Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2019/08/19 Cross Country

Varsity/JV teams for invitational. Sheboygan North - Tyler Biederwolf tbiederwolf@sasdnet

2018 Football (Week 1)

Game, preferably home.  St. Joseph Catholic Academy (Kenosha) - Dave Witthun dwitthun@sjcawi.org

2019 Football

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Lancaster - John Hoch hochj@lancastersd.k12.wi.us 608-723-6425 ext. 210

2019 Football

Varsity 8-player game.  Williams Bay - Mike Coolidge mcoolidge@williamsbayschools.org

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Would prefer to host the varsity game.  Amherst - Joe Sbertoli jsbertoli@amherst.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Necedah - Cora Dillin cdillin@necedahschools.org

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity and JV or varsity reserve game, home. Milwaukee Lutheran - Jerad Luedtke jluedtke@milwaukeelutheran.org

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity, would prefer t host.  Roncalli - Dave Mueller dmueller@roncallijets.net

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Fond du Lac - Dave Michalkiewicz michalkiewiczd@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  New Holstein - Jason Hoerth jhoerth@nhsd.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 2)

Game, prefer home.  River Falls - Rollie Hall roland.hall@rfsd.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 2)

Game. Onalaska - Charlie Ihle 608-783-4561 ext. 5005

2019 Football (Week 2)

Varsity/JV/JV2 games (levels negotiable), preferably home. Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-3105 ext. 4136 or 262-685-7623

2019 Football (Week 2)

JV game.  Preferably played on Sept. 3.  Racine Lutheran - Jason Block jblock@racinelutheran.org

2019 Football (Week 3)

Game.  Home or away.  Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoofs@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-630-7587

2019 Football (Week 4)

Game, would prefer to host.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit 608-432-6570 or 920-596-5838

2019 Football (Week 4)

Eight-player game.  Crystal Falls/Forest Park MI - Lisa Olson 906-214-4695 ext. 216

2019 Football (Week 4)

Game.  Stratford - Brad Grube brgrube@gapps.stratford.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 8)

Varsity/JV game.  Amherst - Joe Sbertoli jsbertoli@amherst.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 8)

Varsity and JV2 games.  Willing to host or travel.  North Fond du Lac - Matt Bertram mbertram@nfdlschools.org

2019 Football (Week 9)

Varsity/JV game.  Bonduel - Luka Zischka zischluk@bonduel.k12.wi.us 290-660-1935

2019 Football (Week 9)

Varsity game, will host or travel.  Southern Door - Korey Mallien kmallien@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-559-1562

2019 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

JV game.  Watertown Luther Prep - Justin Gregorius gregorjt@lps.wels.net

2019 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Varsity/JV game, Home or away (one of each). Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-685-7623

2019 Football (Weeks 1)

Games.  Osceola - Scott Newton newton@osceolak12.org

2019 Football (Weeks 2 & 7)

Games.  Iola-Scandinavia - Dave Jueds juedsd@iola.k12.wi.us

2019/08/15 or 16 Football

Fourth team for scrimmage.  Current teams are Ladysmith, Cadott and Flambeau.  Cadott - Steve Mengel mengels@cadott.k12.wi.us

2019/08/17 Football

Teams for scrimmage.  Madison East - Jeremy Thornton jmthornton@madison.k12.wi.us

2019/08/26 Football

JV game. RHINELANDER - Brian Paulson 715-216-2809

2019/09/06 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Kingsford, MI - Al Unger aunger@kingsford.org

2019/09/16 Football

JV game.  Willing to travel or host.  Menomonie - Caleb Hundt caleb_hundt@msd.k12.wi.us

2019/09/20 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schomer schomerj@gomaroons.org

2019/09/20 or 21 Football

Game.  We could host all levels.  Kankakee, IL - Ronald Wilcox ronald-wilcos@ksd111.org

2019/09/27 Football

Varsity game.  Home game preferred, but willing to work something out.  Potosi - Mark Siegert siegertm@potosisd.k12.wi.us 608-763-2161

2019/09/27 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schomer schomerj@gomaroons.org

2019/10/04 Football

Varsity game, preferably home.  Oconto - Rick Sherman rick.sherman@oconto.k12.wi.us 920-834-7812 ext. 1144

2019/10/07 Football

JV game.  Willing to travel or host.  Menomonie - Caleb Hundt caleb_hundt@msd.k12.wi.us

2019-20 Football (Week 7)

Game.  Iola-Scandinavia - Dave Jueds juedsd@iola.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2018/09/21 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for tournament ( 3 games guaranteed).  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2019 Soccer Boys

JV1 & JV2 matches wanted, home or away.  Beaver dam - Kelly Haucke kellyhauckej@gmail.com

2019/09/13 & 14 Soccer Boys

Teams for varsity invitational (2 games).  Played on artificial turf fields at Woodside Sports Complex in Wis. Dells.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2019/09/7 Soccer Boys

Team for invitational, 3 games. Start at time 9:30 a.m. Winneconne - Tim Whitford whitfort@w-csd.org 920-582-0914

2019/10/05 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for 4-team invitational.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-787-3211 ext.404

2019/09/14 Swimming/Diving Girls

Teams for varsity relay meet.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2018/08/16 & 17 Tennis Girls

Teams for 16-team invitational.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2018/10/17 Volleyball Boys

Looking for someone to host JV2 (and JV1 if possible) matches with Cedarburg.  Cedarburg - Damien Evan vbcoachdamien@gmail.com

2019 Volleyball Girls

Match wanted Sept. 12, 26 or Oct. 8.  Durand - Barry Terpstra 715-672-8917 ext. 155

2019/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Team for quad (varsity/JV/C).  Colfax - Michael Hodel hodel@colfax.k12.wi.us

2019/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Cambria-Friesland - Tyler Lindert Tyler.lindert@cambria-frieslandschools.org

2019/08/31 & 31 Volleyball Girls

Teams for tournament (guaranteed 11 matches).  Janesville Craig - Blake Budrow bbudrow@janesville.k12.wi.us

2019/08/31 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - John Frizzell john.frizzell@wrps.net 715-424-6760

2019/09/10 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Greenwood - Jenni Mayenschein jemayenschein@greenwood.k12.wi.us

2019/09/14 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for quad.  Port Edwards - Justin Crandall crandju@pesd.k12.wi.us

2019/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Team for triangular (varsity/JV/C).  Colfax - Michael Hodel hodel@colfax.k12.wi.us

2019/09/28 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 9-team invitational.  Central WI Christian - Mark Vander Werff mvanderwerff@centralwisconsinchristina.org

2019/10/12 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Gilman - Brian Phelps brphelps@gilman.1k2.wi.us

Winter Sports

2018/11/17 Basketball Boys

Team for scrimmage.  Cambridge - Dawn Williams dwilliams@cambridge.k12.wi.us

2018/12/15 Basketball Boys

Team for shootout.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Rishon Haralson haralsrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018/12/28 Basketball Boys

JV and JV2 teams for tournament (2 games). Nicolet - Kirk Krychowiak 414-351-7567

2018-19 Baskeball Boys

JV2 game.  Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran - Mark Meerstein meersteinm@newlhs.com 920-461-7350

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Loooking for freshman B games, home or away within 30 miles.  New Berlin West - Richard Wanta richard.wanta@nbexcellenc.org

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV/JV2 game, home or away. Beaver Dam - Tim Ladront dam-ladront@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 ext. 2414

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Game. Sturgeon Bay - Todd Meikle tmeikle@sbsdmail.net

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Game, all 3 levels. West Allis Central - Dave Mlachnik mlachnikd@wawmsd.org

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Shiocton - Samuel Nisler 920-986-3351 ext. 731

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV/JV2 (frosh) games.  If interested in JV game contact Jeff Cattarozzle cattjef@pewaukeeschools.org.  If interested in JV2 (frosh) game, please contact Jason Fager jfager@waukesha.k12.wi.us.  Waukesha West - Don LaValle

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 game.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2019/01/05 Basketball Boys

JV2 games, home or away.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit 920-596-5838

2019/01/05 Basketball Boys

Varsity teams for tournament.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit 920-596-5838

2019/01/15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 game, home.  Kettle Moraine Lutheran Joe Greefkes joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org

2011/11/10 Basketball Girls

Scrimmage, will travel or host.  Kenosha Indian Trail - Rob Van Dyke rvandyke@kusd.edu

2018/11/10 Basketball Girls

Teams for scrimmage.  Brown Deer - Anthoni Parr aparr@browndeerschools.com

2018/11/10 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage.  Neenah - Josh Murnane joshua.murnane@neenah.k12.wi.us

2018/11/12 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for multi-team scrimmage.  Argyle - Travis Erickson trerickson@argyle.k12.wi.us 608-543-3318 ext. 127

2018/11/13 Basketball Girls

JV2 (frosh) game, home.  Elkhorn - John Handel 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

TEam for 4-team holiday classic.  Yu may play 1 or 2 games (your choice).  Teams committed are Cochrane-Fountain City, Stratfprd and Bangor.  Bangor - Kevin Kravik kevkravik@bangorsd.net

2018/12/27 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for game, home.  Oneida Nation - Artley Skenandore 920-869-4433

2018/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity and/or JV teams for tournament.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-787-3211 ext. 404

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Preferably home this year.  Possible dates are Nov. 20, 26, 27, Dec. 10, 11, Jan. 11, 15 or Feb. 15.  Tri-County (Plainfield) - Jim Pieper jimpieper@tcpenguin.net

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity, home or away.  Stockbridge - Wes Bunnell wesbunnell@stockbridge.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity games Nov. 12 to 30 or Nov. 29 or 30.   Obama SCTE (Milwaukee) - Daymeann Steward 414-292-8289

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity game in January.  Sturgeon Bay - Todd Meikle tmeikle@sbsdmail.net

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Looking for three levels of games.  Saturdays are okay, also any dates between Jan. 18-25 or between Feb. 1-8.  Greenfield - Trent Lower tlower@greenfield.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity, home or away games.  Heritage Christian - Kailan Boston kboston@hcsmail.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity game.  West Bend West - Andy Kunkler 262-527-1316

2018-19 Basketball Girls

JV2 games.  Home dates Jan. 4, Feb. 5, 8, 14.  Away dates Nov. 27, Dec. 13, 18, Feb. 12.  Slinger - Mike Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org

No games currently posted

2018-19 Hockey Boys

Varsity game.  Oregon - Mike Carr mcarr@oregonsd.net

2018-19 Hockey Boys

JV1 games.  Willing to travel or host.  Waupaca - Aaron Jenson ajenson@waupacaschools.org

2018-19 Hockey Boys

JV1 games or tournaments.  Wiling to travel or host.  Green Bay East - Scott Mallien sjmallien@gbaps.org

2018-19 Hockey Boys

Varsity tournament or single home game Dec. 27, 28 or 29.  Barron - Ky Baumgard baumgardk@barron.k12.wi.us 715-537-5627 ext. 183

2018/12/27 Hockey Girls

Team for 4-team classic. You may play 1 or 2 games (your choice).  Oneida Nation - Artley Skenandore 920-869-4433

2018-19 Swimming/Diving

Looking for invitational or dual meet.  McFarland - Paul Ackley ackleyp@mcfsd.org

2018-19 Swimming/Diving Boys

Looking for invites and duals.  Milwaukee Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

12/21/2018 Wrestling

Team for triangular.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2018/12/1 Wrestling

Teams for individual scramble.  Antigo - Tom Schofield tschofield@antigoschools.org

2018/12/14 Wrestling

Varsity teams for dual meet invitational. Tomahawk - Ron Wilson wilsonr@tomahawk.k12.wi.us

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Beaver Dam - Jeff Slayton slaytonj@bdsd.org

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Varsity/JV teams for dual tournament.  Milwaukee Marshall/Carmen Northwest - Ben Tomes tomesb@carmenhighschool.org

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Team for individual team tournament. Kewaunee - Brian Rabas brabas@kewaunee.k12.wi.us

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Varsity team for team dual tournament.  Turner (Beloit) - Andy Coldren coldrena@turnerschools.org

2018/12/21 Wrestling

Varsity team for dual tournament.  Wrightstown - Bob Caelwaerts caelwaerts@wrightstown.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

JV 6-team multi-dual.  Beloit Memorial - Stephen Jacobson sjacobson@sdb.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for single wresting dual/match.  Shiocton - Eric Clausen eclausen@shiocton.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for JV tournament in January.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2019/01/04 Wrestling

Team for invitational.  Port Washington - Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-689-1908

2019/01/05 Wrestling

Team for dual tournament.  Plymouth - Dan Knaus dknaus@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Looking for varsity dual tournament.  Mount Horeb - Mike Errthum 608-437-2400

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Hosting girls only invitational.  Individual entry fee will be $20.  Brookfield Central - Joy Taylor taylorj@elmbrookschools.org 262-785-3918

2019/01/19 Wrestling

Team for dual tournament.  Sturgeon Bay - Todd Meikle tmeikle@sbsdmail.net

2019/01/24 Wrestling

Team for triangular, 6 p.m. start time.  MFL Mar Mac HS, Monona, IA - Mike Hilmer mhilmer@northlinncsd.org

Spring Sports

2018-19 Baseball

JV1/JV2 games.  Elkhorn - John Handel 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2019 Baseball

Game, prefer home.  Two or three levels.  Stevens Point - Kraig Terpstra kterpstr@pointschools.net of Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net

2019/03/31 Baseball

Division 1 team for round robin scrimmage at Woodside Sports Turf Complex.  All teams will play 2 umpired scrimmages with both their varsity and JV.  Woodbury, MN - Kevin McDermott kmcdermo@sowashco.org

No games currently posted

2018/05/18 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV team for invitational (2 full games).  Sheboygan North - Dan Stengel dstengel@sasd.net or Tim Eirich teirich@sasd.net

2019 Soccer Girls

JV match, week of Apr. 1.  Union Grove - Sean Jung sjung@ug.k12.wi.us

2018/04/27 Soccer Girls

JV1 and JV2/freshman teams for classic.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2019 Soccer Girls

Varsity reserve and JV2 game.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2019/04/20 Soccer Girls

Teams for quad.  Sheboygan Falls - Brian Berlin bmberlin@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

2019 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV games on the following dates:  Apr. 18, 23, 24 and May 2, 7, 8, 9.  Waukesha West - Dave Zindler zinddav@pewaukeeschools.org or davidzindler@gmail. com

2019/05/11 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV team for quad.  Belleville - Wayne Fell - fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us

2019/04/13 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV team for quad.  Belleville - Wayne Fell - fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us

2019/04/13 Soccer Girls

JV games.  Belleville - Wayne Fell - fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us

2019/05/17 & 18 Soccer Girls

JV teams for 8-team invitational.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2019/05/11 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for invitational at Woodside Sports Complex in Wis. Dells.  Two games on artificial turf.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2019 Soccer Girls

Varsity matches (Div. 3, 4 or 5).  Kenosha St. Joseph - dwitthun@sjcawi.org

2019/05/04 Soccer Girls

JV team for quad.  Lodi - Sue Meffert 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2018 Soccer Girls

Games on the following Mar. 27, 28, 30, Apr. 3, 12, May 3, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25.  Beloit - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.ur 608-361-2041

2018 Softball

Berth in varsity tournament.  Unity - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Softball

Varsity and JV doubleheader or single games will host or travel.  Monroe - Joe O’Leksy josepholeksy@monroe.k12.wi.us 608-328-7312

2019 Softball

JV games and/or tournaments. Germantown - Kurt Raguse kurtraguse9@yahoo.com

2019 Softball

Varsity/JV games.  Arrowhead - Emily Martin martin@arrowheadschools.org

2019 Softball

Varsity/JV & JV2 tournaments or single games, will host or travel.  West Bend West - Glenn Dehne gdehne@wbsd-schools.org 262-808-8690

2019/03/23 Softball

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage at the Irish Sports Dome in Rosemount, MN.  Jefferson - Mark Peterson petersonm@sdoj.org

2019/04/06 Softball

Game.  If possible, would prefer to play somewhere in the southern part of the state.  Sturgeon Bay - Todd Meikle 920-746-1830

2019/04/06 Softball

Varsity/JV teams for tournament (2 games guaranteed).  Muskego - Steve Czech steve.czech@muskegonorway.org

2019/04/13 Softball

Varsity team for 4-team tournament (2 games.  Shawano - Joel Wonder wondraj@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175

2019/04/13 Softball

Varsity teams for tournament.  Arrowhead - Emily Martin martin@arrowheadschools.org

2019/04/27 Softball

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Germantown - Sara Unertl sunertl@gsdwi.org

2019/04/27 Softball

JV team for 3-game tournament.  Monroe - Joe O'Lesky josepholesky@monroe.k12.wi.us 608-328-7312

2019/05/04 Softball

Varsity/JV teams for tournament (2 games).  New Berlin Eisenhower - Kaelyn Hogan kaelyn.hogan@nbexcellence.org

2019/05/04 Softball

Varsity/JV teams for tournament ( 2 games).  New Berlin Eisenhower - Kaelyn Hogan kaelyn.hogan@nbexcellence.org

2019/05/04 Softball

Teams for tournament ( 3 games).  Cudahy - Justin Biever bieverj@cudahysd.org 414-839-6126

2019/05/10 Softball

Varsity game within 30 miles of the Madison or Baraboo area.  Orangeville, IL - Lon Scheuerell lscheuerell@orangevillecusd.com 608-293-0305

2019/05/11 Softball

Varsity/JV team for tournament. Chippewa Falls - Mike Thompson thompsmj@chipfalls.org

2019/05/11 Softball

JV/JV2 teams for tournament (2 games guaranteed).  Muskego - Steve Czech steve.czech@muskegonorway.org

2019/03/29 or 30 Tennis Boys

Quad or invitational.  Aquinas - Matt Schneider matt.schneider@aquinasschools.org




2019/04/05 Track & Field

Team for 8-team invitational.  Oostburg - Josh Cole josh.cole@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2019/05/02 Track & Field

Boys and girls teams for 8-school invitational.  Greenfield - Jeff Tortomasi rocktorto@gmail.com 715-905-0909

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM