Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2018/10/1 or 2 Cross Country

Looking for varsity/JV invitational.  Northeast Wisconsin would be ideal.  Sturgeon Bay - Leanne Pinkert lcpinkert@gmail.com

2018 Football

Eighth grade game Oct. 8, 9 or 11.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcurran@tomah.education 608-374-7976

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Hudson - Stephanie DeVos devise@hudsonraiders.org

2018 Football (Week 5)

Game (D6 or D7 team).  Turtle Lake - Mary Schradle-Mau mschradle@turtlelake.k12.wi.us

2018/08/10 Football

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage.  Howards Grove - Dave Schmid david.schmid@hgsd.k12.wi.us

2018/08/10 Football

Teams for scrimmage (D3-D7).  University School of Milwaukee - Brian Sommers bsommers@usmk12.org 414-540-3265

2018/08/27 Football

JV game, home or away.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcurran@tomah.education 608-374-7976

2018/09/27 Football

Varsity game.  Potosi - Mark Siegert siegertm@pososisd.k12.wi.us 608-763-2161

2018/10/01 Football

JV game, home or away.  Iola-Scandinavia juedsd@iola.k12.wi.us 

2019 Football (Week 1)

Game.  Pecatonica - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Fond du Lac - Dave Michalkiewicz michalkiewiczd@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Looking for home-and-home series with SE Wisconsin school similar in size (D3).  Willing to host or travel in 2019 and flip-flop in 2020.  New Berlin Eisenhower - Matt Kern matthew.kern@nbexcellence.org

2019 Football (Week 2)

Varsity/JV game.  Howards Grove - Dave Schmid david.schmid@hgsd.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Cambridge - Mike Klingbeil mklingbeil@cambridge.k12.wi.us 608-423-3261 ext. 3130

2019/08/30 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Kingsford, MI - Al Unger aunger@kingsford.org

2019/09/06 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Kingsford, MI - Al Unger aunger@kingsford.org

2019/09/20 Football

Varsity/JV games.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schemer schomerj@gomaroons.org

2019/09/27 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schemer schomerj@gomaroons.org

2018 Golf Girls

Berth in JV invitationals.  Wisconsin Dells - Aaron Mack amack@sdwd.k12.wi.us

2018 Golf Girls

JV berths in invitational Aug. 18, 24, 28, 29, 30, 31, Sept. 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 11, 13, 15, 17, 20, 21, 22, 24, 25.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcurran@tomah.education 608-374-7976

2018/08/23 Golf Girls

Teams for invitational.  Prairie du Chien- Andy Banasik banan@pdc.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Oak Creek - Scott Holler s.holler@ocfsd.org

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV or just varsity matches.  Open dates:  Aug. 27, Sept. 10, 20, 24, Oct. 2, 8, 11 or 16.  Clintonville - Bob Bothe bbothe@clintonville.k12.wi.us 715-823-7215 ext. 2200

2018 Soccer Boys

Looking to add tournament to our schedule as well as JV matches throughout the season.  Racine Park - Joseph Miller joseph.miller@rusd.org

2018 Soccer Boys

JV games.  Marinette - Dean Furton dfurton@marinette.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Boys

Freshman/JV2 games.  University School of Milwaukee - Luke Houdek lhoudek@usmk12.org

2018 Soccer Boys

Looking to host for varsity/JV game on Aug. 28 and Oct. 4.  Also, looking for JV matches or tournaments.  Menomonee Falls - Scott Stein scottstein0409@gmail.com

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV or just varsity match.  Open dates:  Aug. 23, 30, Oct. 11.  Germantown - Greg Lucas glucas@gsdwi.org 262-253-3415

2018/09/08 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for invitational.  Wautoma - Tim Solarek solarekt@wautoma.k12.wi.us

2018/09/21 & 22 Soccer Boys

Team for quad (other teams De Pere and Green Bay Preble).  De Pere - Jeff Byczek jbyczek@depere.k12.wi.us 920-983-9174 ext. 1-4012

2018/09/29 Soccer Boys

VarsityVarsity team for 4-team invitational.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-853-5912

2018/09/29 Soccer Boys

Varsity home game needed.  Start time 11 a.m.  Watertown Luther Prep - Justin Gregorius gregorjt@lps.wels.net

No games currently posted

2018 Tennis Girls

Varsity matches.  Howards Grove - Elizabeth Hill ehill@hgsd.k12.wi.us

2018 Tennis Girls

Varsity/JV dual matches Aug. 14, 15 or 16.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2018 Tennis Girls

Berth in varsity invitational Aug. 18, Sept. 8 or 15.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcurran@tomah.education 608-374-7976

2018 Tennis Girls

Berth in JV invitational Aug. 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 18, Sept. 8, 15, 22.  Tomah - Tom Curran tomcurran@tomah.education 608-374-7976

2018 Tennis Girls

Varsity/JV dual match in September.  Kenosha Bradford - Nick Perrine nperrine@kusd.edu

2018/08/13 & 14 Tennis Girls

Varsity team for invitational (3 matches each day).  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com 651-261-7283

2018/08/13 & 14 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Wausau West - Patrick Galligan pgalliga@wausauschools.org

2018/08/24 & 25 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Wausau West - Patrick Galligan pgalliga@wausauschools.org

2018/09/08 Tennis Girls

JV team for tournament.  Wausau West - Patrick Galligan pgalliga@wausauschools.org

2018/09/08 Tennis Girls

Looking for multi-team meet, willing to travel.  The Prairie School - Jason Atanasoff jatanasoff@prairieschool.com

2018/09/22 Tennis Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Oshkosh West - Brad Jodarski brad.jodarski@oshkosh.k12.wi.us920-424-0143

2018 Volleyball Boys

Berth in varsity/JV invitational.  Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy@aasd.k12.wi.us

2018 Volleyball Boys

JV1 or JV2 games, home or away.  Hmong American Peace Academy (Milwaukee) - Thai Xiong xiong.thai@myhapa.org

2018 Volleyball Girls

JV1 or JV2 games, home or away.  Hmong American Peace Academy (Milwaukee) - Thai Xiong xiong.thai@myhapa.org

2018 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JVR scrimmage week of August 20.  Also, looking for varsity tournament or quad.  Monticello - Carolyn Schwartzlow schwaca@monticello.k12.wi.us

2018 volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV match.  Will to host or travel.  Would consider multi meets as well.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-853-5912

2018 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV tournaments on either Aug. 25, 28, 30, Spet. 15 or 29.  Wausau West - Jackson Hein jhein@wausauschools.org

2018/08/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 12-team invitational.  Burlington - Eric Plitzuweit eplitzuweit@basd.k12.wi.us 262-763-0200 ext. 1135

2018/08/23 Volleyball Girls

Team for 6-team round robin.  New Holstein - Jason Hoerth jhoerth@nhsd.k12.wi.us

2018/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-853-5912

2018/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament.  Manitowoc Lincoln - Dave Steavpack steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us

2018/08/30 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for triangular.  Cadott - Steve Mengel mengels@cadott.k12.wi.us

2018/09/01 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 12-team invitational.  Germantown - Greg Lucas glucas@gsdwi.org 262-253-3415

2018/09/08 Volleyball Girls

JV team for 8-team tournament.  Palmyra-Eagle - Kim Hetz pevolleyball@peasd.org

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

JV1 and freshman teams for invitational.  Racine Park - Joseph Miller joseph.miller@rusd.org

2018-09-19 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Richland Center - Jamie Johnson john@richland.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Volleyball Girls

JV2 games, home or away.  Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshman matches.  Racine Park - Joseph Miller joseph.miller@rusd.org

Winter Sports

2018/11/23 & 24 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Two games guaranteed.   Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net 920-459-3638

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament. Two games guaranteed.  Platteville - Mike Foley foley@platteville.k12.wi.us 608-348-4020

2018/12/28 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Two games guaranteed.  Cambridge - Mike Klingbeil mklingbeil@cambridge.k12.wi.us 608-423-3261 ext. 3130

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV1/JV2 games.  Home or away.  Little Chute - Kelly Wallace kwallace@littlechute.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV2 or freshman games, will play home or away.  New Berlin West - Rich Wanta richard.wanta@nbexcellence.org 262-617-2555

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshman games, home or away.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schmitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Games, all three levels.  Looking for home games, if possible.  Whitefish Bay - Chris Millner chris.millner@wfbschools.com 414-963-3979

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshman game, home or away.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Wiling to host or travel.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-853-5912

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Games (3 levels).  Richland Center - Jamie Johnson john@richland.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV1/JV2 scrimmage.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhanam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games, home and away.  Young Coggs (Milwaukee) - Jerome Gray jgray@ycprep.com

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshman games.  Catholic Memorial - Mike Serath mikeserath@gmail.com

2018/11/10 Basketball Girls

Looking for a scrimmage.  Willing to host or travel.  Waupun - Tim Aalsma taalsma@waupun.k12.wi.us

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Teams for tournament.  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us or vhousgbb@gmail.com

2018/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Kohler - Pete Schueller pfschueller@charter.net

2018/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-853-5912

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity games, preferably home.  Milwaukee Academy of Science - Lauren Ligocki lligocki@milwaukeeacademyofscience.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/varsity reserve games.  Richland Center - Jamie Johnson john@richland.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Games.  Grafton - Kevin Moore kmoore@grafton.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV1 and JV2, if possible.  Willing to host or travel.  Westosha Central - Jon Lindh lindhj@westosha12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity game.  Can host or travel.  Looking for Nov. 13, 15, 16, 26, 27, Dec. 17 or 18.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

JV2 (freshman) home games for the following dates:  Jan. 18, Feb. 5, 8, 14.  Also, JV2 (freshman) away games.  Slinger - Mike Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Willing to host or travel.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@gresham.k12.wi.us 715-853-5912

2019/02/02 Gymnastics

Teams for invitational or quad.  Marshfield- Nathan DeLany delany@marshfieldschools.org or Alie Dryer amdryer07@gmail.com

2018-19 Hockey Boys

Varsity/JV games. Home or away.  Monroe - Jeff Newcomer jeffnewcome@monroe.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Hockey Boys

Varsity and possible JV games, home or away.  Stoughton - Mel Dow mel.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us 608-877-5621

2018-19 Hockey Girls

Varsity/JV game, home.  University School of Milwaukee - Dan Carey dan.carey516@gmail.com

No games currently posted

2018/12/14 Wrestling

Team for 8-team dual tournament  Tomahawk - Ron Wilson wilson@tomahawk.k12.wi.us

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Beaver Dam - Jeff Slayton slaytonj@bdsd.org

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for dual meet opponent.  Cambridge - Mike Klingbeil mklingbeil@cambridge.k12.wi.us 608-423-3261 ext. 3130

2018-19 Wrestling

Varsity/JV duals or invitationals needed.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Varsity/JV dual meets on Nov. 28 or 30 and Jan. 11.  We would like to host this year but are happy to agree to a home/away.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schmitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Dual.  Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2019/01/05 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Teams for 12-13 team scramble invitational.  Great for small-to-medium sized schools or large schools with varsity reserve team.  Clintonville - Bob Bothe bbothe@clintonville.k12.wi.us 715-823-7215 ext. 2200

2019/01/19 Wrestling

JV wrestlers for tournament.  Madison East - Kyle Luedtke klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

2019/01/19 Wrestling

Varsity/JVteam for quad.  Ellsworth - Mark Matzek matzekm@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

Spring Sports

2019 Baseball

JV games.  Fish Creek - Peggy Tanck ptanck@gibraltar.k12.wi.us

2019 Baseball

Game.  Open dates:  Apr. 19, May 3, 9, 14, 18, 19.  Kohler - Joseph Hildebrand hildebrandj@kohler.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2018 Soccer Girls

Games on the following Mar. 27, 28, 30, Apr. 3, 12, May 3, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25.  Beloit - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.ur 608-361-2041

2018 Softball

Berth in varsity tournament.  Unity - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k12.wi.us

2019 Softball

Berth in varsity tournaments.  Willing to travel.  Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-8427 ext. 4136

2019/04/20 or 27 Softball

Berth in varsity tournament.  Campbellsport - Dan Heisdorf dheisdorf@csd.k12.wi.us 262-689-4839

2019/05/11 Softball

Team for quad.  Ithaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

No games currently posted




2018/04/26 Track & Field

Varsity teams for invitational.  Howards Grove - Dave Schmid david.schmid@hgsd.k12.wi.us

2019/04/18 Track & Field

Teams for invitational.  Marathon - Curt Miller cmiller@marathon.k12.wi.us

2019/04/25 Track & Field

Teams for meet.  Marathon - Curt Miller cmiller@marathon.k12.wi.us

2019/04/26 Track & Field

Varsity teams for invitational.  Kohler - Joseph Hildebrand hildebrandj@kohler.k12.wi.us

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM