Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association


Spring/Summer Sportsmanship Award Winners Selected

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

The Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic Association, in partnership with Rural Mutual Insurance Company, has selected the team Sportsmanship Award winners for the 2015 Spring and Summer State Team Tournaments.

The winners of the prestigious award are Watertown in softball, Menomonee Falls in girls soccer, Marquette in boys tennis, Rio in spring baseball and Pewaukee in summer baseball.


Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM