Menu

Coaches Advisory

Text

2020-21 Coaches Advisory Committee Members

BASEBALL – Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
Andy Conard, Green Bay Preble
Ryan McGinnis, Kimberly
John Matera, Kenosha Tremper
Jeff Ryan, Prescott
Dan Clary, Ithaca
David Bahr, Lake Country Lutheran
Scott Holler, Oak Creek, Coaches Assn Rep

TRACK – Thursday, September 10, 2020 – 10:30 a.m. – Wis. Track Coaches Association Executive Board Members
B/G          Patrick Reichling, Darlington
B/G          Mike Price, Deerfield
 B             Joe Hackbarth, La Crosse Logan
B/G          Jon Schwantz, Omro
B/G          Kari Krakow, Portage
 G             John Masanz, Wausau West
 B             Tom Hoogester, West Bend East
 G             Jason Goede, Wisconsin Lutheran

GOLF - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
 G              Andy Foley, Aquinas
 B              Phillip Rokser, Nekoosa
 B              Tom Germanson, Rice Lake
 G              Tonya Gnewikow, Tomah
 B              Jeremiah Hoffmann, Saint Mary’s Springs
G/B           Brian Bobinski, Notre Dame, Coaches Assn Rep

SOCCER - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.
B/G          Nic Douglas, Omro
B/G          Bill Roll, Somerset
 B             Tok Kim, Sun Prairie
 G             Tyler Ludeking, Onalaska
B/G          Ben Lake, Racine St. Catherine's
 G             Lucas Kollross, D.C. Everest, Coaches Assn Rep

VOLLEYBALL – Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
B              Brian Sharkey, Kenosha Indian Trail
G              Elizabeth Bohl, Bloomer
B              Brian Rushmer, Germantown
G              Mark Sullivan, Hillsboro
G              Trish Fortune, McFarland
                 Jay Messar, WVCA President, Coaches Assn Rep

CROSS COUNTRY – Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
B/G          Matt Polzin, Deerfield/Cambridge
 G             Paige Wrecke, Mukwonago
B/G          Nate Schreiber, Waterford
B/G          Steve Wehrley, New Glarus/Monticello
B/G          Brian Huebner, Westby
B/G          Bryon Graun, Colby/Abbotsford, Coaches Assn Rep

FOOTBALL – Tuesday, December 1, 2020 – 8 a.m. – Wis. Football Coaches Association Executive Board Members
Matt Hensler, Badger
Tom Swittel, WFCA Board
Chris Berghammer, WFCA Board
John Hoch, Lancaster
Don Kendzior, WFCA Board
Doug Sarver, Saint Francis
Tony Biolo, Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dave Hinkens, Xavier
Dan Brunner, WFCA Executive Director

SWIMMING & DIVING - Monday, December 7, 2020- 10:30 a.m.
 G              Jamie Schnurer, Appleton North
Diving      Dennis Hubert, Cedarburg
G/B          Cassie Rodriguez, Shorewood
 B              Chris Lemke, Baraboo
 G              Kyle Bedalov, Waukesha North/Kettle Moraine, Coaches Assn Rep

TENNIS – Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
 B             Jim Matousek, Brown Deer
 B             Ryan Reischel, Sun Prairie
B/G          Kyle Seyer, Regis
B/G          Lindsay Matuszewski, Bay Port
B/G          Jim Litscher, Eau Claire Memorial
B/G          Andy Andress, Hartford Union, Coaches Assn Rep

GYMNASTICS – Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
Jacque Bartow, Manitowoc Lincoln
Katie Moore, Franklin Co-op
Heather Sturtevant, Rhinelander
Julia Oellerich, Dodgeville Co-op
Justine Anderson, Sauk Prairie
Jennifer Sunder-Bratz, Oconomowoc
Karen Kuhlmann, WHGCA President, Coaches Assn Rep

WRESTLING - Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
Mark Matzek, Ellsworth
Chris Hansen, Hudson
Jade Gribble, Burlington
Justin Lancaster, Freedom
Curtis Fiedler, Mineral Point
Peter Moe, Cambridge, Coaches Assn Rep

HOCKEY – Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
 B              Dan VanSlyke, D.C. Everest
 B              David Cox, Northland Pines
 B              John Welsch, Saint Mary’s Springs
 G              Jeff Fox, Xavier
 G              Mark Thorn, Onalaska, Coaches Assn Rep
 B              Brian Brandt, Wausau West, Coaches Assn Rep

BASKETBALL – Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 10:00 a.m.
 B              Kevin Orr, Rice Lake
 G              Holly Bahr, Shoreland Lutheran
 B              Todd Fergot, La Crosse Central
 G              Craig Machut, Sussex
 G              Michael Flanagan, Black Hawk
 G              Kim Weber, Cameron
 B              Mark Meerstein, Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran
 B              Steve Hicklin, Lake Mills
 B              Dan Witter, Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln, Coaches Assn Rep

SOFTBALL - Wednesday, June 17, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
Dave Bjorge, Arcadia
Emily Martin, Arrowhead
Sue Stoltenberg, Wausaukee
Brian Bosch, Fort Atkinson
Ann Molski, Pacelli
Brad Ceranski, Fall Creek, Coaches Assn Rep

Live Accordion

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committee Members

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committees

WIAA  2019-20  COACHES  ADVISORY  COMMITTEES  MEETING  DATES
BOYS/ GIRLS NEW   NAME SCHOOL EMAIL DIVISION TERMS EXPIRES
BASEBALL – Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
    Bill Coker  Athens coke@stratford.k12.wi.us 4 2019
    John Ellenberger  Milwaukee Lutheran jellenberger@milwaukeelutheran.org 2 2019
    Ryan McGinnis Kimberly rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Andy Conard Green Bay Preble aconard@depere.k12.wi.us 1 2020
  * John Matera Kenosha Tremper jmatera@kusd.edu 1 2021
  * Jeff Ryan Prescott jryan@prescott.k12.wi.us 3 2021
    Scott Holler Oak Creek S.Holler@ocfsd.org 1 Coaches Assn Rep
TRACK – Thursday, September 12, 2019 – 10:30 a.m. – Wis. Track Coaches Association Executive Board Members
 B/G    Kevin Kravik  Bangor   kevkravik@bangorsd.net    
 B/G    Pat Reichling  Darlington   reichlingp@darlington.k12.wi.us    
 B/G    Darrell Gago  Flambeau   chad.gago@flambeauschools.org    
  B    Joe Hackbarth  La Crosse Logan  jhackbar@lacrossesd.org    
 B/G    Karen Krakow  Portage   krakowk@portage.k12.wi.us    
 B    Scott Helling  Two Rivers  scott.helling@trschools.k12.wi.us    
  G    John Masanz  Wausau West  jmasanz@wausauschools.org    
 B    Tom Hoogester  West Bend East  thoogester@wbsd-schools.org    
 G    Jason Goede  Wisconsin Lutheran  jason.goede@wlhs.org    
GOLF - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 G    Tonya Gnewikow  Tomah tonyagnewikow@tomah.education 1 2019
  G    Andy Foley  Aquinas foles27@yahoo.com 2 2020
 B    Phillip Rokser Nekoosa phil_rokser@nekoosa.k12.wi.us 2 2020
 B    Tom Germanson  Rice Lake germansont@ricelake.k12.wi.us 2 2020
 B  * Jeremiah Hoffmann  St. Mary’s Springs coachjhoffmann@gmail.com 3 2021
  G/B    Brian Bobinski  Notre Dame  bbobinski@notredameacademy.com 1 Coaches Assn Rep
SOCCER - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 a.m.
 B/G    Nic Douglas  Omro  ndoug@omro.k12.wi.us 4 2019
 B/G    Bill Roll Somerset   william.roll@live.com 3 2019
 B/G    Corey Oakland  The Prairie School   coakland@email.onmilwaukee.com 4 2019
 G    Kayla Miller  Milton   millerka@milton.k12.wi.us 1 2020
 B  * Tok Kim Sun Prairie tokster@charter.net 1 2021
 G    John Burke  Catholic Memorial   xjxj@yahoo.com 3 Coaches Assn Rep
CROSS COUNTRY – Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 B/G    Geoff Wilhelmy Aquinas  geoffwilhelmy@gmail.com 3 2019
 B/G    Jeff Martin Chetek-Weyerhaeuser  pjsworld@chibardun.net 3 2019
 B/G  * Matt Polzin Deerfield/Cambridge mjpolzin@uwalumni.com 2 2021
G * Paige Patenaude Mukwonago patenpa@masd.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B/G  * Nate Schreiber Waterford nschreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B/G    Bryon Graun Colby/Abbotsford bgraun@gmail.com 2 Coaches Assn Rep
VOLLEYBALL – Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 G    Ben Wolf Notre Dame  wolfbj07@yahoo.com 2 2019
 B    Brian Sharkey Kenosha Indian Trail  muvolleyball@hotmail.com   2020
 G  * Mark Sullivan Hillsboro  mnsulliv@gundersenhealth.org 4 2021
 B  * Brian Rushmer Germantown brushmer@gmail.com   2021
 G  * Elizabeth Bohl Bloomer elizabeth.bohl@bloomer.k12.wi.us 2 2021
    Jay Messar WVCA President jay.messar@gmail.com   Coaches Assn Rep
FOOTBALL – Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. – Wis. Football Coaches Association Executive Board Members
    Matt Hensler  Badger matt.hensler@badger.k12.wi.us    
    Tom Swittel  WFCA Board tom@epochrecruiting.com    
    Jerry Hannack  WFCA Board hannackj@elmwood.k12.wi.us Non Voting  
    John Hoch  Lancaster hochj@lancastersd.k12.wi.us    
    Don Kendzior  WFCA Board donk.basslake@gmail.com Non Voting 8-man FB Rep
    Doug Sarver  Saint Francis SFHSSarver@aol.com    
    Tony Biolo  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln Tony.Biolo@wrps.org    
    Dave Hinkens  Xavier dave.hinkens@hudl.com    
    Dan Brunner  WFCA Executive Director danielmbrunner@gmail.com Non Voting  
SWIMMING & DIVING - Monday, December 9, 2019- 10:30 a.m.
 Diving    Dennis Hubert  Cedarburg/Grafton  hubertdj@yahoo.com 1 / 2 2019
 G    Jamie Schnurer Appleton North jamie.stockwell1@gmail.com 1 2020
  B    Daniel Lindstrom  Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart dan.linstrom@edgewoodhs.org 2 2020
  G/B    Cassie Rodriguez  Shorewood cmp05002@gmail.com 1 2020
  G    Kyle Bedalov  Waukesha North/Kettle Moraine kbedalov@gmail.com 1 Coaches Assn Rep
TENNIS – Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m. 
  B/G     Lindsay Matuszewski  Bay Port lindmatu@hssd.k12.wi.us 1 2019
  B/G    Jim Litscher  Eau Claire Memorial   Jklitscher@charter.net 1 2019
  B/G    Jim Matousek  Brown Deer   ajpeace2u@prodigy.net  2 2020
  B    Ryan Reischel  Sun Prairie  reischelryan@gmail.com 1 2020
  B/G  * Kyle Seyer  Regis  kyle@justtape.com 2 2021
  B/G  * Vinny Daniels Germantown vdaniels@gsdwi.org 1 Coaches Assn Rep 
GYMNASTICS – Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
    Bob Pulkowski Arrowhead arrowheadgymnastics@gmail.com 1 2020
    Michele Fuller  Madison Memorial mlfuller@madison.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Jacque Bartow  Manitowoc Lincoln bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Martha Koller-Faust  Mount Horeb faustmartha@mhasd.k12.wi.us 2 2020
    Jane Neevel  Waupun jneevel@waupun.k12.wi.us 2 2020
  * Katie Moore Franklin/Muskego/Oak Creek/Whitnall kateland9804@yahoo.com 1 2022
    Karen Kuhlmann WHGCA President kuhkar@holmen.k12.wi.us 2 Coaches Assn Rep
WRESTLING - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
  * Justin Lancaster  Freedom jlancaster@freedomschools.k12.wi.us  2 2020
    Mark Matzek  Ellsworth matzekm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us 2 2021
    Chris Hansen  Hudson hansencg@hudson.k12.wi.us 1 2021
  * Jade Gribble  Burlington jgribble@basd.k12.wi.us  1 2022
  * Curtis Fiedler  Mineral Point  curtis.fiedler@mp.k12.wi.us   3 2023
    Peter Moe  Cambridge pmoe@cambridge.k12.wi.us 3 Coaches Assn Rep
HOCKEY – Tuesday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
 B    Dan VanSlyke D.C. Everest dvanslyke@dce.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B    David Cox  Northland Pines dcox@npsd.k12.wi.us 2 2021
 G    Jeff Thornton  Sun Prairie Co-op thornton@tess-inc.com   2021
 B  * Jason Woods University School of Milw   jwoods@usmk12.org 1 2022
 G    Duane Woeshnick Fond du Lac Co-op  dmwoeshnick60@marianuniversity.edu   Coaches Assn Rep
 B    Brooks Lockwood  Hudson brooks.l.lockwood@gmail.com   Coaches Assn Rep
BASKETBALL – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.
 B    Chad Weinfurter  Auburndale cweinfurter@aubschools.com 4 2020
 G    Nicole Natzke  Green Bay NEW Lutheran natzken@newlhs.com 5 2020
 G    Todd Hansen  Kettle Moraine hanstod@pewaukeeschools.org 1 2020
 G    Holly Bahr  Shoreland Lutheran  bahrh@slhs.us 3 2021
 B    Kevin Orr  Rice Lake orrk@ricelake.k12.wi.us 2 2021
 B  * Todd Fergot La Crosse Central tfergot@lacrossesd.org 2 2022
 B  * Curt Hildreth Hillsboro curt.hildreth@hillsboroschools.org 5 2022
 G  * Craig Machut Milwaukee King machutc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 1 2022
 B    Dan Witter  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln dan.witter@wrps.net 1 Coaches Assn Rep
SOFTBALL - Wednesday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
    Tammy Rademacher  Waunakee trademacher@waunakee.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Dave Bjorge  Arcadia coachboots27@gmail.com 3 2021
    Robert Sulser  Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart  robert.sulser@edgewoodhs.org 2 2021
    Emily Martin  Arrowhead martin@arrowheadschools.org 1 2021
  * Sue Stoltenberg Wausaukee stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us 3 2022
    Brad Ceranski  Fall Creek bradceranski@fallcreek.k12.wi.us 4 Coaches Assn Rep