Menu

Coaches Advisory

Text

2021-22 Coaches Advisory Committee Members

BASEBALL – Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
John Matera, Kenosha Tremper
Jeff Ryan, Prescott
Dan Clary, Ithaca
David Bahr, Lake Country Lutheran
Tony Gerharz, Oshkosh West
John Hamilton, Westby, Coaches Assn Rep

TRACK – Thursday, September 9, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. – Wis. Track Coaches Association Executive Board Members
B/G          Patrick Reichling, Darlington
B/G          Mike Price, Deerfield
B              Joe Hackbarth, La Crosse Logan
B/G          Jon Schwantz, Omro
B/G          Kari Krakow, Portage
G              John Masanz, Wausau West
B              Tom Hoogester, West Bend East
G              Jason Goede, Wisconsin Lutheran

GOLF - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
B                Lee Killoren , Chetek-Weyerhaeuser
G/B           Sam Erickson, Eau Claire North
G               Sara Anderson, Sparta
G               Adam McDonald, Waukesha S/N/W
G               Paul Miller, Waunakee
G                Jay Christiansen, Mukwonago, Coaches Assn Rep

SOCCER - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:00 a.m.
G                Chelsey Daun, Appleton North
G                Tyler Ludeking, Onalaska
B/G            Ben Lake, Racine St. Catherine's
B                Kyle Konkol, Shorewood
B                Tok Kim, Sun Prairie
G                Robert Williams, Cedarburg, Coaches Assn Rep

VOLLEYBALL – Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
B               Brian Rushmer, Germantown
G               Mark Sullivan, Hillsboro
G               Kathryn Hanson, McDonell Catholic
G               Trish Fortune, McFarland
B               Rob Kleinschmidt, Middleton
                 Jay Messar, WVCA President, Coaches Assn Rep

CROSS COUNTRY – Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
B/G           Matt Polzin, Deerfield/Cambridge
B/G           Kelly Kinas, Kaukauna
G               Paige Wrecke, Mukwonago
B/G           Steve Wehrley, New Glarus/Monticello
B/G           Brian Huebner, Westby
B/G           Bryon Graun, Colby/Abbotsford, Coaches Assn Rep

FOOTBALL – Tuesday, November 30, 2021 – 8:30 a.m. – Wis. Football Coaches Association Executive Board Members
Matt Hensler, Badger
Tom Swittel, WFCA Board
Brian Kaminski, Sun Prairie
John Hoch, WFCA Board
Don Kendzior, WFCA Board, 8-man FB Rep
Doug Sarver, Saint Francis
Tony Biolo, Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln
Dave Hinkens, Xavier
Dan Brunner, WFCA Executive Director

SWIMMING & DIVING - Monday, December 6, 2021- 10:30 a.m.
B               Chris Lemke, Baraboo
Diving      Herman Acevedo, Brown Deer; DSHA (Diving)
B               Paul Eckerle, Madison Memorial
B/G           Jenny Heck, Rhinelander
G               Kyle Bedalov, Waukesha North/Kettle Moraine, Coaches Assn Rep

TENNIS – Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.
B/G           Lindsay Matuszewski, Bay Port
B               Michael Rajchel, Brookfield Academy
B/G           Jim Litscher, Eau Claire Memorial
B/G           Kyle Falk, Neenah
B/G           Kyle Seyer, Regis
B/G           Andy Andress, Hartford Union, Coaches Assn Rep

GYMNASTICS – Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
Julia Oellerich, Dodgeville Co-op
Katie Moore, Franklin Co-op
Allison Dryer, Marshfield
Jennifer Sunder-Bratz, Oconomowoc
Heather Sturtevant, Rhinelander
Justine Anderson, Sauk Prairie
Karen Kuhlmann, WHGCA President, Coaches Assn Rep

WRESTLING - Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
B                Mike Kelly, Amery
B                Jade Gribble, Burlington
B                Justin Lancaster, Freedom
B                Jason Lulloff, Holmen
B                Curtis Fiedler, Mineral Point
G                Matt Verbeten, Wrightstown
B                Wendall Bean, WHWCA President, Coaches Assn Rep

HOCKEY – Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
B                Tony Navarre, Homestead
B                John Welsch, Saint Mary’s Springs
B                Raja Aylsworth, Waukesha North Co-op
G                Jeff Fox, Xavier
G                Mark Thorn, Onalaska, Coaches Assn Rep
B                Brian Brandt, Wausau West, Coaches Assn Rep

BASKETBALL – Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.           
B                Jose Winston, Brown Deer
G                Kim Weber, Bruce
B                Mark Meerstein, Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran
G                Craig Machut, Hamilton
B                Todd Fergot, La Crosse Central
B                Steve Hicklin, Lake Mills
B                Adam Jacobson, Marathon
G                Paula Shedivy, Prairie du Chien
G                Todd Hansen, Kettle Moraine, Coaches Assn Rep

SOFTBALL - Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:30 a.m.
Dave Bjorge, Arcadia
Emily Martin, Arrowhead
David Berghaus, Nicolet
Ann Molski, Pacelli
Sue Stoltenberg, Wausaukee
Brad Ceranski, Fall Creek, Coaches Assn Rep

Live Accordion

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committee Members

2019-20 Coaches Advisory Committees

WIAA  2019-20  COACHES  ADVISORY  COMMITTEES  MEETING  DATES
BOYS/ GIRLS NEW   NAME SCHOOL EMAIL DIVISION TERMS EXPIRES
BASEBALL – Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
    Bill Coker  Athens coke@stratford.k12.wi.us 4 2019
    John Ellenberger  Milwaukee Lutheran jellenberger@milwaukeelutheran.org 2 2019
    Ryan McGinnis Kimberly rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Andy Conard Green Bay Preble aconard@depere.k12.wi.us 1 2020
  * John Matera Kenosha Tremper jmatera@kusd.edu 1 2021
  * Jeff Ryan Prescott jryan@prescott.k12.wi.us 3 2021
    Scott Holler Oak Creek S.Holler@ocfsd.org 1 Coaches Assn Rep
TRACK – Thursday, September 12, 2019 – 10:30 a.m. – Wis. Track Coaches Association Executive Board Members
 B/G    Kevin Kravik  Bangor   kevkravik@bangorsd.net    
 B/G    Pat Reichling  Darlington   reichlingp@darlington.k12.wi.us    
 B/G    Darrell Gago  Flambeau   chad.gago@flambeauschools.org    
  B    Joe Hackbarth  La Crosse Logan  jhackbar@lacrossesd.org    
 B/G    Karen Krakow  Portage   krakowk@portage.k12.wi.us    
 B    Scott Helling  Two Rivers  scott.helling@trschools.k12.wi.us    
  G    John Masanz  Wausau West  jmasanz@wausauschools.org    
 B    Tom Hoogester  West Bend East  thoogester@wbsd-schools.org    
 G    Jason Goede  Wisconsin Lutheran  jason.goede@wlhs.org    
GOLF - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 G    Tonya Gnewikow  Tomah tonyagnewikow@tomah.education 1 2019
  G    Andy Foley  Aquinas foles27@yahoo.com 2 2020
 B    Phillip Rokser Nekoosa phil_rokser@nekoosa.k12.wi.us 2 2020
 B    Tom Germanson  Rice Lake germansont@ricelake.k12.wi.us 2 2020
 B  * Jeremiah Hoffmann  St. Mary’s Springs coachjhoffmann@gmail.com 3 2021
  G/B    Brian Bobinski  Notre Dame  bbobinski@notredameacademy.com 1 Coaches Assn Rep
SOCCER - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 a.m.
 B/G    Nic Douglas  Omro  ndoug@omro.k12.wi.us 4 2019
 B/G    Bill Roll Somerset   william.roll@live.com 3 2019
 B/G    Corey Oakland  The Prairie School   coakland@email.onmilwaukee.com 4 2019
 G    Kayla Miller  Milton   millerka@milton.k12.wi.us 1 2020
 B  * Tok Kim Sun Prairie tokster@charter.net 1 2021
 G    John Burke  Catholic Memorial   xjxj@yahoo.com 3 Coaches Assn Rep
CROSS COUNTRY – Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 B/G    Geoff Wilhelmy Aquinas  geoffwilhelmy@gmail.com 3 2019
 B/G    Jeff Martin Chetek-Weyerhaeuser  pjsworld@chibardun.net 3 2019
 B/G  * Matt Polzin Deerfield/Cambridge mjpolzin@uwalumni.com 2 2021
G * Paige Patenaude Mukwonago patenpa@masd.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B/G  * Nate Schreiber Waterford nschreiber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B/G    Bryon Graun Colby/Abbotsford bgraun@gmail.com 2 Coaches Assn Rep
VOLLEYBALL – Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30 a.m.
 G    Ben Wolf Notre Dame  wolfbj07@yahoo.com 2 2019
 B    Brian Sharkey Kenosha Indian Trail  muvolleyball@hotmail.com   2020
 G  * Mark Sullivan Hillsboro  mnsulliv@gundersenhealth.org 4 2021
 B  * Brian Rushmer Germantown brushmer@gmail.com   2021
 G  * Elizabeth Bohl Bloomer elizabeth.bohl@bloomer.k12.wi.us 2 2021
    Jay Messar WVCA President jay.messar@gmail.com   Coaches Assn Rep
FOOTBALL – Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – 8 a.m. – Wis. Football Coaches Association Executive Board Members
    Matt Hensler  Badger matt.hensler@badger.k12.wi.us    
    Tom Swittel  WFCA Board tom@epochrecruiting.com    
    Jerry Hannack  WFCA Board hannackj@elmwood.k12.wi.us Non Voting  
    John Hoch  Lancaster hochj@lancastersd.k12.wi.us    
    Don Kendzior  WFCA Board donk.basslake@gmail.com Non Voting 8-man FB Rep
    Doug Sarver  Saint Francis SFHSSarver@aol.com    
    Tony Biolo  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln Tony.Biolo@wrps.org    
    Dave Hinkens  Xavier dave.hinkens@hudl.com    
    Dan Brunner  WFCA Executive Director danielmbrunner@gmail.com Non Voting  
SWIMMING & DIVING - Monday, December 9, 2019- 10:30 a.m.
 Diving    Dennis Hubert  Cedarburg/Grafton  hubertdj@yahoo.com 1 / 2 2019
 G    Jamie Schnurer Appleton North jamie.stockwell1@gmail.com 1 2020
  B    Daniel Lindstrom  Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart dan.linstrom@edgewoodhs.org 2 2020
  G/B    Cassie Rodriguez  Shorewood cmp05002@gmail.com 1 2020
  G    Kyle Bedalov  Waukesha North/Kettle Moraine kbedalov@gmail.com 1 Coaches Assn Rep
TENNIS – Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 a.m. 
  B/G     Lindsay Matuszewski  Bay Port lindmatu@hssd.k12.wi.us 1 2019
  B/G    Jim Litscher  Eau Claire Memorial   Jklitscher@charter.net 1 2019
  B/G    Jim Matousek  Brown Deer   ajpeace2u@prodigy.net  2 2020
  B    Ryan Reischel  Sun Prairie  reischelryan@gmail.com 1 2020
  B/G  * Kyle Seyer  Regis  kyle@justtape.com 2 2021
  B/G  * Vinny Daniels Germantown vdaniels@gsdwi.org 1 Coaches Assn Rep 
GYMNASTICS – Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
    Bob Pulkowski Arrowhead arrowheadgymnastics@gmail.com 1 2020
    Michele Fuller  Madison Memorial mlfuller@madison.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Jacque Bartow  Manitowoc Lincoln bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Martha Koller-Faust  Mount Horeb faustmartha@mhasd.k12.wi.us 2 2020
    Jane Neevel  Waupun jneevel@waupun.k12.wi.us 2 2020
  * Katie Moore Franklin/Muskego/Oak Creek/Whitnall kateland9804@yahoo.com 1 2022
    Karen Kuhlmann WHGCA President kuhkar@holmen.k12.wi.us 2 Coaches Assn Rep
WRESTLING - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
  * Justin Lancaster  Freedom jlancaster@freedomschools.k12.wi.us  2 2020
    Mark Matzek  Ellsworth matzekm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us 2 2021
    Chris Hansen  Hudson hansencg@hudson.k12.wi.us 1 2021
  * Jade Gribble  Burlington jgribble@basd.k12.wi.us  1 2022
  * Curtis Fiedler  Mineral Point  curtis.fiedler@mp.k12.wi.us   3 2023
    Peter Moe  Cambridge pmoe@cambridge.k12.wi.us 3 Coaches Assn Rep
HOCKEY – Tuesday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
 B    Dan VanSlyke D.C. Everest dvanslyke@dce.k12.wi.us 1 2021
 B    David Cox  Northland Pines dcox@npsd.k12.wi.us 2 2021
 G    Jeff Thornton  Sun Prairie Co-op thornton@tess-inc.com   2021
 B  * Jason Woods University School of Milw   jwoods@usmk12.org 1 2022
 G    Duane Woeshnick Fond du Lac Co-op  dmwoeshnick60@marianuniversity.edu   Coaches Assn Rep
 B    Brooks Lockwood  Hudson brooks.l.lockwood@gmail.com   Coaches Assn Rep
BASKETBALL – Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.
 B    Chad Weinfurter  Auburndale cweinfurter@aubschools.com 4 2020
 G    Nicole Natzke  Green Bay NEW Lutheran natzken@newlhs.com 5 2020
 G    Todd Hansen  Kettle Moraine hanstod@pewaukeeschools.org 1 2020
 G    Holly Bahr  Shoreland Lutheran  bahrh@slhs.us 3 2021
 B    Kevin Orr  Rice Lake orrk@ricelake.k12.wi.us 2 2021
 B  * Todd Fergot La Crosse Central tfergot@lacrossesd.org 2 2022
 B  * Curt Hildreth Hillsboro curt.hildreth@hillsboroschools.org 5 2022
 G  * Craig Machut Milwaukee King machutc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 1 2022
 B    Dan Witter  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln dan.witter@wrps.net 1 Coaches Assn Rep
SOFTBALL - Wednesday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30 a.m.
    Tammy Rademacher  Waunakee trademacher@waunakee.k12.wi.us 1 2020
    Dave Bjorge  Arcadia coachboots27@gmail.com 3 2021
    Robert Sulser  Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart  robert.sulser@edgewoodhs.org 2 2021
    Emily Martin  Arrowhead martin@arrowheadschools.org 1 2021
  * Sue Stoltenberg Wausaukee stoltenberg@wausaukee.k12.wi.us 3 2022
    Brad Ceranski  Fall Creek bradceranski@fallcreek.k12.wi.us 4 Coaches Assn Rep