Games Wanted

Fall Sports

No games currently posted

2018 & 2019 Football (Week 9)

Game.  Three Lakes/Phelps - Jason Pertile jpertile@phelps.k12.wi.us or Charlie Volk cvolk@threelakessd.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Game. Assumption (Wisconsin Rapids) -Joe Birkhauser jbirkhauser@assumptioncatholicschools.org 715-422-0915

2018 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Loyal - Michael Lambrecht michaellambrecht@loyal.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Superior - Ray Kosey ray.kosep@superior.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game, would be willing to play JV as well.  Amherst - Joe Sbertoli jsbertoli@amherst.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 2)

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Varsity and JV games would be at Oak Creek and freshmen game could be home or away.  Oak creek - Joel Paar j.paar@ocfsd.org 

2018 Football (Week 2)

JV games.  Kenosha Christian Life - Steve Powell spowell@staff.kclsed.org 262-694-3900 ext. 319

2018 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Racine Case - Adam King adam.king@rusd.org

2018 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Cochrane-Fountain City - Luke Kjelland lkjelland@cfc.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 3)

Varsity/JV games.  Would like 2 year contract if possible.  Kingsford, MI - Alan Unger aunger@kingsford.org

2018 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game.  Brookwood - Ken Clinton - kclinton@now.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game. Tri-County - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net 715-459-6381

2018 Football (Week 4)

Varsity game.  Suring - Heidi Gerndt gernhe@suringk12.org

2018 Football (Week 4)

Varsity (JV2 if possible).  Winnebago Lutheran Academy - Bradley Bendix bbendix@wlavikings.org

2018 football (Week 4)

Varsity game.  Rib Lake - Mike Wudi mwudi@riblake.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 5)

Varsity and JV game.  One year contract.  Prefer to host.  Ozaukee - Lee Baldwin lbaldwin@nosd.edu or Jim Lippe jimlippe@yahoo.com

2018 Football (Week 5)

Varsity game.  Royall - Sarah Gruen gruens@royall.k12.wi.us 608-462-2600 ext. 2114

2018 Football (Week 6)

Varsity game.  Elcho/White Lake - Jake Adams jadams@whitelake.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 7)

Varsity game, home.  Omro - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 7)

Varsity game.  Laona/Wabeno - Michelle Boor mboor@wabeno.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game, home or away. Crivitz - Jeff Dorschner dorschner@crivitz.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game, would be willing to play JV as well.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schemer schomerj@gomaroons.org 906-863-5415

2018 Football (Week 9)

Varsity game.  Pecatonica - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 9)

Game.  Bessemer, MI - Mark Movrich mmovrich@bessemer.k12.mi.us

2018/08/10 Football

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage at Rubick Municipal Field.  Facility will have a new synthetic surface.  Manitowoc Lincoln - Dave Steavpack steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us

2018/10/08 Football

JV game.  Kenosha Christian Life - Steve Powell spowell@staff.kclsed.org

2018/10/13 Football

Varsity 8-player game, home.  Eben Junction (Upper Peninsula), MI - Sam Eggleston sam_eggleston@hotmail.com

2018-19 Football (Week 4)

Varsity game.  Lake Mills  Steve Murphy steve.murphy@lakemills.k12.wi.us

2019 & 2010 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Would prefer to host in 2019.  Onalaska - Tom Yashinsky yasth@onalaskaschools.com

2019 & 2020 Football (Weeks 1 & 8)

Varsity/JV games.  Marksan - Duane Bark barkdua@markesan.k12.wi.us

2019 and 2020 (Week 9) Football

Varsity game.  Marshfield - Nathan DeLany delany@marshfieldschools.org

2019 Football (Week 7)

Varsity game, home or away.  Hayward - Pam Huston phuston@hayward.k12.wi.us

2018 Golf Girls

Varsity/JV matches.  Kettle Moraine Lutheran - Joe Greefkes joe.greefkes@kmlhs.org

2018/08/22 Golf Girls

Varsity teams for scramble.  Brightondale Blue Course, 8 a.m. shotgun start.  Kenosha Tremper - John Matera jmateria@kusd.edu

2018/08/28 Golf Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2018 Soccer Boys

JV and JV2 games, home or away.  Also JV1 and JV2 tournaments to enter.  Beaver Dam Kelly Haucke hauckekellyj@johndeere.com

2018/08/24 & 25 Soccer Boys

Varsity teams for tournament (3 games).  Beloit Memorial - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.us 608-728-4418

2018/08/25 Soccer Boys

JV2/JV3/freshmen team for 6-team tournament at Custer Stadium (turf field).  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2018/08/25 Soccer Boys

JV team for 6-team tournament at South Stadium (turf field).  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2018/09/08 Soccer Boys

JV teams for quad (2 games).  Beloit Memorial - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.us 608-728-4418

2018/09/29 Soccer Boys

Varsity match.  Luther Prep (Watertown) - Justin Gregarious gregorjt@lps.wels.net

2018/10/06 Soccer Boys

Freshmen/JV2 teams for quad (2 games).  Beloit Memorial - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.us 608-728-4418

2018 Swimming & Diving Girls

Duals and invitationals that feature swimming & diving.  Milwaukee Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2018/08/13 & 14 Tennis Girls

Team for 8-team tournament.  Dual format, a total of either 4 or 5 duals.  Wauwatosa East - Glen Slonac slonacgl@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us 414-773-2522

2018/08/18 Tenins Girls

Team for invitational.  La Crosse Central - Joe Beran jberan@lacrossed.org 608-789-3003

2018-19 Volleyball Boys

JV matches.  Hmong American Peace Academy (Milwaukee) - Thai Xiong xiong.thai@myhapa.org

2018 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 dual needed for Sept. 6 & 27.  Wabeno - Michelle Boor mboor@wabeno.k12.wi.us

2018 Volleyball Girls

Berth in tournament week of August 27.  New Berlin West - Jordan Napoli jordan.napoli@nbexcellence.org

2018 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournaments week of August 20 and September 8.  Bay Port - Brendan Baier brenbaie@hssd.k12.wi.us

2018 Volleyball Girls

Berth in Saturday tournament.  Ellsworth - Anne Anderson andersona@ellsworth.k12.wi.us

2018 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournaments on Sept. 29 and Oct. 13.  Manitowoc Lincoln - Dave Steavpack steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us

2018/08/21 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 team for triangular, 5 pm. start.  Central Wisconsin Christian - Mark Vander Werff mvanderwerff@centralwisconsinchristian.org

2018/08/21 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 team for triangular, 5 pm. start.  Central Wisconsin Christian - Mark Vander Werff mvanderwerff@centralwisconsinchristian.org

2018/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Teams for triangular.  Mercer - Adam Miller amiller@mercertigers.org

2018/09/08 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  DeForest - Mike McHugh mmchugh@deforestschools.org 608-842-6651

2018/09/08 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for triangular, 9 a.m. start.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for invitational, 9 a.m. start.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 8-team invitational.  Iowa-Grant - Chris Gotto cgotto@igs.k12.wi.us

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Kenosha Christian Life - Steve Powell spowell@staff.kclsed.org

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Kenosha Christian Life - Steve Powell spowell@staff.kclsed.org

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  Westfield - Jeff Steckbauer steckbauerj@westfield.k12.wi.us

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Lomira - Angie Litterick alitterick@lomira.k12.wi.us 920-269-4396

2018/10/06 Volleyball Girls

JV team for tournament.  Kettle Moraine - Coach Jonas jonasj@kmsd.edu

2018/10/11 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 team for triangular, 5 pm. start.  Central Wisconsin Christian - Mark Vander Werff mvanderwerff@centralwisconsinchristian.org

2018/10/13 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for invitational.  Guaranteed 4 games, entry fee $150.  Wisconsin Heights - Rich Moyer rmoyer@wisheights.k12.wi.us 608-767-2038

Winter Sports

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Teams for varsity/JV tournament (2 games).  Elcho - Brandon Sharpe bsharpe@elchoschool.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Frosh games Nov. 28 or 29, Dec. 15.  Either home or Milwaukee area games.  Milwaukee Riverside University - DeVon Preyer preyerd@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 850-319-7810

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game, prefer home.  Wabeno - Michelle Boor mboor@wabeno.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen game.  Elkhorn- John Handel handjo@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2017-18 Basketball Boys

JV game, will travel or host.  Kaukauna - Chris McDaniel mcdanielc@kaukaunass.org 920-759-6154

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 games, home or away.  Laconia - Jeff Thomas thomuef@rbsd.k12.wi.us

2018/12/27 Basketball Boys

Team for tournament (2 games).  Other teams involved are New Lisbon, Cassville and Ithaca.  New Lisbon - Brad Bever bever@newlisbon.k12.wi.us

201802/10 Basketball Boys

JV2/frosh level game, home.  University School of Milwaukee - Luke Houdek lhoudek@usmk12.org

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Games.  Luck - Chuck Holicky chuckh@lucksd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity teams for 2-game tournament on Nov. 29 and Dec. 1.  Pius XI - Dan Domach ddomach@piusxi.org

2017/12/19 Basketball Girls

Freshmen/JV2 game.  Away game.  Slinger - Mike Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity reserve game.  Appleton North - Nate Werner wernernathan@aasd.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Freshman games, home or away.  Pius XI - Scott Herrick sherrick@piusxi.org

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Freshmen/JV2 games.  Home or away.  Lake Country Lutheran - Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org

2017-18 Basketball Girls

JV2 games on the following dates:  Home Nov. 30, Dec. 22 and Jan. 9.  Away Dec. 5, 12, Jan. 23, Feb. 1.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games during the week of December 19-22.  Florence - Kris Johnson johnsonk@myflorence.org

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/JV2 game, preferably 11/18 or 11/30, but open to other dates.  Plymouth - Gale Grahn gkgrahn@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2018/02/15 Basketball Girls

JV game, home.  Martin Luther - Corey Scheel cscheel@martinlutherhs.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity teams for 2-game tournament on Nov. 29 and Dec. 1.  Pius XI - Dan Domach ddomach@piusxi.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Games.  Luck - Chuck Holicky chuckh@lucksd.k12.wi.us

2017/12/02 Gymnastics

Team for invitational.  West Bend East - Denny Ziegler dziegler@bsd-schools.org

2017-18 Gymnastics

Duals and/invitationals.  West Bend East - Denny Ziegler dziegler@wbsd-schools.org

No games currently posted
No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2017/12/02 Wrestling

Varsity team for invitational.  8 a.m. start.  We will waive the entry fee for a team to participate.  Janesville Parker - John Zimmerman jzimmerman@janesville.k12.wi.us

2017/12/09 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Spooner - Matt Lucius luciusm@spooner.k12.wi.us 715-635-2171 ext. 4314

2017/12/09 Wrestling

Team for invitational.  La Crosse Logan- Jordan Gilge jgilge@lacrossed.org

2017/12/16 Wrestling

Berth in invitational. Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual meets  Dates available are Dec. 7, 8, Jan.  9, 11 or 18.  Lake Mills - Steve Murphy steve.urphy@lakemills.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Wrestling

Varsity/JV team for dual meet.  Will host.  Greenfield - Mike Weller mweller@greenfield.k12.wi.us

2018/01/06 or 13 Wrestling

Berth in varsity tournament.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schlitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2018/01/13 Wrestling

Teams for individual scramble.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12wi.us 262-348-2060

2018/01/13 Wrestling

Team for dual tournament Campbellsport - Dan Hekisdorf dheisdorf@csd.k12.wi.us

2018/01/20 Wrestling

Varsity teams for dual tournament.  Madison East - Kyle Luedtke klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

2018/01/20 Wrestling

JV teams for round robin invitational.  Trackwrestling run tournament.  Madison East - Kyle Luedtke klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity or varsity reserve team for tournament.  Scramble formats for 5 matches.  Medals to top 4.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2018/12/09 Wrestling

Varsity team for invitational, 9 a.m. start.  Cedar burg - Getasew Shumet coachg125@gmail.com

Spring Sports

2018 Baseball

JV games.  Would be willing to play JV2 teams from Div. 1 or 2 schools.  Willing to host or travel.  Wausaukee - Matthew Parkansky parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

2018 Baseball

Varsity/JV games.  Cambridge - Mike Klingbeil mklingbeil@cambridge.k12.wi.us 608-423-3261 ext. 3130

2018 Baseball

JV games.  University School of Milwaukee - Luke Houdek lhoudek@usmk12.org

2018 Baseball

Varsity and possibly lower level games.  Holmen - Mark Englerth engmar@holmen.k12.wi.us

2018/04/21 Baseball

Freshmen/JV2 teams for tournament.  Two back-to-back games on two adjacent fields.  Will also accept JV teams from smaller D3/D4 schools.  Adams-Friendship - Matt Blakeley blakeley19@hotmail.com 608-547-4803

2018/05/05 Baseball

Varsity/JV team for quad (2 games).  Waunakee - Spencer Lee spencerlee@waunakee.k12.wi.us 608-628-2714

2018/05/12 Baseball

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Sun Prairie - Rob Hamilton rahamil@sunprairieschools.org 608-834-6831

2018 Golf Boys

Berth in varsity invitational or dual matches.  Monticello/Belleville - Wayne Fell fellw@belleville.1k2.wi.us 608-424-1902 ext. 3410

2018/05/19 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV teams for invitational.  Two full games each level.  SheboyganNorth - Tim Erich teirich@sasd.net

2018 Soccer Girls

Varsity games on the following dates:  Mar. 27, Apr. 14, 21, May 12 and 24.  JV games could be scheduled with these dates as well in some cases.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2018/05/18 & 19 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for 4-team tournament.  Two games, one on Friday and one on Saturday.  Pewaukee - Sean Sullivan ssullivan@ruekert-mielke.com

2018 Soccer Girls

Matches (numerous dates available).  Slinger - Ryan Desmond rdesmond@owlssoccer.com

2018 Soccer Girls

JV2 games, home and away.  Wauwatosa East - Stephen Darrow darrowst@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

2018/04/27 & 28 Soccer Girls

Team for 4-team tournament.  Two games, one on Friday and one on Saturday.  Port Washington - Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-689-1908

2018/05/04 & 05 Soccer Girls

Team for 8-team tournament.  Three games, one game Friday and 2 games on Saturday.  New Berlin West - Jordan Napoli jordan.napoli@nbexcellence.org

2018 Soccer Girls

Games on the following Mar. 27, 28, 30, Apr. 3, 12, May 3, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25.  Beloit - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.ur 608-361-2041

2018 Soccer Girls

Looking for three JV2 games.  Open dates:  Apr. 13, May 2, 3, 14, 16, 17 and 21.  Franklin - Casey Roche fcroche@gmail.com

2018 Softball

Varsity game Apr. 9-13 or 30, May 4.  Elcho - Brandon Sharpe bsharpe@elchoschool.org

2018 Softball

JV games.  Would be willing to play JV2 teams from Div. 1 or 2 schools.  Willing to host or travel.  Wausaukee - Matthew Parkansky parkanskym@wausaukee.k12.wi.us

2018 Softball

JV2 games.  Arrowhead - Emily Martin martin@arrowheadschools.org

2018 Softball

Varsity/JV game, home or away.  Kenosha Indian Trail - Matt Bradley mbradley@kusd.edu

2018/04/21 Softball

Varsity/JV team for quad.  Start time 10 a.m.  Other teams include Peshtigo, Seymour and Shawano.  Shawano - Charmaine Schreiber schreic@shawanoschools.com

2018/05/12 Softball

Varsity/JV game, home or away.  Green Bay Preble - Ron Metzler rmetzler@titletownlaw.com

No games currently posted




2018/04/06 Track & Field

Teams for boys varsity indoor meet.  Neenah - Josh Murnane joshua.murnane@neenah.k12.wi.us

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM