Games Wanted

Fall Sports

No games currently posted

2018 Football

JV games Sept. 17 & 24.  Abbotsford - Matt Cihlar mcihlar@abbotsford.k12.wi.us 715-223-6715

2018 Football

Scrimmage. Greendale - Jerad Galente jerad.galante@greendale.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 4)

Game.  St. Croix Falls - Paul Randolph randopa@scfschools.com

2018 Football (Week 5)

Varsity/JV games.  We would prefer to be at home.  Ozaukee - Lee Baldwin lbaldwin@nosd.edu or Jim Lippe jimlippe@yahoo.com

2018/08/10 Football

Varsity/JV teams for scrimmage.  Location (at Tomah or Portage) would be determined by the location of interested schools.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcu@tomah.k12.wi.us 608-374-7976

2018/08/10 Football

Teams for scrimmage.  Viroqua - Eric Anderson anderi@viroqua.k12.wi.us

2018/08/11 Football

Varsity & JV teams for scrimmage.  Start time 10 a.m.  Ozaukee - Lee Baldwin lbaldwin@nosd.edu or Jim Lippe jimlippe@yahoo.com

2018/08/30 or 31 Football

Varsity game (11-person or 8-person).  We would prefer to be home.  Tri-County - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net

2019 & 2020 Football (Week 7)

Varsity and possible JV game.  D.C. Everest - James Sekel jsekel@dce.k12.wi.us

2019 & 2020 Football (Week3 5 & 6)

Varsity/JV games.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schemer schomerj@gomaroons.org 906-864-2765

2019 & 2020 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Games.  Cochrane-Fountain City - Luke Kjelland lkjelland@cfc.k12.wi.us

2019 & 2020 Football (Weeks 5 & 6)

Varsity/JV game.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schomer schomerj@gomaroons.org 906-864-2765

2019 Football (Week 4)

Game.  Reedsville - Ryan McCulley rmcculley@reedsville.k12.wi.us

2019/09/06 Football

Varsity game.  Onalaska - Charlie Ihle ihlch@onalaskaschools.com

2019/09/27 Football

Varsity game.   Holmen - Mark Englerth engmar@holmen.k12.wi.us 608-526-9208

2019/10/04 Football

Varsity game.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcu@tomah.k12.wi.us 608-374-7976

2019/10/11 Football

Varsity game. Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2019/10/18 Football

Varsity game.  Sparta - John Blaha jblaha@spartan.org 608-366-3504

2018/08/20 Golf Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Waunakee - Aaron May aaronmay@waunakee.k12.wi.us 608-849-2100

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity and potentially JV looking for games. Dates available are:  Aug. 23, 25, Sept. 22, Oct. 5, 6.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV1/JV2 and frosh games.  Many open dates.  Specific dates of interest varsity & JV1 Aug. 23, Sept. 7, Oct. 4, 5, 11, 12.  Waunakee - Dave Kuttner coach_kettner@waunakeeboyssoccer.com

2018 Soccer Boys

JV2 matches.  Franklin - Chris Logan clogan1592@gmail.com

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV1/JV2 and rosh games.  Many open dates.  Sun Prairie - Eric Nee eanee@sunprairieschools.org

2018 Soccer Boys

JV2 games, many dates available, willing to host or travel.  Union Grove - Sean Jung sjung@ug.k12.wi.us

2018/04/28 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for invitational (2 full-length games).  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2018/08/25 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us

2018/09/28 & 29 Soccer Boys

Team for quad. Two, 90-minute games.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2018/10/06 Soccer Boys

JV1 teams for tournament.  Two games per team.  Waupun - Jason Buchholz jbuchholz@waupun.k12.wi.us

2018 Swimming/Diving Girls

New program looking for dual meets or berths in invitationals.  Racine St. Catherine's - Michael Arendt marendt@saintcats.org 262-878-2434 ext. 419

2018/08/18 Swimming & Diving Girls

Teams for relays.  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerkemilwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

No games currently posted

2018 Volleyball Boys

Freshman games (Saturdays would be the best option).  Madison West - Greg Valaskey gvalaskey@madison.k12.wi.us

2018 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV2/freshman tournament.  Hilbert - Stan Diedrich diedrichs@hilbertk12.org

2018 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV matches, home or away.  Wisconsin Conservatory of Lifelong Learning - Paul Smith smithp1@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV1/JV2 match.  West De Pere - Scott Eggart seggart@sdpsd.com 920-338-5214

2018/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV team for triangular (other teams Port Edwards, Bowler).  Bowler - Jeff DePerry jeffdeperry@bowler.k12.wi.us

2018/08/30 Volleyball Girls

Team for quad.  The Prairie School - Sarah Arndt prairiehawksvb@gmail.com

2018/09/01 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Muskego - Diana Plutschack diana.plutschack@muskegonorway.org

2018/09/08 Volleyball Girls

JV1 teams for tournament.  West De Pere - Scott Eggart seggart@sdpsd.com 920-338-5214

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament  West De Pere - Scott Eggart seggart@sdpsd.com 920-338-5214

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Badger -Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2018/09/28 & 29 Volleyball Girls

Berth in tournament or invite.  Waterford - Jill Stobber jstobber@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 262-534-3189 ext. 7520

2018/09/29 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us

2018/10/06 Volleyball

Varsity teams for invitational.  Brillion - Jeff Capelle jcapelle@brillionsd.org

2018-19 Volleyball Girls

JV2 games, home or away.  Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2019/09/29 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Edgewood of the Sacred Heart (Madison) - Brenda Stewart brenda.stewart@edgewoodhs.org

Winter Sports

2018/12/15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV teams for invitational.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Rishon Haralson haralsrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018/12/21 & 22 Basketball Boys

Varsity teams for tournament.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament (2 games each). Teams already participating are West Salem, Sparta, Melrose-Mindoro  West Salem - Dawn Lafleur lafleur.dawn@wsalem.k12.wi.us or Steve Kastenschmidt netter16@charter.net

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Varsity/V teams for holiday classic.  Lake Mills - Steve Murphy steve.murphy@lakemills.k12.wi.us

2018/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshman team for tournament. Sheboygan North - Eric Worth eworth25@gmail.com

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game, will travel or host.  Eleva-Strum - Rich Roginski roginskr@esschools.k12.wi.us 715-695-2696 ext. 2006

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity and lower levels.  Possible dates are Nov. 27, Dec. 27, 28, Jan. 4, 5, 15, 22, 24, Feb. 5.  Hudson - John Cornfield dornfejo@hudson.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV and C team game.  Willing to host or travel.  Cochrane-Fountain City - Luke Kjelland lkjelland@cfc.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games in Dec. and Feb.  Hope Christian - Peter Busateri pbusateri@gmail.com

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV and JV2 games.  Mount Horeb - Kolleen Nesheim nesheimkolleen@mhasd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Games, all three levels.  Stoughton - Mel Dow mel.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity and freshman reserve games, home or away.  Cudahy - Nick Conrad conradn@cudahysd.org

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games, home or away.  Southern Door - Michelle Kanipes mkanipes@southerndoor.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Games, all three levels, also varsity reserve games, home or away. Milwaukee Madison - Quemont Greer greerqx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-248-5063

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Milwaukee Hamilton - Pat Bell coachpatbell26@gmail.com

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Game, willing to host or travel.  Lincoln (Alma Center) - Matt Dale matt_dale@achm.k12.wi.us 715-964-5311 ext. 265

2019/01/04 & 21 Varsity/JV Basketball Boys

VarsityJV games, home, 7:30 p.m. start.  Valley Christian (Oshkosh) - Daniel Clayton dclayton@vcoshkosh.com

2019/01/12 Basketball Boys

Teams for shootout.  Milwaukee Bay View - Darryl Longley longlede@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2019/02/17 Boys Basketball

Varsity team for shootout.  Evergreen Park H.S., Evergreen Park, IL - Patrick Flannigan pflannigan@evergreenpark.org

2018 Basketball Girls

Looking for scrimmage.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2018/12/21 & 22 Basketball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2018/1228 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Gresham - Jeff Zebeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Game, home or away.  Mishicot - Conor DuBoyce connor.duboyce@gmail.com 920-460-3199

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game, travel or host.  Eleva-Strum - Rich Roginski roginskr@esschools.k12.wi.us 715-695-2696 ext. 2006

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games, home or away, 2-year contract preferred.  Northland Pines - Brian Margelofsky bmargelofsky@npsd.k12.wi.us 715-479-6286

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Game, willing to host or travel.  Lincoln (Alma Center) - Matt Dale matt_dale@achm.k12.wi.us 715-964-5311 ext. 265

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Reedsville - Ryan McCulley rmcculley@reedsville.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Games, home.  Would be willing to do a 2-year contract with a return game in 2019-20.  Potosi - Mark Siegert siegertm@potosisd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity and JV game.  Willing to host or travel.  Cochrane-Fountain City - Luke Kjelland lkjelland@cfc.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game, home or away.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Nate Griff griffne@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-212-2615

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Home game needed.  Shullsburg - Dana Bendorf dbendorf@shullsburg.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

JV/feshman games, home and away.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Rishon Harrison haralsrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 games, home or away.  Eau Claire Memorial - Kevin Thompson kthompson1@ecasd.us

2018/12/07 Gymnastics

Varsity teams for invitational.  Elkhorn - John Handel 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2018/12/14 Gymnastics

JV teams for invitational.  Elkhorn - John Handel 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2018-19 Gymnastics

Berths in invitationals.  Elkhorn - John Handel 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2019/01/11 & 12 Hockey Boys

Team for invitational (2 games).  Hayward - Pam Huston phuston@hayward.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2018/12/07 Swimming/Diving Boys

Teams for pentathlon invitational, start time 5 p.m.  Bay Port - Brian Matz briamatz@hssd.k12.wi.us

2018/12/27 Swimming/ Diving

Teams for invitational.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2018-19 Swimming/Diving Boys

New program looking for dual meets and berth in invitationals.  Racine St. Catherine's - Michael Arendt marendt@saintcats.org 262-878-2434 ext. 419

2018/12/08 Wrestlilng

Varsity team for dual tournament.  Weyauwega-Fremont - Jeff Fahser jfahser@wfsd.k12.wi.us 920-867-8864

2018/12/08 Wrestling

Varsity team for invitational.  Hartford Union - Scott Helms scott.helms@huhs.org

2018/12/08 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 6-team dual tournament.  Burlington - Jade Gribble jgribble@basd.k12.wi.us

2018/12/08 Wrestling

Teams for scramble.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us 

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Beaver Dam - Jeff Slayton slaytonj@bdsd.org

2018-19 Wrestling

New program looking for dual meets and berths in invitationals.  Racine St. Catherine's - Michael Arendt marendt@saintcats.org 262-878-2434 ext. 419

2018-19 Wrestling

Freshman games.  Madison West - Greg Valaskey gvalaskey@madison.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Dual meet, home or away.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2018-19 Wrestling

Varsity/JV teams for 2 dual meets.  Looking for one home and one away.  Greenfield - Mike Weller mweller@greenfield.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for duals.  Kenosha Christina Life - Steve Powell spowell@staff.kclsed.org 262-694-3900 ext. 319

2019/01/05 Wrestling

Varsity team for 10-team invitational.  New Richmond - Casey Eckardt ceckardt@newrichmond.k12.wi.us 715-243-7455

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Teams for dual invitational.  Stevens Point - Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net 715-345-7307

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Team for 6-team dual tournament.  Campbellsport - Thomas Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Team for 8-team invitational.  DeForest - Mike McHugh mmchugh@deforestschools.org 608-842-6651

2019/01/26 Wrestling

JV teams for multi-dual.  Beloit Memorial - Stephen Jacobson sjacobson@sdb.k12.wi.us

2019/01/26 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 6-team invitational.  Laconia - Jeff Thomas thomjef@rbsd.k12.wi.us 920-872-5308

2019/01/26 Wrestling

Teams for dual meet tournament. Grafton - Mike Dodge mdodge@grafton 262-370-1419

2019/01/26 Wrestling

Varsity or varsity reserve team for tournament.  Scramble formats for 5 matches.  Medals to top 4.  Team awards for 1st and 2nd and outstanding wrestling award.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2019/01/26 Wrestling

Team for tournament.  Sturgeon Bay - Pat Blizel pblizel@sturbay.k12.wi.us

Spring Sports

2018 Baseball

Varsity/JV games April 17-30.  Lakeland Union - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@lakelandunion.org

2018 Baseball

Game or doubleheaders, away.  Any time from Apr. 19-27.  Marinette - Dean Furton dfurton@marinette.k12.wi.us

2018 Golf Boys

Varsity/JV games April 17-30.  Lakeland Union - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@lakelandunion.org

2018/05/09 Golf Boys

Teams for invitational, noon start.  New Glarus - Brittany Spencer Grant brittany.spencer@ngsd.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Girls

JV games the weeks of April 23 through May 4.  Can host or travel.  Lake Country Lutheran (Hartland) - Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org

2018/04/21 Soccer Girls

Team for invitational, 3 games guaranteed. Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV games April 17-30.  Lakeland Union - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@lakelandunion.org

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity games, home or away.  Neenah - Josh Murnane joshua.murnane@neenah.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity games.  Milton - Brian Hammil hammilb@milton.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Girls

JV matches on Apr. 12, 26, May 10 and 24.  Racine Horlick - Evan Zierk evan.zierk@rusd.org

2018/05/12 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Two games guaranteed (10 a.m. and 12 p.m.).  Kettle Moraine Lutheran - Joe Greefkes joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org

2018 Soccer Girls

Berth in JV2 tournament.  Franklin - Acasio Roche fcroche@gmail.com

2018 Soccer Girls

JV games.  Homestead - Rich Dorn rdorn@unitedcc.org

2018/04/20 & 21 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for quad (1 game each day).  Arrowhead - Scott Asher scottasher@live.com

2018 Soccer Girls

Games on the following Mar. 27, 28, 30, Apr. 3, 12, May 3, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25.  Beloit - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.ur 608-361-2041

2018 Softball

Berth in varsity tournament.  Unity - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k12.wi.us

2018 Softball

Looking to travel south the week of Apr. 9 and possibly April 16 for varsity and/or JV games.  Available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday or Friday.  Also, would book with baseball if possible, not necessary.  Pembine - Chris McLain cmclain@pembine.k12.wi.us

2018 Softball

JV or JV2 games.  Hartford - Scott Helms scott.helms@huhs.org

2018 Softball

Varsity or varsity/JV games Apr. 19, 20, 23, 24, 25, will travel.  Green Bay Preble - Ron Metzler rmetzler@titletownlaw.com

2018 Softball

Varsity/JV games April 19-30, will travel.  Lakeland Union - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@lakelandunion.org

2018/04/23 & 24 Softball

Games. New Berlin West - Rich Wanta richard.wanta@nbexcellence.org

2018/05/12 Softball

Varsity team for 4-team tournament.  Ithaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

2018/05/18 Softball

Varsity team for 4-team tournament.  Games at 5 & 7 p.m.  Germantown - Greg Lucas glucas@gsdwi.org

2018/05/19 Softball

Varsity team (Division 4 or 5) for 4-team tournament.  Southwestern (Hazel Green) - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2018 Tennis Boys

Berth in invitational either May 5 or 12.  Aquinas (La Crosse) - Matt Schneider matt.schneider@aquinasschools.org

2018 Tennis Boys

Varsity/JV games April 17-30.  Lakeland Union - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@lakelandunion.org




2018 Track & Field

Meets, away.  Any time from April 19 through 27.  Marinette - Dean Furton dfurton@marinette.k12.wi.us

2018/04/27 Track & Field

Varsity teams for boys and girls invitational.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.u 262-903-6583

2019/04/23 Track & Field

Teams for invitational.  Colby - Jim Hagen jhagen@colby.k12.wi.us

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM