Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2017 Cross Country

Berths in invitationals.  Kohler - Joseph Hildebrand hildebrand@kohler.k12.wi.us

2017 Football

Scrimmage.  We are willing to host or join.  Racine Horlick - Brian Fletcher brian.fletcher@rusd.org 262-989-6206

2017 Football

Looking for scrimmage.  Northwestern (Maple) - Brian Smith bsmith@nw-tigers.org 715-363-2434 ext. 2019

2017 Football (Week 1)

Game, home and home.  Racine Case - Adam King adam.king@rusd.org 262-496-4447

2017 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Willing to travel.  St. Croix Central - Jeremy Kerg jkerg@scc.k12.wi.us

2017 Football (Week 6)

JV game, prefer away.  Slinger - Michael Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org

2017 Football (Week 8 & 9)

Varsity games.  SWCHA Saints (Whitnall) - Tim Goeben 414-238-4004

2017/09/21 Football

JV2 game, prefer home, but willing to travel.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - John Frizzell john.frizzell@wrps.net

2018 Football (Week 4)

Game, willing to travel.  DeKalb (Northern Illinois) - Matt Weckler coachwecks@aol.com 815-222-6043

2018 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Games.  Marshall - Matt Kleinheinz mkleinheinz@marshallschools.org

No games currently posted

2017 Soccer Boys

JV1 and JV2 games.  Waupun - Jason Buchholz jbuchholz@waupun.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Boys

Freshmen games.  Home and away.  Wauwatosa East - Stephen Darrow darrowst@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Boys

Games.  West Bend East - Scott Hall shall@wbsd-schools.org

2017/09/09 Soccer Boys

JV teams for quad.  Two games guaranteed.  Belleville - Wayne Fell fell@belleville.k12.wi.us 608-424-1902 ext. 3410

2017/10/07 Soccer Boys

Berth in quad for varsity/JV or two more varsity games.  Waupun - Jason Buchholz jbuchholz@waupun.k12.wi.us

2016-17 Swimming Girls

Meets (first year offering sport).  Sparta - Bob Sanders bsanders@spartan.org

2017/08/12 Tennis Girls

JV teams for invitational (3 matches).  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com

2017/08/12 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for quad/double dual.  Beaver Dam - Melissa Gehring gehringm@bdusd.org

2017/08/14 & 15 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for invitational (3 matches per day).  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com

2017/08/23 Tennis Girls

Team for quad.  DeForest - Mike McHugh mmchugh@deforestschools.org 608-842-6651

2017/09/23 Tennis Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Germantown - Steve Anderson steve.anderson@slingerschools.org 262-673-5860

2017/09/23 Volleyball Boys

Freshmen/JV teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2016 Volleyball Girls

JV matches.  Wis. Conservatory of Lifelong Learning (Milwaukee) - Paul Smith smithp1@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Berth in invitational for JV and JV2.  Kohler - Joe Hildebrand hildebrandj@kohler.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Teams for quad or tournament on Aug. 29, 30 or Sept. 23 at Lake Mills or quad or tournament at your place.  Lake Mills - Steve Murphy steve.murphy@lakemills.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 matches.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us 

2017 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV2 invitational.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Berth in invitational (already have invites on Sept. 9, 16, 23, 30 and Oct. 14).  Sheboygan Falls - Jake Beschta jjbeschta@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

2017/08/19 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JVs and frosh teams for scrimmage.  University school of Milwaukee - Luke Houdek lhoudek@usmk12.org 414-540-3301

2017/08/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 5-team round robin tournament.  Racine Lutheran - Jason Block jblock@racinelutheran.org 262-637-

2017/08/22 Volleyball Girls

Team for quad.  Other teams are:  Ashland, Rhinelander and Chequagemon.  Rhinelander - Brian Paulson paulsbri@rhinelander.k12.wi.us 715-216-2809

2017/08/22-23 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh - Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/08/25 & 26 Volleyball Girls

Team for invitational.  Janesville Craig - Blake Budrow bbudrow@janesville.k12.wi.us or Ben McCormick bmccormick@janesville.k12.wi.us

2017/08/29 Volleyball Girls

Dual/tri or quad.  Valley Christian - Daniel Clayton dclayton@vcoshkosh.com

2017/09/09 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV tournament.  Poynette - Jessica McCracken jmccr@poynette.k12.2i.us 608-635-4347 ext. 401

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for tournament.  Port Washington - Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us

2017/09/18 Volleyball Girls

Freshmen teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh - Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/09/18 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh - Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/09/21 Volleyball Girls

Dual.  Valley Christian - Daniel Clayton dclayton@vcoshkosh.com

2017/09/23 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen teams for invitational at UW-Oshkosh - Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/09/23 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament.  Port Washington - Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us

2017/09/30 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh - Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/10/07 Volleyball Girls

Team for 6-team invitational.  Westfield - Chris Grinde  grindec@westfield.k12.wi.us 608-296-2141 ext. 1006

2017/10/09 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh - Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/10/12 Volleyball Girls

Dual.  Valley Christian - Daniel Clayton dclayton@vcoshkosh.com

Winter Sports

2017/11/18 or 25 Basketball Boys

Scrimmage, home or away.  Milwaukee Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2017/11/24 & 25 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for invitational.  Oshkosh West - Brad Jodarski brad.jodarski@oshkosh.k12.wi.us 920-424-0143

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Team for tournament.  Westfield - Chris Grinde  grindec@westfield.k12.wi.us 608-296-2141 ext. 1006

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity game, home or away.  Milwaukee Marshall - Warren Mccloud warren0956@att.net 414-510-5202

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity scrimmage, willing to travel.  Baraboo - Darrin Berger dberger@barabooschools.net

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Freshmen or JV2 games, home or away.  Milwaukee Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for scrimmage.  Oostburg - Isaiah Ketterhagen isaiah.ketterhagen@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for 2-game tournament.  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright - wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1453 or Richard Polk polkrx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1461

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Oostburg - Isaiah Ketterhagen isaiah.ketterhagen@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for 4-team tournament (2 games).  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us 262-227-4264

2017/12/28 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament (2 games).  Cambridge - Dawn Williams dwilliams@cambridge.k12.wi.us

2017/12/29 Basketball Girls

Freshmen teams for 3-game classic.  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright - wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1453 or Richard Polk polkrx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1461

2017/18 Basketball Girls

Games, home or away with our second freshmen team.  Divine Savior Holy Angels - Peggy Seegers-Braun seegers-braun01@dsha.k12.wi.us 414-616-2809

2017-18 Basketball Girls

JV games.  Wisconsin Conservatory of Lifelong Learning (Milwaukee) - Paul Smith smithp1@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6822

2017-18 Basketball Girls

JV2 games.  Cristo Rey Jesuit (West Milwaukee) - Taz Landry tlandry@cristoreymilwaukee.org 414-436-4600 ext. 115

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Game, home or away.  Westfield - Chris Grinde grindec@westfield.k12.wi.us 608-296-2141 ext. 1006

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games (all 3 levels).  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright - wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1453 or Richard Polk polkrx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1461

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Game.  Northwestern (Maple) - Brian Smith smith@nw-tigers.org 715-363-2434 ext. 2019

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Salam (Milwaukee) - Kassidi Macak krmacak@uwmalumni.com

2017-18 Gymnastics

Looking for meets to participate in.  Alders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Hockey Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Waunakee - Aaron May aaronmay@waunakee.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2017-18 Swimming/Diving Boys

JV meets.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2017/12/29 Wrestling

Varsity/JV teams for duals.  Eau Claire Memorial - Randy Belonga rbelonga@ecasd.us 715-852-5223

2017/12/7 or 14 Wrestling

Dual opponent, preferable home.  A moderate varsity or varsity reserve team is preferred.  Cambria-Friesland - Stu Quade stu.quade@cambria-frieslandschools.org 920-348-5135 ext. 103

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual (site negotiable).  A moderate varsity or varsity reserve team s preferred.  Cambria-Friesland - Stu Quade stu.quade@cambria-frieslandschools.org 920-348-5135 ext. 103

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual opponent for December 6, 7, 13 or 14.  Home or away.  A varsity reserve team or moderate varsity caliber is preferred.  Lake Country Lutheran - Chris Irish cirish@lakecountryhs.org

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Varsity team for dual invitational (5 matches for the day).  Verona Area - Bob Wozniak wozniakb@verona.k12.wi.us 608-212-9695

2018/01/13 Wrestling

Teams for scramble.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2018/01/20 Wrestling

Varsity team for 16-team dual tournament.  Whitnall - John Quinlan jquinlan@whitnall.com

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity team for dual invitational (bring JV for exhibition matches).  West Salem - Josh Brewer brewer.josh@wsalem.k12.wi.us 608-786-2090

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity teams for dual invitational.  Pewaukee - Ed Kurth kurted@pewaukeeschools.org 262-701-5703  

Spring Sports

No games currently posted

2018/04/28 Golf Boys

Varsity teams for invitational.  Waunakee - Aaron May aaronmay@waunakee.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Girls

Entry into a Division 3 or 4 Saturday tournament.  Will travel 2-3 hours outside of Milwaukee.  Veritas (Milwaukee - Rob Clark rclark@seedsofhealth.org 414-389-5569

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity games.  Cristo Rey Jesuit (West Milwaukee) - Taz Landry tlandry@cristoreymilwaukee.org 414-436-4600 ext. 115

2018 Soccer Girls

JV2 games.  Interested in playing a pair of games (one home and one away).  Looking for games in the Milwaukee/Waukesha area.  Catholic Memorial - Dave Mackett dmackett@catholicmemorial.net 262-366-5727

2018/04/13 & 14 Soccer Girls

Team for invitational.  One game game played on Friday night at Antioch. On Saturday, Antioch and Westosha Central, about 15 minutes north of Antioch, will host two rounds.  Al games played on turf. Three games total.  Antioch, IL - Steve Schoenfelder steven.schoenfelder@chsd117.0rg 847-838-7630

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity matches.  Omrol - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Girls

JV2 matches Apr. 20, May 2, 23 or 25.  Madison West - Peter Dermody pwdermody@gmail.com

2017 Softball

Varsity games May 18, 19, 20, any or all dates.  Saturday doubleheader.  Iola-Scandinavia - Dave Jueds juedsd@iola.k12.wi.us

2017 Softball

Varsity/JV games needed (due to rainouts).  Could be varsity only.  Beaver Dam - Tim Ladron ladront@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 ext. 2195

2017/05/18 Softball

Varsity game, either home or away.  Augusta - Jake Krueger jake.krueger@ymail.com 715-456-2913

2017/05/20 or 22 Softball

Varsity games.  Catholic Memorial - Brian Johnson coachjohnson@wi.rr.com

2018/04/21

Varsity/JV team for quad (2 games).  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2018/04/28 Softball

Varsity teams for 8-team invitational (3 games).  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2018/05/04 & 05 Softball

Team for round-robin tournament. One game on the 4th and two games on the 5th.  West Allis Hale - Elliot Kramsky kramskye@wawmsd.org 414-604-3219

No games currently posted




2018 Track & Field

Boys and girls team looking for berth in tournament.  Cristo Rey Jesuit - Taz Landry tlandry@cristoreymilwaukee.org 414-436-4600 ext. 115

2018/04/13 Track

Teams for meet.  Edgar - Jim Steinke jsteinke@gapps.edgar.k12.wi.us 715-573-3161

2018/04/20 Track & Field

Varsity teams for invitational.  Appleton West - Jim McClowry mcclowryjames@aasd.k12.wi.us

2018/04/27 Track & Field

Teams for co-ed varsity meet.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM