Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2017/09/12 Cross Country

Teams for meet.  No entry fee.  If some bigger schools have a JV team that they would want to send to go against varsity, that would be ok.  Necedah - Cora Dillin cdillin@necedahschools.org

2017 Football

JV games Aug. 21 or 22 and Oct. 16 or 17.  Lodi - Sue Meffert meffesu@lodischoolswi.org

2017 Football

JV2 games Aug. 31 and Sept. 14, home.  New Glarus - Brittany Spencer Grant brittany.spencer@ngsd.k12.wi.us

2017 Football

Freshmen games weeks of Aug. 28, Sept. 11, 25, Oct. 2 and 9.  Milwaukee King - Tom Wozniak wozniat@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2017 Football (Week 1)

Freshman game.  New Berlin West - Jordan Napoli jordan.napoli@nbexcellence.org

2017 Football (Week 6)

Varsity game, home or away.  North Crawford - Toby Tripalin ttripalin@ncrawford.k12.wi.us

2017 Football (Week 9)

JV game, home or away.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2017/08/11 Football

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage at 5 p.m. Would prefer a school with enrollment of 300-500.  Lodi - Sue Meffert meffesu@lodischoolswi.org

2017/08/11 Football

Freshman teams for scrimmage starting at 10 a.m.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2017/08/11 Football

Sophomore level team for 4-team scrimmage.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org or Jerad Marsh jwmarsh@pulaskischools.org

2017/08/12 Football

JV or freshman scrimmage, can host or travel.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2017/08/17 Football

JV game, willing to travel reasonable distance to play.  Mount Horeb - Ryan Kleppe klepperyan@mhasd.k12.wi.us 608-444-1124

2017/08/21 Football

JV game, willing to host or travel.  Ellsworth - Anne Anderson andersona@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

2017/08/25 Football

Varsity game. Would like to host in 2017 and travel in 2018.  Muskegon Catholic Central (MI) - Jason Starch jstariha@muskegoncatholic.org

2017/08/26 Football

Varsity 8-person game. We are located about 65 miles north of Green Bay. Also interested to schedule some JV contests throughout the season.  Stephenson (MI) - Bryan Wickstrom bwickstrom@stephenson.k12.mi.us

2017/08/28 Football

JV game, prefer home.  Pecatonica - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us 608-523-4285 ext. 106

2017/08/28 Football

JV game, home or away.  Divisions 4, 5 or 6 only.  Sturgeon Bay - Pat Blizel pblizel@sbsdmail.net

2017/09/18 Football

JV game (8-player).  Florence - Kris Johnson johnsonk@myflorence.org 715-528-1114

2017/09/25 Football

JV game, will host or travel.  Cochrane-Fountain City - Luke Kjelland lkjelland@cfc.k12.wi.us

2018 Football

Teams (Div. 6 or 7) for game Week 1 and Week 3.  Seeking one home game and one away game.  Southwestern - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity and JV2 games.  Would prefer a two-year, home and away agreement.  Mayville - Joel Wondra jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-7960 ext. 4003

2018 Football (Week 4)

Game.  Waterloo - Aaron Erickson ericksona@waterloo.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Seeking one home game and one away game.  Athens - Craig diedrich cdiedrich@athens1.org

2018/09/14 Football

Varsity game.  Blair-Taylor - Randy Storlie storer@btsd.k12.wi.us

2017 Golf Girls

Matches and invitationals.  Denmark - Aaron Casper caspera@denmark.k12.wi.us

2017/08/10 Golf Girls

Varsity teams for invitational at Washington County Golf Course, 7:30 a.m. shotgun start.  Hartford Union - Scott Helms scott.helms@huhs.org

2017/08/11 Golf Girls

Teams for invitational at Stevens Point Country Club.  Stevens Point - Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net 715-345-7307

2017/08/29 Golf Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity or varsity reserve game.  Monroe - Jeff Newcomer jeffnewcomer@monroe.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Boys

Looking for JV1 quad or tournament a Friday or Saturday (looking for at least 2 games).  Elkhart - Rickey Quillman rickey_2008@yahoo.com

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity reserve games.  Willing to host or travel.  Arrowhead - Jeff Staus staus@arrowheadschools.org

2017/08/22 or 24 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for game.  Oostburg - Josh Cole josh.cole@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2017/08/25 & 26 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Verona - Christopher Handrick handricc@verona.k12.wi.us

2017/08/26 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV teams for quad.  Two games per team.  Janesville Craig - Garrett McCabe gmcabe@janesville.k12.wi.us or Ben McCormick bmccormick@janesville.k12.wi.us

2017/09/09 Soccer Boys

JV team for tournament (2 games/no fee).  Port Washington  Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-689-1908

2017/09/11 or 12 Soccer Boys

JV game, home or away.  Brookfield Academy - Alan Lovejoy alanlovejoy8@gmail.com

2017/09/23 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  Oostburg - Josh Cole josh.cole@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2017/9/29 & 30 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for quad (2 games).  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2017/09/09 Swimming Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Elkhorn - John Handel handjo@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

2017/09/09 Swimming/Diving Girls

Team for invitational.  Cost is $120.  Wauwatosa East - Michelle Guyant-Holloway guyantmi@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us 414-773-2014

2017 Tennis Girls

Dual match or berth in invitational or quad.  New Berlin Eisenhower - Michael Jenders mdjenders@gmail.com

2017/08/14 & 15 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for invitational (3 matches per day).  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com

2017/08/26 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for quad.  Catholic Memorial - Carl Veenendaal 414-916-3030

2017/08/26 Tennis Girls

Teams for quad at Carthage College.  Kenosha St. Joseph - Dave Witthum dwitthum@sjcawi.org 262-654-8651 ext. 140

2017/10/21 Volleyball Boys

Varsity/JV teams for invitational.  Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy@aasd.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshman match Sept. 8 or 9 or Sept. 15 or 16.  Whitefish Bay - Jason Kasmarick jason,kasmarick@wfbschools.com 414-963-3972

2017 Volleyball Girls

JV2 games.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Looking for C-team matches.  Manama - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org

2017 Volleyball Girls

Duel.  Most Monday's and Tuesday's would work.  We can host or travel.  Edgewood of the Sacred Heart (Madison) - Chris Zwettler christopher.zwettler@edgewoodhs.org

2017 Volleyball Girls

Looking for a varsity match with a Division 3 opponent the week of Aug. 28-Sept. 1.  Sevastopol - Jen Wiesner jwiesner@sevatopol.k12.wi.us 920-743-6282 ext. 1112

2017/08/19 Volleyball Girls

Teams for scrimmage, all levels.  Start time 12 p.m.  Cedarburg - Jimmy Burg vballfan17@gmail.com 262-443-8059

2017/08/25 & 26 Volleyball Girls

Team for invitational at Just-A-Game Fieldhouse in Wisconsin Dells.  Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-8427 ext. 4136

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org or Val Spaulding vjspaulding@pulaskischools.org

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Clintonville - Lance Bagstad lbagstad@clintonville.k12.wi.us

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

JV team for tournament.  Port Washington  Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-689-1908

2017/09/23 Volleyball Girls

Two (frosh or JV2) teams for invitational.  Waukesha North - Jeff Freitas jfreitag@ark-les.com

2017/09/30 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Oostburg - Josh Cole josh.cole@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2018/09/09 Volleyball Girls

JV teams four tournament.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

Winter Sports

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV teams for 2-game classic.  Dodgeland (Juneau) - Marcia Modaff modaff@dodgeland.k12.wi.us 920-210-9158

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Varsity and varsity reserve team for tournament.  Aquinas (La Crosse) - Kevin Schreiber kevin.schreiner@aquinasschools.org

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Beloit - Joel Beard jbeard@sdb.k12.wi.us 414-698-4191 or Tim Richert timothy_richert@yahoo.com 262-490-3184

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Cedar Grove - Scott Parsons sparsons@cgbrockets.com

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  St. Lawrence - Chad Dowland cdowland@stlawrence.edu

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/frosh reserve games home and away.  Cudahy - Nick Conrad conradn@cudahysd.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshman games.  Milwaukee North - Colombo Kadina kadimak@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

JV games.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wichmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

JV games.  We would be willing to do a home/away series if another team has two game available.  Merrill - Jake Schalow jacob.schalow@maps.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Game.  Dodgeville - Scott Tolzman stolzman@draschools.org 608-935-3307 ext. 4008

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for 4-team scrimmage.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2017/11/21 Basketball Girls

Varsity game, home.  Milwaukee Academy of Science - David Ziegelbauer dziegelbauer@mascience.org

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for 2-game classic.  Dodgeland (Juneau) - Marcia Modaff modaff@dodgeland.k12.wi.us 920-210-9158

2017-18 & 2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game (home in 2017-18/away in 2018-19).  St. Mary's Spring Academy - Mitch redid mredig@smsacademy.org

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games.  Racine Park - Joe Miller 262-619-4443

2017-18 Basketball Girls

JV & freshman game, home or away.  Wauwatosa East - Michelle Guyant-Holloway guyantmi@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us 414-773-2014

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Grils

Game, home or away.  Loyal - Michael Lambrecht michaellambrecht@loyal@k12.wi.us 715-255-8511 ext. 1109

No games currently posted

2017-18 Hockey Boys

Varsity and JV games.  Milton - Brian Hammil hammilb@milton.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Hockey Boys

Varsity/JV games.   DeForest - Mike McHugh mmchugh@deforestschools.org 608-842-6651

No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2017/12/09 Wrestling

Team for dual tournament.  Horicon - Mike LeBouton mlebouton@horicon.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Wrestling

Berth in JV tournaments.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Jameel Massoouh jmassouh@kusd.edu

2017-18 Wrestling

JV duals or triangular.  Willing to host or travel.  Kenosha St. Joseph - Dave Within dwitthun@sjcawi.org 262-654-8651 ext. 140

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Kenosha Bradford - Adam Sulko asulko@kusd.edu

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Teams for individual invitational.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org

2018/01/13 Wrestling

Varsity/JV teams for dual meet tournament.  South Milwaukee - Dave Hoeppner dhoeppner@wi.rr.com

Spring Sports

2018 Baseball

JV games.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wichmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us

2018 Baseball

Varsity games, home or away.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org

2018 Baseball

Varsity/JV games.  DeForest - Mike McHugh mmchugh@deforestschools.org 608-842-6651

No games currently posted

2018/05/12 Soccer Girls

Teams for quad.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2018/05/08 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Waukesha West - David Zindler davidzindler@gmail.com

2018/05/24 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Waukesha West - David Zindler davidzindler@gmail.com

2018/03/29 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV1 game, home.  Kenosha Tremper - Todd Hardy thardy@kusd.edu 262-359-2356

2018/05/04 & 05 Soccer Girls

Teams for invitational. Three games guaranteed.   New Berlin West - Jordan Napoli jordan.napoli@nbexcellence.org

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity matches.  Omro - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us

2018 Softball

JV games.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wichmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us

2018 Softball

Varsity/JV games.  New Holstein - Jason Hoerth jhoerth@nhsd.k12.wi.us

2018 Softball

Varsity/JV games home or away.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org

2018 Softball

Varsity/JV games.  DeForest - Mike McHugh mmchugh@deforestschools.org 608-842-6651

2018/04/28 Softball

Varsity team for 8-team tournament (3 games guaranteed).  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools or Billi Vertz bkvertz@pulaskischools.org

2018/05/13 Softball

Varsity team for round robin (3 games each).  Cedarburg - Mark Jessup mjessup1@wi.rr.com 262-853-5359

2018/05/21 Softball

Varsity/JV games.  Cedarburg - Mark Jessup mjessup1@wi.rr.com 262-853-5359

No games currently posted




No games currently posted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM