches Assn Rep
SOCCER - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 a.m.
 B/G    Nic Douglas  Omro  ndoug@omro.k12.wi.us 4 2019
 B/G    Bill Roll Somerset   william.roll@live.com 3 2019
 B/G    Corey Oakland  The Prairie School   coakland@email.onmilwaukee.com 4 2019
 G    Kayla Miller  Milton   millerka@milton.k12.wi.us 1 2020
 B  * Tok Kim Sun Prairie tokster@charter.net 1 2021
 G    John Burke  Catholic Memorial   xjxj@yahoo.com 3 Coaches Assn Rep
CROSS COUNTRY – Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 B/G    Geoff Wilhelmy Aquinas  geoffwilhelmy@gmail.com 3 2019
 B/G    Jeff Martin Chetek-Weyerhaeuser  pjsworld@chibardun.net 3 2019
 B/G  * Matt Polzin Deerfield/Cambridge mjpolzin@uwalumni.com 2 2021
G * Paige Patenaude Mukwonago patenpa@masd.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B/G  * Nate Schreiber Waterford nschreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B/G    Bryon Graun Colby/Abbotsford bgraun@gmail.com 2 Coaches Assn Rep
VOLLEYBALL – Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 G    Ben Wolf Notre Dame  wolfbj07@yahoo.com 2 2019
 B    Brian Sharkey Kenosha Indian Trail  muvolleyball@hotmail.com   2020
 G  * Mark Sullivan Hillsboro  mnsulliv@gundersenhealth.org 4 2021
 B  * Brian Rushmer Germantown brushmer@gmail.com   2021
 G  * Elizabeth Bohl Bloomer elizabeth.bohl@bloomer.k12.wi.us 2 2021
    Jay Messar WVCA President jay.messar@gmail.com   Coaches Assn Rep
FOOTBALL – Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. – Wis. Football Coaches Association Executive Board Members
    Matt Hensler  Badger matt.hensler@badger.k12.wi.us    
    Tom Swittel  WFCA Board tom@epochrecruiting.com    
    Jerry Hannack  WFCA Board hannackj@elmwood.k12.wi.us Non Voting  
    John Hoch  Lancaster hochj@lancastersd.k12.wi.us    
    Don Kendzior  WFCA Board donk.basslake@gmail.com Non Voting 8-man FB Rep
    Doug Sarver  Saint Francis SFHSSarver@aol.com    
    Tony Biolo  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln Tony.Biolo@wrps.org    
    Dave Hinkens  Xavier dave.hinkens@hudl.com    
    Dan Brunner  WFCA Executive Director danielmbrunner@gmail.com Non Voting  
SWIMMING & DIVING - Monday, December 9, 2019- 10:30 a.m.
 Diving    Dennis Hubert  Cedarburg/Grafton  hubertdj@yahoo.com 1 / 2 2019
 G    Jamie Schnurer Appleton North jamie.stockwell1@gmail.com 1 2020
  B    Daniel Lindstrom  Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart dan.linstrom@edgewoodhs.org 2 2020
  G/B    Cassie Rodriguez  Shorewood cmp05002@gmail.com 1 2020
  G    Kyle Bedalov  Waukesha North/Kettle Moraine kbedalov@gmail.com 1 Coaches Assn Rep
TENNIS – Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m. 
  B/G     Lindsay Matuszewski  Bay Port lindmatu@hssd.k12.wi.us 1 2019
  B/G    Jim Litscher  Eau Claire Memorial   Jklitscher@charter.net 1 2019
  B/G    Jim Matousek  Brown Deer   ajpeace2u@prodigy.net  2 2020
  B    Ryan Reischel  Sun Prairie  reischelryan@gmail.com 1 2020
  B/G  * Kyle Seyer  Regis  kyle@justtape.com 2 2021
  B/G  * Vinny Daniels Germantown vdaniels@gsdwi.org 1 Coaches Assn Rep 
GYMNASTICS – Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
    Bob Pulkowski Arrowhead arrowheadgymnastics@gmail.com 1 2020
    Michele Fuller  Madison Memorial mlfuller@madison.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Jacque Bartow  Manitowoc Lincoln bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Martha Koller-Faust  Mount Horeb faustmartha@mhasd.k12.wi.us 2 2020
    Jane Neevel  Waupun jneevel@waupun.k12.wi.us 2 2020
  * Katie Moore Franklin/Muskego/Oak Creek/Whitnall kateland9804@yahoo.com 1 2022
    Karen Kuhlmann WHGCA President kuhkar@holmen.k12.wi.us 2 Coaches Assn Rep
WRESTLING - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
  * Justin Lancaster  Freedom jlancaster@freedomschools.k12.wi.us  2 2020
    Mark Matzek  Ellsworth matzekm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us 2 2021
    Chris Hansen  Hudson hansencg@hudson.k12.wi.us 1 2021
  * Jade Gribble  Burlington jgribble@basd.k12.wi.us  1 2022
  * Curtis Fiedler  Mineral Point  curtis.fiedler@mp.k12.wi.us   3 2023
    Peter Moe  Cambridge pmoe@cambridge.k12.wi.us 3 Coaches Assn Rep
HOCKEY – Tuesday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
 B    Dan VanSlyke D.C. Everest dvanslyke@dce.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B    David Cox  Northland Pines dcox@npsd.k12.wi.us 2 2021
 G    Jeff Thornton  Sun Prairie Co-op thornton@tess-inc.com   2021
 B  * Jason Woods University School of Milw   jwoods@usmk12.org 1 2022
 G    Duane Woeshnick Fond du Lac Co-op  dmwoeshnick60@marianuniversity.edu   Coaches Assn Rep
 B    Brooks Lockwood  Hudson brooks.l.lockwood@gmail.com   Coaches Assn Rep
BASKETBALL – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.
 B    Chad Weinfurter  Auburndale cweinfurter@aubschools.com 4 2020
 G    Nicole Natzke  Green Bay NEW Lutheran natzken@newlhs.com 5 2020
 G    Todd Hansen  Kettle Moraine hanstod@pewaukeeschools.org 1 2020
 G    Holly Bahr  Shoreland Lutheran  bahrh@slhs.us 3 2021
 B    Kevin Orr  Rice Lake orrk@ricelake.k12.wi.us 2 2021
 B  * Todd Fergot La Crosse Central tfergot@lacrossesd.org 2 2022
 B  * Curt Hildreth Hillsboro curt.hildreth@hillsboroschools.org 5 2022
 G  * Craig Machut Milwaukee King machutc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 1 2022
 B    Dan Witter  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln dan.witter@wrps.net 1 Coaches Assn Rep
SOFTBALL - Wednesday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
    Tammy Rademacher  Waunakee trademacher@waunakee.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Dave Bjorge  Arcadia coachboots27@gmail.com 3 2021
    Robert Sulser  Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart  robert.sulser@edgewoodhs.org 2 2021
    Emily Martin  Arrowhead martin@arrowheadschools.org 1 2021
  * Sue Stoltenberg Wausaukee stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us 3 2022
    Brad Ceranski  Fall Creek bradceranski@fallcreek.k12.wi.us 4 Coaches Assn Rep