Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2019/09/19 Cross Country

Varsity teams for meet.  Richland Center - Steve Board 608-647-6131 ext. 1501

2019/10/08 Cross Country

Teams for invitational. Meet starts at 4 p.m. Excellent course fairly hilly. PT timing scores/times the meet using chip timing. Tomah - Tom Curran

2019 Football

JV games Sept. 23 and Oct. 14.  Southern Door - Korey Mallien kmallien@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-559-1562

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game. Brillion - Jeff Capelle 920-756-9238 ext. 211

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Obama (Milwaukee) - Coach Greer greerl@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Kenosha Bradford - Adam Sulko asulko@kusd.edu orTroy Bowe tbowe@kusd.edu

2019 Football (Week 1)

JV game.  Willing to host or travel.  Kenosha Tremper - Jaren McGranahan jmcgrana@kusd.edu

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  West Allis Central - Justin Marien marienj@wawmsd.org 414-604-3118

2019 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Almond-Bancroft - Andrew Bradley abradley@abschools.k12.wi.us 715-366-2941 ext. 331

2019 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game, JV available also.  Two Rivers - Matt La Tour matthew.latour@trschools.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game, prefer home.  Seneca/Wauzeka - Mitchell Cernek cernemit@wauzeka.k12.wi.us 608-558-6929

2019 Football (Week 4)

Varsity and JV game.  Three Lakes - Charlie Volk cvolk@threelakessd.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 4)

Game.  Manawa - Skylar Liebezeit 920-596-5838

2019 Football (Week 4)

Varsity game.  Edgar - Jim Steinke jims@edgar.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 5)

Varsity game Sept. 20 with JV2 on Sept. 23 preferably.  Lomira - Eric Schalk eschalk@lomira.k12.wi.us 920-269-4396 ext. 134

2019 Football (Week 6)

Varsity/JV game. Menomonie - Jamie Schomer 906-863-5415

2019 Football (Week 6)

Varsity game. Pittsville - Todd Sanken sanketodpittsville.ki.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 6)

Game. Pittsville - Todd Sanken sanketodpittsville.ki.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 7)

Varsity game, preferable home.  Crivitz - Jeff Dorschner dorschner@crivitz.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game.  Highland - Lynn Michek 608-929-4525 ext. 1141

2019 Football (Week 9)

Game, would prefer to host but open to traveling.  Benton - Kyle Kern kkern@benton.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week)

Game. Valders - Kelly Isselmann 920-775-9520 ext. 2005

2019 Football (Week2 )

Varsity game, preferably home.  Palmyra-Eagle - Joel Tortomasi jtortomasi@peasd.org

2019 Football (Weeks 2, 3, 9)

Varsity games, home or away.  Kenosha Christian Life - Tory Tennyson ttennyson@staff.kclsed.org 262-694-3900

2019/08/16 Football

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage.  Other teams are New Richmond, Sparta and Chippewa Falls - Chippewa Falls - Mike Thompson thompsmi@chipfalls.org

2019/08/16 Football

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Racine Lutheran - Jason Block jblock@racinelutheran.org

2019/09/05 Football

JV2 games.  Watertown Luther Prep - Justin Gregorius gregorjt@lps.wels.net

2019/09/16 Football

JV game, prefer home.  Randolph - Kevin Knudson knudsonk@rsdwi.org

2020 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Bloomer - Jason Steinmetz 715-568-2800 ext. 4109

No games currently posted

2019 Soccer Boys

JV2 games.  Kettle Moraine Lutheran- Joe Greefkes joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org

2019 Soccer Boys

JV1 & JV2 matches, home or away.  Beaver Dam - Kelly Hauke kellyhauckej@gmail.com

2019 Soccer Boys

Berth in varsity tournament or a multi-event (tri or quad).  Dodgeland - Marcia Modaff modaff@dodgeland.k12.wi.us 920-210-9158

2019 Soccer Boys

Varsity reserve, JV1, JV2 and frosh games. Many dates.  Can host or travel.  Levels could be paired up.  Middleton - Kevin Pauls kpauls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2019/09/07 Soccer Boys

JV team for 6-team tournament at South stadium (turf field).  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2019/09/13 & 14 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  One game Friday and 2 games on Saturday.  New Berlin West - Jordan Napoli jordan.napoli@nbexcellence.org

2019/09/21 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for tournament, 3 games possible.  Kiel - Steve Walsh swalsh@kiel.k12.wi.us

2019/09/28 Soccer Boys

Team for -team invitational. Oostburg - Josh Cole josh.cole@oostburg.k2.wi.us

2019/10/05 Soccer Boys

Varsity teams for quad.  Racine Case - Gregg Anderle gregg.anderle@rusd.org

2019/10/4 & 5 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for quad.  Pewaukee - David Zindler zinddav@pewaukeeschools.org

2019/10/05 Swimming & Diving Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Waunakee - Aaron May aaronmay@waunakee.k12.wi.us

2019 Tennis Girls

Looking for a varsity single team, 5-set match on Sept. 5 and Oct. 15. Also looking for varsity teams for quad on Oct 12.

2019/08/27 & 28 Tennis Girls

Teams for 16-school invitational.  Brookfield Central - Dave Steinbach steinbad11@gmail.com 262-277-6614

2019/09/07 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Stoughton - Mel Dow mel.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2019 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity touranment Oct. 5, 12 or 19.  Bloomer - Jason Steinmetz 715-568-2800 ext. 4109

2019 Volleyball Girls

Looking for 6 or 8 team weekend varsity tournament.  Palmyra-Eagle - Scott Hein shein@peasd.org

2019 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational on Sept. 7 and Sept. 28.  Richland Center - Steve Board 608-647-6131 ext. 1501

2019 Volleyball Girls

Varsity tournaments Aug. 27, Sept. 2 and Oct. 5. Ozaukee - Paul Jungbauer pmjungbauer@gmail.com

2019 Volleyball Girls

Varsity tournaments Aug. 27, Sept. 21 and Oct. 5. Ozaukee - Paul Jungbauer pmjungbauer@gmail.com

2019 Volleyball Girls

Duals (3 levels play) on Tuesdays.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2019 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament Aug. 27, 28, 29, 30 or 31.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2019 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team looking for weekend tournaments.  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2019 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Sept. 7, 14, 21, Oct. 12 or 19.  Kiel  Steve Walsh swalsh@kiel.k12.wi.us

2019 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 teams for dual match.  Would be looking to host on Sept. 3, 24 or Oct. 1.  Kiel  Steve Walsh swalsh@kiel.k12.wi.us

2019/08/27 or 29 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Random Lake - Brian Kasubaski bkasubaski@rladvantage.org 920-994-2498 ext. 1317

2019/08/27 or 29 Volleyball Girls

Looking for JV quad.  Brookfield Academy - Chad Tuszkiewicz leftee99@gmail.com

2019/08/30 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Reedsville - Ryan McCulley rmcculley@reedsville.k12.wi.us

2019/08/31 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament. Mercer - Adam Miller 715-476-2154

2019/09/07 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org

2019/09/07 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Dodgeland - Marcia Modaff modaff@dodgeland.k12.wi.us

2019/09/07 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Winnebago Lutheran Academy - Brad Bendix bbendix@wlvikings.org

2019/09/14 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for tournament.  Reedsville - Ryan McCulley rmcculley@reedsville.k12.wi.us

2019/09/21 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2019/09/21 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV tournament.  Wrightstown - Bob Caelwaerts caelwaerts@wrightstown.k12.wi.us

2019/09/21 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.   Random Lake- Brian Kasubaski bkasubaski@rladvantage.org 920-994-2498 ext. 1317

2019/09/28 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for quad. Saint Mary Catholic - Adam Bates abates@smcatholicschools.org

2019/10/05 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Lodi - Sue Meffert 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2019/10/05 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Rio - Jared Napralla napralla@rio.k12.wi.us

2019/10/05 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Neenah - Josh Murnane Joshua.murnane@neenah.k12.wius

2019/10/05 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament.  Elkhorn - John Handel handjo@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 262-723-4920

2019/10/05 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Southern Door - Korey Mallien kmalien@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-559-1562

2019/10/12 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  De Pere - Jeff Byczek jbyczek@depere.k12.wi.us 920-983-9174 ext. 4012

Winter Sports

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV2 and JV3 games, willing to host or travel.  Stevens Point - David Hauser dhauser@pointschools.net

2019 Basketball Boys

Looking for multi-team scrimmage in November.  Lena - Jeff Heimke heimkej@lenak12.org 920-604-1420

2019/11/22 Basketball Boys

Team for 4-team scrimmage. Argyle - Travis Erickson trerickson@argyle.k12.wi.us 608-543-3318 ext. 127

2019/12/27-29 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for showcase.  Hibbing, MN - Joel McDonald jcmcdonald@mchsi.com

2019-20 Basketball Boys

Varsity games. Willing to travel, but would love to host teams and provide the experience of coming to play basketball on an island.  We are able to help with ferry costs and can make overnight accommodations for visiting teams. Washington Island - Michael Gillespie michael.gillespie@island.k12.wi.us 920-847-2507

2018/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

JV or JV2 teams for tournament.  Guaranteed two games and no cost.  North Fond du Lac - Matt Bertram mbertram@nfdlschools.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Game, willing to host or travel.  Have 3 levels.  Crandon - Jake Adams adamsjac@sdofcrandon.com

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity and JV games needed.  Home or away.  Multiple dates available.  South Milwaukee - Ante Udovicic audovicic@sdsm.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

JV2/Freshmen game, home or away.  Portage - Tim Haak haakt@portage.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity and JV games. Willing to host or travel.  Three Lakes - Charlie Volk cvolk@threelakessd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity game, willing to host or travel.  Elcho - Brandon Sharpe bsharpe@elchoschool.org

2019/01/11 & 12 Basketball Girls

JV girls team for triad.  Ferry cost will be reduced and overnight lodging will be provided by local churches.  Washington Island - Michael Gillespie michael.gillespie@island.k12.wi.us 920-847-2507

2019/12/20 Basketball Girls

Home games.  Madison West - Devon Peterson dlpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us

2019-20 Basketball Girls

Varsity games. Willing to travel, but would love to host teams and provide the experience of coming to play basketball on an island.  We are able to help with ferry costs and can make overnight accommodations for visiting teams. Washington Island - Michael Gillespie michael.gillespie@island.k12.wi.us 920-847-2507

No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2019 Hockey Girls

Varsity game week of Jan. 21.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2019/01/05 Swimming& Diving Boys

Varsity teams for invitational.  Cedarburg - Jon Hannam jhannam@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2018/12/05 Wrestling

Varsity teams for scramble,  Kenosha Bradford - Adam Sulko asulko@kusd.edu or Jerril Grover jgrover@kusd.edu

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Beaver Dam - Jeff Slayton slaytonj@bdsd.org

2018/12/20 or 21 Wrestling

Looking for home or away dual.  Madison La Follette - Dante Schiro daschiro@madison.k12.wi.us

2018/12/21 Wrestling

Team for dual tournament,JV matches as well. Wrightstown - Bob Caelwerts calwaerts@wrigtstown.k12.wi.us

2018/12/28 Wrestling

Varsity/JV team for invitational.  Eau Claire Memorial - KevinThompson kthompson1@ecasd.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for home/away dual or invitational.  Elcho - Brandon Sharpe bsharpe@elchoschool.org

2019/01/05 Wrestling

Varsity team for 6-team invitational.  Lodi - Sue Meffert 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2019/01/08 Wrestling

Teams for quad.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org

2019/01/10 Wrestling

Loooking to host dual. Cudahy/St. Francis/Thomas More - Lee Bernfeld lbernfe@sfsd.k12.wi.us

2019/01/12 Wrestling

Team for 10-team dual invitational.  Stevens Point - Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net 715-345-7307

2019/01/19 Wrestling

Team for duals.  16-teams, 8 mats.  Each team gets 5 matches and done before 5 p.m. Whitnall - J. Quinlan jquinlan@whitnall.com

2019/01/19 Wrestling

Looking for JV wrestlers for round robin tournament. Trackwrestling run.  Madison East - Kyle Luedtke klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

2019/01/26 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 6-team tournament. Opportunity for JV matches as well. West Salem - Josh Brewer brewer.josh@wsalem.k12.wi.us

2019/12/07 Wrestling

Teams for varsity and JV duals tournament. Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2019/12/07 Wrestling

Varsity teams for individual tournament.  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2019/12/14 Wrestling

Teams for 16-team tournament.  La Cross Logan - Jordan Gilge jgilge@lacrossesd.org

2019/12/18 Wrestling

Varsity/JV team for 16-team scramble.  Shawano - Joel Wondra jwondra@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

Spring Sports

2019 Baseball

Varsity/JV games.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2019 Baseball

Scrimmage wanted Mar. 25-29.  St. Francis - Tom O'Connell oconnetj14@gmail.com

2019 Baseball

JV2 games.  Waukesha South - Michael Rajsich mrajsich@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2019 Baseball

Varsity reserve/JV1 or JV2/freshman games.  We could potentially play a varsity team with our varsity reserve.  Several dates open at these two levels and can host or travel.  Adams-Friendship - Matt Blakeley blakeley19@hotmail.com 608-547-4803

2019 Baseball

Game, home or away. Preferred dates May 13, 17, 20 or 24. Stevens Point - MikeBlair mblair@pointschools.net

2019 Baseball

JV1 games.  Union Grove - David Petitt pettdav@us.k12.wi.us

2019 Baseball

JV/JV2 games.  New Holstein - Jason Hoerth jhoerth@nhsd.k12.wi.us

2019 Baseball

Game Apr. 2, 4 or 6.  Willing to travel south to ensure we can get a game in.  Phelps - Jason Pertile jpertile@phelps.k12.wi.us or Charlie Volk cvolk@threelakessd.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2019/05/17 Soccer Girls

Varsity game.  Milwaukee Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2019/04/20 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for invitational, 3 games, 25 minute halves.  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net 920-459-3638

2019/05/11 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for invitational, two full games at Woodside Sports Complex (turf field) in Wisconsin Dells.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2019 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV1/JV2 game. Brookfield East - Derrick Banks dbanks410@sbcglobal.net

2019/05/08 & 09 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Waukesha West - David Zindler davidzindler@gmail.com

2019 Soccer Girls

JV2 games.  Franklin - Chris Logan clogan159 @gmail.com

2019/04/05 & 06 Soccer Girls

Teams for quad, two full games.  Franklin - Chris Logan clogan1592@gmail.com

2019/03/26 & 29 Soccer Girls

Looking to host two varsity games on our turf field.  Whitnall - Brandon Stasiewicz bstasiewicz@whitnall.com 414-712-8888

2019 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV1/JV2/freshmen games.  Many open dates.  JV2 team will play JV1 or JV2 teams.  Madison West - Peter Dermody pwdermody@gmail.com

2019 Softball

Varsity games and tournaments (Div. 3, 4 and 5 schools).  Kenosha St. Joseph - Dave Witthun dwitthun@sjcawi.org

2019 Softball

Berth in varsity tournament.  Unity - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k12.wi.us

2019 Softball

Looking to host a game and also a 4-team scrimmage.  Also looking for JV games, home or away.  Wisconsin Heights - Andy Pickett apickett@wisheights.k12.wi.us

2019 Softball

Varsity home game. Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes havesc@johnsoncreekschools.og

2019 Softball

JV games.  Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2019/04/27 Softball

JV teams for tournament.  Whitnall - J. Quinlan jquinlan@whitnall.com

2019/04/27 Softball

Varsity team for 8-team tournament, guaranteed 3 games.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2019/05/04 Softball

Varsity teams for triangular.  Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-3112

2019/05/10 & 11 Softball

Varsity teams for invitational (3 or 4 games).  Sheboygan North - Chris Lenz chrislenz824@gmail.com 920-889-1040

2019/04/12 & 13 Tennis Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  Verona - Richard Engen engenr@verona.k12.wi.us

2019/04/13 Tennis Boys

Team of quad.  Wauwatosa West - Jeffrey Gabrielsen gabrieje@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

2019/04/26 & 27 Tennis Boys

Teams for tournament.  Verona - Richard Engen engenr@verona.k12.wi.us

2019/04/27 Tennis Boys

Varsity team for quad, 2 or 3 matches.  Oshkosh North - Craig Lieder craig.lieder@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

2019/05/11 Tennis Boys

Varsity team for quad.  Watertown - Andy Dobbins dobbinsa@watertown.k12.wi.us




2019/04/18 Track & Field

Varsity/JV teams for invitational (3 varsity entries, unlimited JV entries.  D. C. Everest - James Sekel jsekel@dce.k12.wi.us 715-359-6561

2019/04/26 Track & Field

Varsity teams for invitational.  Kohler - Joseph Hildebrand hildebrandj@kohler.k12.wi.us

2019/04/26 Track & Field

Varsity teams for boys and girls invitational.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2019/04/27 Track & Field

Boys and girls JV teams for invitational.  Oshkosh West - Brad Jodarski brad.jodarski@oshkosh.k12.wi.us 920-424-0143

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM