Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2017 Cross Country

Meets.  Shullsburg - Dana Bendorf dbendorf@shullsburg.k12.wi.us

2018/09/04 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  St. Mary Catholic - Adam Bates abates@smcatholicschools.org

2019/08/29 Cross Country

Teams (boys and girls) for invitational.  Sheboygan North - Tyler Biederwolf tbiederwolf@sasd.net or Dan Stenz dstenz@etudegroup.org

2018 Football

Freshman "B" games.  Host or travel on Sept. 4 and Oct. 1.  Muskego - Jeff Huckstorf jeff.huckstorf@muskegonorway.org

2018 Football

Eight-player games.  Willing to host or travel.  We are open Week 3, Week 6 and Week 8.  Lincoln (Alma Center) - Matt Dale matt_dale@achm.k12.wi.us

2018 Football

JV game on Sept. 24 and Oct. 8.  Will host or travel.  St. Croix Central - Jason Koele jkoele@scc.k12.wi.us

2018 Football

Varsity game, home or away Weeks, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9.  Hurley - Steve Lombardo lombardo@hurley.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 1)

Freshmen "A" games Aug. 30 and Sept. 20.  Muskego - Jeff Huckstorf jeff.huckstorf@muskegonorway.org
 

2018 Football (Week 1)

JV games needed for Weeks 1, 3, 7.  Willing to travel or host.  Martin Luther - Corey Scheel cscheel@martinlutherhs.org

2018 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game.  Tri-County (Plainfield) - Dawn Byrum dawnbyrum@tcpenguin.net 715-459-6381

2018 Football (Week 4)

Varsity game.  St. Croix Falls - Paul Randolph randopa@scfschools.com

2018 Football (Week 5)

Varsity 11-player game.  D6 or D7 team.  Will travel or host.  Turtle Lake - Mary-Schradle-Mau mschradle@turtlelake.k12.wi.us

2018 Football (Week 6)

Varsity 11-player game (D6 or D7 team).  Will travel or host.  Clear Lake - Dale Rosen drosen@clwarriors.org

2018 Football (Week 6)

JV 8-player games, willing to travel or host.  Weeks of Sept. 17 and 24.  Florence - Kris Johnson johnsonk@myflorence.org

2018 Football (Week 9)

JV game, home or away.  Milton - Brian Hammil hammilb@milton.k12.wi.us

2018/08/27 Football

JV game.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2018/08/27 Football

JV game.  Will host or travel.  Abbotsford - Matt Cihlar mcihlar@abbotsford.k12.wi.us 920-905-1979

2018/08/30 Football

Freshman game.   Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy@aasd.k12.wi.us

2018/09/10 Football

JV game, 5:30 start time.  Neenah - Josh Murnane joshua.murnne@neenah.k12.wi.us

2018/09/20 Football

JV2 game needed. Prefer home, but can travel.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - John Frizzell john.frizzell@wrps.net 715-424-6760

2018/09/24 Football

JV1 game.  Green Bay Preble - Dan Retzki dbretzki@gbaps.org

2018/09/24 Football

JV or JV2 game.  Mayville - Joel Wondra jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us or Tom Noenning tnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us

2018/10/01 Football

Lower level JV or C team for game.  Will host or travel.  Somerset - Trent Probst tprobst@somerset.k12.wi.us

2018/10/04 Football

JV home game.  Slinger - Michael Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org

2018/10/11 Football

Frosh game.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Belleville - Wayne Fell fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Darlington - Kurt Cohen cohenk@darlington.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org

2019 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game (D6 or D7 team).  Prefer to host but may travel.  Clear Lake - Dale Rosen drosen@clwarriors.org

2019 Football (Week 2)

Looking to host a game in 2019, will travel in 2020.  Rhinelander - Brian Paulson paulsbri@rhinelander.k12.wi.us 715-216-2809

2019 Football (Week 2)

Game (D7 team) home, will travel in 2020.  Fall River - Cody Schultz cschult@fallriver.k12.wi.us

2019 Football (Week 3)

Varsity/JV game.  Home or away and the opposite the following year.  Watertown luther Prep - Justin Gregarious gregorjt@lps.wels.net

2019 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game.  Hilbert - Stan Diedrich diedrichs@hilbertk12.org 920-418-2022

2019 Football (Week 4)

Game.  Reedsville  Ryan McCulley rmcculley@reedsville.k12.wi.us

2019/09/20 & 27 Football

Varsity/JV game.  Menominee, MI - Jamie Schomer scomerj@gomaroons.org

2019/09/27 Football

Varsity game, away.  Omro - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us

2020 Football (Week 1)

Looking to host a game in 2020, will travel in 2021.  Rhinelander - Brian Paulson paulsbri@rhinelander.k12.wi.us 715-216-2809

2018 Golf Girls

Varsity or JV matches on the following dates:  August 14, 16, 28 and Sept. 13, 18, 20 24.  Can host with tee times starting at about 12:30 or will travel.  Denmark - Aaron Casper caspera@denmark.k12.wi.us

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games or tournament.  Rhinelander - Brian Paulson paulsbri@rhinelander.k12.wi.us 715-216-2809

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV matches.  We can host both at the same time or travel.  Especially looking for a varsity home match on Sept. 28 at 4:30 p.m.  St. Anthony (Milwaukee) - Brian Geittmann geittmannb@stanthonymilwaukee.org

2018 Soccer Boys

Varsity games, away on Sept. 6, 7, 26, Oct. 3 or 4.  We have some weekend availability if you need a team to fill out a slot in your tournament.  Audubon (Milwaukee) - Timothy Magner magnertg@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018/08/23 or 27 Soccer Boys

Varsity game.  Willing to host or travel.  Waupaca - Aaron Jenson ajenson@waupacaschools.org

2018/09/09 Soccer Boys

Varsity/Jv team for invitational.  Two full games for varsity and JV.  Sheboygan North - Dan Stengel dstengel@sasd.net

2018/09/21 Soccer Boys

JV game at Uihlein Park (Milwaukee).  Veritas (Milwaukee) - Rob Clark rclark@seedsofhealth.org

2018/08/17 Swimming/Diving Girls

Teams for relay invitational.  12 noon start.  Stevens Point - Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net 715-345-7307

2018 Tennis Girls

Looking to get into an invitational anytime before school starts or the weekends of Aug. 18 or Sept. 1.  Eau Claire Memorial - Jim Litscher jlitscher@ecasd.us

2018 Tennis Girls

Dual match during the week of Sept. 10.  West Salem - Geoffrey Baumann baumann.geoffrey@wsalem.k12.wi.us

2018 Tennis Girls

JV dual matches, most Tuesdays through Thursdays through the end of the season.  Within about 30 minutes of the Milwaukee area.  Milwaukee Reagan - Matthew Wood woodmj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018 Tennis Girls

JV2 matches.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2018/08/13 & 14 Tennis Girls

Varsity teams for invitational (3 matches each day).  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com 651-261-7283

2018/08/16 & 17 Tennis Girls

Teams for 16-team invitational.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2018/08/25 Tennis Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Grafton - Kevin Moore kmoore@grafton.k12.wi.us

2018/09/08 Tennis Girls

JV teams for invitational.  Madison Memorial - Joseph King jrking@madison.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2018 Volleyball Girls

Looking for 2 JV scrimmages during the week of Aug. 20.  The weekend of Aug. 25 would work as well.  Palmyra-Eagle - Scott Hein shein@peasd.org 920-285-7691

2018 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Milwaukee School of Languages - Thomas Krueser kreusetd@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018/08/21 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Stevens Point - Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net 715-345-7307

2018/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 12-team tournament.  West Allis Central - Justin Marien marienj@wawmsd.org 414-604-3118

2018/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV team for triangular.  Bowler - Jeff DePerry jeffdeperry@bowler.k12.wi.us 715-793-4101

2018/08/28 Volleyball Girls

JV2 opponent for dual match.  Mishicot - Terri Risch trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2018/09/08 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament.  Stockbridge - Wesley Bunnell wesbunnell@stockbridge.k12.wi.us

2018/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Eau Claire North - Joe Eisenhuth jeisenhuth@ecasd.us

2018/09/18 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for quad.  The Prairie School - Sarah Arndt prairiehawksvb@gmail.com

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 6-eam invitational.  Port Washington - Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-689-1908

2018/09/22 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 6-team tournament.  New Holstein - Jason Hoerth jhoerth@nhsd.k12.wi.us 920-898-4256 ext. 3074

2018/10/06 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Lodi - Sue Meffert meffesu@lodischoolswi.org

2018/10/09 Volleyball Girls

JV and JV2/C team for triangular.  Manawa - Skylar Liebzeit sliebzeit@manawaschools.org

2018/10/16 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad.  South Milwaukee - Ante Udovicic audovicic@sdsm.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Volleyball Girls

JV2 matches.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Winter Sports

2018/11/17 Basketball Boys

JV teams for 4-team officiated scrimmage.  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018/11/17 Basketball Boys

Freshmen/JV2 scrimmage.  Kenosha St. Joseph Catholic Academy - Dave Witthun dwitthun@sjcawi.org

2018/11/21 Basketball Boys

Team for scrimmage.  Wauwatosa West - Marc Mitchell mitchema@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

2018/12/15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Shon Haralson 414-759-1107

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Team for jamboree.  Guaranteed 2 games for varsity and JV.  Platteville - Mike Foley foley@platteville.k12.wi.us 608-348-4020

2018/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  West Salem - Geoffrey Baumann baumann.geoffrey@wsalem.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV/freshman game. Wauwatosa West - Marc Mitchell mitchema@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us 414-773-3266

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Scrimmage needed.  Mishicot - Terri Rich trisch@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

JV/freshmen games.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Rishon Harrison haralsrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Host or travel.  Milwaukee Collegiate Academy - Jesse Marshall j.marshall@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org 262-707-6186

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Game needed (3 levels preferred).  Stevens Point - Jon Krull jkrull@pointschools.net or Michael Blair mblair@pointschools.net

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Home or away, prefer three levels.  Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy @aasd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Games.  Ellsworth - Jordan Peterson ppetersenj@gmail.com

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 game, home.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Milwaukee Academy of Science - Agape Keys keys_coachk@yahoo.com 414-933-0302 5207

2018/11/10 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Willing to travel or host.  St. Joseph Catholic Academy (Kenosha) - Dave Witthun dwitthun@sjcawi.org

2018/11/10 Basketball Girls

Freshman teams for scrimmage.  Divine Savior Holy Angels - Peggy Seegers-Braun seegers-braun01@dsha.k12.wi.us 414-462-3742 ext. 2809

2018/11/10 Basketball Girls

JV teams for 4-team officiated scrimmage.  $150 per team.  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018/11/11 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen scrimmage.  Madison West - Devon Peterson dlpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Carmen Northwest (Milwaukee) - Teon Austin coach.teon@gmail.com

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Will play home or away.  Milwaukee Academy of Science - Todd Albers talbers@mascience.org

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity game, home or away.  Milwaukee North - Robert Bly blyrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Looking to host JV2 games on the following dates:  Nov. 16, Dec. 11, Jan. 3, 8, 14, 17, 25, 28 and Feb. 28.  New Glarus - Brittany Spencer Grant brittany.spencer@ngsd.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Games.  Sheboygan Falls - Brian Berlin bmberlin@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Home or away, prefer three levels.  Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy @aasd.k12.wi.us

2018/12/06 Gymnastics

Varsity/JV team for quad.  West Salem - Geoffrey Baumann baumann.geoffrey@wsalem.k12.wi.us 608-786-1220

2018/12/14 Gymnastics

JV teams for invitational.  Elkhorn Area - John Handel handjo@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

2018/12/7 Gymnastics

Varsity teams for invitational.  Elkhorn Area - John Handel handjo@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 262-723-4920 ext. 1691

No games currently posted
No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2018/12/01 Wrestling

Team for dual tournament.  Necedah - Cora Dillin cdillin@necedahschools.org

2018/12/01 Wrestling

Team for invitational.  Slinger - Mike Daniels michael.daniels@slingerschools.org 262-644-5261

2018/12/14 Wrestling

Team for 8-team dual tournament.  Tomahawk - Ron Wilson wilson4@tomahawk.k12.wi.us

2018/12/15 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Beaver Dam - Jeff Slayton slaytonj@bdsd.org

2018-19 Wrestling

Dual either the week of Nov. 26-29 or Dec. 17-21.  New Berlin West - Jordan Napoli jordan.napoli@nbexcellence.org

2018-19 Wrestling

Varsity or JV team to fill varsity dual tournament.  Waterloo - Aaron Erickson ericksona@waterloo.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for two dual meets.  Will host or travel.  We have the following dates open:  Dec. 16, 29, Jan. 2, 4, 6, 11.  Clintonville - John Young jyoung@clintonville.k12.wi.us

2018-19 Wrestling

Looking for scrimmage Nov. 23 or over Christmas break.  Denmark - Bill Miller millerb@denmark.k12.wi.us

Spring Sports

2018 Baseball

Freshmen/JV2 games.  Brookfield Central - Brian Karas karas.brian36@gmail.com

2019 Baseball

Games, all three levels.  Waukesha South - Michael Rajsich

2019/05/18 Baseball

Teams for round robin.  Game times 10 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 3 p.m.  Oconomowoc - Arno Kirchenwitz kirchena@oasd.org

No games currently posted

2019/05/23 Soccer Girls

Varsity and JV1 game, home.  Kenosha Tremper - Todd Hardy thardy@kusd.edu 262-359-2356

2018 Soccer Girls

Teams for tournament (sometime in May).  Random Lake - Christopher Guy cguy@rladvantage.org

2018 Soccer Girls

Games on the following Mar. 27, 28, 30, Apr. 3, 12, May 3, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25.  Beloit - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.ur 608-361-2041

2018 Softball

Berth in varsity tournament.  Unity - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k12.wi.us

2019/05/11 Softball

Looking for 3 varsity teams for 8-team tournament (3 games each).  Cedarburg - Mark Jessup mjessup1@wi.rr.com 262-853-5359

No games currently posted




2019/04/26 Track & Field

Varsity teams for invitational (boys & girls).  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM