Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2017 Cross Country

Middle school meets during the month of September.  Providence Academy (La Crosse) - Shelly Linskey slinskey@providencelacrosse.org

2018/09/07 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Hilton - Corey Behnke behnkec@chilton.k12.wi.us

2017 Football

JV game, home or away.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2017 Football

JV games Sept. 28 and Oct. 5.  Slinger - Mike Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org 262-644-5261

2017/09/28 Football

Looking to host a freshman game.  We already have officials.  Kettle Moraine - Mike Fink finkm@kmsd.edu

2017/10/07 Football

Eight-player varsity game, prefer to host.  Lake Forest (IL) - Blake Annen blake@eftsportsperformance.com

2017/10/09 Football

JV game.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Picket apickett@peasd.org

2017/10/12 Football

JV game Oct. 12 home or away.  Milton - Brian Hammil hammilb@milton.k12.wi.us

2018 & 2019 Football

Home games Aug. 31, 2018 and Sept. 7, 2018, will travel in 2019 (varsity & JV).  Kingsford, MI - Al Unger aunger@kingsford.org 906-396-2782

2018 & 2019 Football (Week 9)

Game, 2-year contract.  Living Word Lutheran - Tim Gast tgast@lwlhs.com 262-677-9353 ext. 148

2018 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Ellsworth - Ann Anderson andersona@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Game.  Winnebago Lutheran Academy - Brad Bendix bbendix@wlavikings.org


2018 Football (Week 1)

Game.  Menomonie - Caleb Hundt caleb@hundt@msd.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Oshkosh North - Craig Lieder craig.lieder@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Ripon - Bill Kinziger kinzigerb@ripon.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game, away.  Hayward - Pam Huston phuston@hayward.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Athens - Craig Diedrich cdiedrich@athens1.org 715-257-7511 ext. 131

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Ithaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game, away.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org 920-541-4800

2018 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game, prefer to host.  Coleman - Jeff Bronson bronson@coleman.k12.wi.us 920-897-2291 ext. 126

2018 Football (Week 4)

Varsity and JV game.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schomer schomer@gomaroons.org 906-864-2765

2018 Football (Week 7)

Varsity game.  Rosholt - Steve Schools stschoofs@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-630-7587

2018 Football (Week 9)

Varsity game, prefer home.  Parkview - Shane Suehring ssuehring@email.parkview.k12.wi.us

2018/08/17 Football

Varsity game.  Superior - Ray Kosey ray.kosey@superior.k12.wi.us 715-394-8720 ext. 41137

2018/08/17 Football

Varsity game.  Merrill - John Miller john.miller@maps.k12.wi.us

2018/08/24 Football

Game, prefer to host.  Barron - Ky Baumgard baumgardk@barron.k12.wi.us

2018/09/14 Football

Varsity game.  Stratford - Brad Grube brgrube@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us

2018/09/21 Football

Varsity game.  Cochrane-Fountain City - Luke Kjelland lkjelland@cfc.k12.wi.us

2019 & 2010 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game, away in 2019 and home in 2020.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 2)

Game.  River Valley - Brian Krey bkrey@rvschools.org

2019 Football (Week 9)

Varsity game.  Blair-Taylor - Randy Storlie storlr@btsd.k12.wi.us

2017 Golf Girls

Varsity or JV competition Sept. 18-22 and Oct. 2-6.  Kettle Moraine Lutheran - Joe Greefkes joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org

2017 Soccer Boys

JV games.  Living Word Lutheran - Tim Gast tgast@lwlhs.com 262-677-9353 ext. 148

2017 Soccer Boys

Looking to host a varsity game on Oct. 11, 12 or 13.  Racine Case - Gregg Enderle gregg.anderle@rusd.org

2017/09/23 Soccer Boys

Team for invitational (3 matches).  Other teams include Denmark, Peshtigo, Kewaskum, Clintonville, North Fond du Lac.  Denmark - Bill Miller millerb@denmark.k12.wi.us 920-863-4250

2017/09/23 Soccer Boys

Team for game (already have officials).  WI Valley Lutheran - Jamie Wehrs jwehrs@wvlhs.org 715-693-2693

2017/09/27 or 28 Soccer Boys

Varsity game, willing to travel.  Audubon (Milwaukee) - Tim Magner magnertg@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2017/09/23 Tennis Girls

Varsity team to complete in bracketed invitational.  Oshkosh West - Brad Jodarski brad.jodarski@oshkosh.k12.wi.us 920-424-0143

2017 Volleyball Boys

JV2 matches, home or away.  Westosha Central - Jon Lindh lindhj@westosha.k12.wi.us

2018/09/22 Volleyball Boys

JV team for 8-team invitational.  Hartford Union - Scott Helms scott.helms@huhs.org

2017/09/23 Volleyball Girls

JV team for invitational.  Watertown - Melissa Hahn hahnm@watertown.k12.wi.us

2017/09/30 Volleyball Girls

JV team for invitational.  Badge - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2017/09/30 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Oshkosh North - Craig Lieder craig.lieder@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

2017/09/30 Volleyball Girls

JV team for tournament.  Lomira - Angie Litterick 920-269-4396 ext. 230

2017/10/07 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 4-team tournament.  Westfield - Jeff Steckbauer steckbauerj@westfield.k12.wi.us

2017/10/14 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for round robin had tournament.  There is no entry fee.  Howards Grove - David Schmid dschmid@hgsd.k12.wi.us 414-379-6393

2018 Volleyball Girls

Varsity matches, home or away.  Ithaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

2018/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 8-team invitational.  Williams Bay - Mike Coolidge mcoolidge@williamsbayschools.org 262-903-7504

2018/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Team for varsity 8-team invitational.  Omro - Marty Goryl gory@omro.k12.wi.us

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for invitational.  Laconia - Jeff thomas thomjef@rbsd.k12.wi.us 920-872-5308

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament (4-5 games).  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.12.wi.us

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

JV team for 6-team round robin 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.  Menomonie - Caleb Hundt caleb.hundt@msd.k12.wi.us

Winter Sports

2017 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games, preferably at Milw. Hamilton on Dec. 12, 15, 16, 19, 21 or 22.  Milwaukee Hamilton - Pat Bell coachpatbell26@gmail.com

2017/11/17 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Central WI Christian (Waupun) - Mark Vander Werff mvanderwerff@centralwisconsinchristian.org 920-296-7095

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Kohler - Ken Roeder roederk@kohler.k12.wi.us 920-803-7256

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Team for tournament.  Seeking program that can support all levels (varsity/JV/freshman).  Sheboygan North - Eric Worth eworth25@gmail.com 920-254-2637

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity reserve games Dec. 16, Jan. 13, Feb. 3, 10, 17.  Wauwatosa West - Marc Mitchell marcm04@hotmail.com

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Southern Door - Michelle Kanipes mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-825-7321 ext. 2209

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Freshman games.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wickmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Looking to host a team for a Saturday afternoon game this season, all three levels.  West Bend West - Brian Heimark bheimark@wbsd-schools.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity, JV and freshman game, home or away Nov. 25 or Feb. 3  Madison East - Matt Miota mmiota@madison.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Entry into a holiday tournament or two non-conference games for varsity and JV levels.  Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Game, home or away.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Madison Country Day School - Jeremy Clements jclements@madisoncountryday.org 608-850-6000

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV1/JV2 games.  Kewaunee - Brian Rabas brabas@kewaunee.k12.wi.us 920-255-1869

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity reserve, frosh A and frosh B games.  New Berlin Eisenhower - Scott Witt scottjwitt@gmail.com 414-630-1778

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity reserve game.  Mineral Point - Vickie Dahl vickie.dahl@mp.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Freshman games.  Sturgeon Bay - Pat Blizel pblizel@sturbay.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

JV games and some freshman B games.  Notre Dame Academy - Stephanie Mathu smathu@notredameacademy.com

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity scrimmage wanted.  Waukesha West - Don LaValle coachlavalle@gmail.com

2017-18 Basketball Boys

JV game and freshman games.  HOPE Christian School of Milwaukee - Peter Buster pbusateri@gmail.com

2018/02/10 Basketball Boys

JV teams for 1-day tournament.  Mount Horeb - Kolleen Nesheim nesheimkolleen@mhasd.k12.wi.us

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Teams for 4-team scrimmage (varsity & JV).  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262-970-3512

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Varsity & JV team for round robin.  Entry fee $175.  Madison West - Chazz Jones chaz.jones830@gmail.com

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for scrimmage.  Kohler - Pete Schueller pfschueller@charter.net

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Team (all 3 levels) for scrimmage.  Kettle Moraine - Mike Fink finkm@kmsd.edu

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  One game for each day.  Lake Mills - Steve Murphy steve.murphy@lakemills.k12.wi.us

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Team for 4-team tournament.  Pequot Lakes (Central Minnesota) - Marc Helmrichs mhelmrichs@isd186.org 218-568-9213

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for 2-game tournament.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2017/12/28 Basketball Girls

VarsityJV team for 2-game tournament.  Cambridge - Dawn Williams dwilliams@cambridge.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games.  Milwaukee Washington - Marlon Boyd boydmj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

JV games.   Martin Luther - Corey Scheel cscheel@martinlutherhs.org 414-421-4000 ext. 206

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Milwaukee Juneau - Kiki Kuning kikikuningkx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Sturgeon Bay - Pat Blizel pblizel@sturbay.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Madison Country Day School - Jeremy Clements jclements@madisoncountryday.org 608-850-6000

2017-18 Basketball Girls

JV2 games.  Sheboygan North - Eric Spielman espielman@sasd.net

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity and/or JV games.  Carmen Northwest (Milwaukee) - Erik Borresen borresene@carmenhighschool 262-707-9891

No games currently posted

2017-18 Hockey Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Home or away.  Shawano Community - Charmaine Schreiber schreic@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

No games currently posted

2017-18 Swimming/Diving Boys

Seeking invitationals for JV team, will travel.  Middleton - Danny Lynam dlynam@mcpasd.k12.wi.us 

2017/01/06 Wrestling

Teams for dual.  West Bend West - Brian Heimark bheimark@wbsd-schools.org

2017/12/02 Wrestling

Varsity/JV team for duals meet.  Pulaski - Ryan Deprey rddeprey@pulaskischools.org or Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools,org

2017/12/09 Wrestling

Varsity teams for multi-dual.  Sheboygan Falls  Jake Beschta jjbeschta@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

2017/12/21 Wrestling

Team for quad.  Bloomer - Jason Steinmetz jason.steinmetz@bloomer.k12.wi.us 715-568-2800 ext. 4109

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual meet needed.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Varsity or varsity reserve teams for invitational.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org 920-596-5838

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Varsity or varsity reserve teams for invitational dual tournament.  Verona Area - Bob Wozniak wozniakb@verona.k12.wi.us 608-212-9695

2018/01/13 Wrestling

Varsity teams for scramble.  Belmont - Alan Seabrooke seabrookea@belmont.k12.wi.us

2018/01/13 Wrestling

Varsity team for invitational.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wickmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us

2018/01/20 Wrestling

Teams for 10 or 12-team multi-dual.  De Pere - Jeff Byczek jbyczek@depere.k12.wi.us 920-983-9174 ext. 1-4012

2018/01/20 Wrestling

Varsity teams for dual tournament.  Madison East - Kyle Luedtke klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

2018/01/20 Wrestling

JV teams for invitational.  Round robin, track wrestling run tournament.  Madison East - Kyle Luedtke klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity or varsity reserve team for tournament.  Scramble formats for 5 matches. Medals to top 4.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity team for dual tournament.  Pewaukee - John Maltsch maltjoh@pewaukeeschools.org 262-695-5074

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity team for dual tournament.  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net 920-459-3638

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity team for invitational.  Laconia - Jeff Thomas thomjef@rbsd.k12.wi.us 920-872-5308

Spring Sports

2018 Baseball

Varsity/JV/JV2 games.  Mosinee - Zach Zebro zzebro@mosineeschools.org

No games currently posted

2018/05/12 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for quad.  Belleville - Wayne Fell fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us 608-424-1902 ext. 3410

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Lake Country Lutheran- Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Menomonee Falls - Scott Stein scottstein0409@gmail.com

2018/04/28 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for 2-game (quad) tournament.  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2018/05/17 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game, home.  Kettle Moraine - William Loepfe williamloepfe@hotmail.com

2018/04/14 Soccer Girls

Team for quad.  River Falls - Charles Conley coach_crc@yahoo.com

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity games on the following dates:  Mar. 27, 29, Apr. 7 and May 24.  JV games could be scheduled with these dates as well in some cases.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Girls

JV2 matches.  Franklin - Casey Roche fcroche@gmail.com

2018 Softball

JV2 games.  Franklin - Jenny Rechlicz jenny.rechlicz@gmail.com

2018 Softball

Varsity/JV games and/or tournaments in April.  Beaver Dam  Abby Schmitt schmitta@bdusd.org

2018/03/31 Softball

Varsity/JV doubleheader.  Waukesha North - Shawn Grimm sgrimm@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2018/05/12 Softball

Varsity teams for quad.  Lomira - Angie Litterick alitterick@lomira.k12.wi.us 920-269-4396 ext. 230

2018 Tennis Boys

Matches.  Aquinas - Matt Schneider matt.schneider@aquinasschools.org

2018/04/21 Tennis Boys

Team for quad.  Start time 9 a.m.  Other teams involved are Aquinas, Altoona and Mauston.  Aquinas - Matt Schneider matt.schneider@aquinasschools.org

2018/05/05 Tennis Boys

Team for quad.  Start time 9 a.m.  Roncallli (Manitowoc) - Dave Mueller dmueller@roncallijets.net

2018/05/05 Tennis Boys

Team for flighted invitational.  Start time is 8:30 a.m.  Appleton North - Scott Burt burtscott@aasd.k12.wi.us




2018/04/13 Track

Boys and girls teams for invitational.  New 8-lane all-weather surface.  Random Lake - Jim DeBroux jdebroux@randomlake.k12.wi.us 920-994-9193 ext. 1222

2018/04/27 Track & Field

Boys and girls teams for invitational.  Electronic timing system, 8 lane all-weather track, spikes allowed.  Kohler - Joseph Hildebrand hildebrandj@kohler.k12.wi.us

2018/04/27 Track & Field

Teams for co-ed relays invitational.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM