Games Wanted

Fall Sports

2017/08/26 Cross Country

Boys and girls teams for smaller invitational.  Adams-Friendship - Shawn Grosbeak groshek_s@afasd.net 608-339-3921 ext. 1104

2017 Football

JV games needed for Div. 5 or 6 for Week 1, Week 2 and Week 3.  Kenosha Christian Life - Steve Powell spowell@staff.kclesed.org 262-694-3900

2017 Football

JV games Aug. 31, Sept. 11, 18 and 25.  Would prefer to host.  Lake Country Lutheran - Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org 262-367-8600 ext. 303

2017 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game, home or away.  Willing to travel.  Menomonie - Bart Botcher bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us 715-232-5420

2017 Football (Week 1)

Game, home or away.  White Lake - Jacob Adams jadams@whitelake.k12.wi.us

2017 Football (Week 2)

Game.  We are willing to travel.  St. Croix Central (Hammond) - Jeremy Kerg jerg@scc.k12.wi.us

2017 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game.  Augusta - Andy Jarzynski ajarzynski@augusta.k12.wi.us

2017/08/11 Football

Team for scrimmage.  Whitnall - Scott Bruening sbruening@whitnall.com

2017/08/11 Football

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage.  Lodi - Sue Meffert meffesu@lodischoolswi.org 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2017/09/08 Football (Week 4)

Varsity/JV game. Will travel.  Kingsford, MI - Al Unger aunger@kingsford.org 906-396-2782

2017/09/08 or 09 Football

Game,  Norway is located on the MI/WI border 1.5 hours north of Green Bay and is a high school of 230.  Norway, MI - Joe Tinti joint@nvknights.org

2017/09/17 Football

Faith Christian from Orlando, Florida is looking to play a game in Wisconsin.  Faith Christian, Orlando, FL - Philip Pgccirillo nolebull813@hotmail.com

2017/09/18 Football

JV game.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us 715-536-4594 ext. 18005

2017/09/29 or 30 Football

Game.  We are a newly formed team located in northern Illinois (about 75 miles from Madison), enrollment of 430.  Pecatonica, IL - Kevin Kunzel kevinkunkel@pecschools.com

2018 & 2019 Football (Week 2)

Home and home series.  Onalaska - Tom Yashinsky yasth@onalaskaschools.com

2018 Football (Week 3)

Game.  Lakeside Lutheran - Kirk DeNoyer kdenoyer@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext. 2206

2018/08/31 Football

Varsity game.  Lodi - Sue Meffert meffesu@lodischoolswi.org 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2018-19 Football (Week 2)

Home and home series.  thaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

No games currently posted

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games Aug. 30 or Oct. 7, prefer home game.  Watertown - Jamie Koepp koeppj@watertown.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games, home or away.  Aug. 22, 24, 6, Sept. 7, 9, 23 or Oct. 3.  River Falls - George Oien lgoien@comcast.net 651-270-8445

2017 Soccer Boys

JV1 games, home or away.  Dates open:  Apr. 6, 7, 8, 27, 28, 29, May 11, 12, 13.  Whitefish Bay - Rob Dubinski robdubinski8@gmail.com

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games Aug. 30 or Oct. 6, prefer home game.  Watertown - Jamie Koepp koeppj@watertown.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity games.  Unity (Balsam Lake) - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k1.wi.us 715-825-2101 ext. 2170

2017 Soccer Boys

JV1 and JV2 games.  Willing to host or travel.  Middleton - Kevin Pauls kpauls@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Boys

Looking to host varsity/JV match on Sept 9 and Oct. 14.  Varsity only match on Sept. 16, willing to travel.  Racine Horlick - Peter LaBoda peter.laboda@rusd.org

2017 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV team for match Sept. 29 and Oct. 12 home.  Port Washington  Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-268-5511.

2017/09/08 & 09 Soccer Boys

Teams for varsity invitational at Woodside Sports complex in Wis. Dells.  Two games on turf fields.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2017/09/09 Soccer Boys

JV team for quad tournament.  Waupun - Jason Buchholz jbuchholz@waupun.k12.wi.us

2017/10/03 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV team for contest.  Waupun - Jason Buchholz jbuchholz@waupun.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Swimming/Diving Girls

Berth in JV invitationals.  Middleton - Bob Joers bjoers@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2017 Volleyball Boys

JV/frosh games and tournaments. Home or away.  Hamilton - Mike Gosz 262-246-1805 ext. 1125

2017 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV1 tournaments.  Bay Port - Otis Chambers otischam@hssd.k12.wi.us

2017 Volleyball Girls

Match, home or away.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2017 Volleyball Girls

Match, home or away. Ithaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

2017/08/22 Volleyball Girls

JV team for 4-team invitational.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2017/08/23 & 24 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament (sponsored by Lourdes Academy) at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/08/23 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla nbrylla@southerndoor.k12.wi.us 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2017/08/24 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 6-team round robin (65 match guarantee).  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net 920-459-3638

2017/08/24 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV team for quad.  Wausau East - Greg Harvey harvey@wausauschools.org 715-261-0655

2017/08/29 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad and two JV teams for quad.  Mosinee - Justin Jacobs jjacobs@mosineeschools.org


2017/09/02 Volleyball Girls

Team for tournament.  Ithaca - Dan Rice ricedan@ithaca.k12.wi.us 608-585-2311 ext. 320

2017/09/09 Volleyball Girls

JV2/freshmen teams for tournament.  Lodi - Sue Meffert meffesu@lodischoolswi.org 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2017/09/15 & 16 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament (sponsored by Lourdes Academy) at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

JV2/freshmen team for quad.  Pewaukee - John Maltsch maltjohpewaukeeschools.org 262-695-5074

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament.  Pewaukee - John Maltsch maltjohpewaukeeschools.org 262-695-5074

2017/09/16 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 8-team invitational.  Kaukauna - Chris McDaniel mcdanielc@kaukaunasd.org

2017/09/18 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen teams for tournament (sponsored by Lourdes Academy) at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/09/23 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen teams for tournament (sponsored by Lourdes Academy) at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/09/23 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 12-team tournament.  Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy@aasd.k12.wi.us 920-419-7224

2017/09/30 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for tournament (sponsored by Lourdes Academy) at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/10/09 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament (sponsored by Lourdes Academy) at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2017/10/10 & 12 Volleyball Girls

Varsity matches at home.  Markesan - Duane Bark barkdua@markesan.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Volleyball Girls

Matches, would do a home and home contract.  Racine Case - Adam King adam.king@rusd.org 262-619-4258 

Winter Sports

2017/12/16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV teams for invitational.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Shon Harrison haralsrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-477-3613

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Boys

Teams for tournament.  White Lake - Jacob Adams jadams@whitelake.k12.wi.us

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Team for tournament. One game each day.  Rice Lake - Tim Like lipket@ricelake.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Golda Meir (Milwaukee) - Charles Jordan charlesj@boysgirlsclubs.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV1/JV2 games.  Home or away.  Westosha Central - Jon Lindh lindh@westosha.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Games, home or away.  Fond du Lac - Dave Michalkiewicz michalkiewiczd@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Games.  Racine Case - Adam King adam.king@rusd.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Game, home or away.  Waukesha North - Sam Katula skatula@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Game, home or away.  Baraboo - Darrin Berger dberger@barabooschools.net

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 games.  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games home and away.  Milwaukee Academy of Science - Agape Keys keys_coachk@yahoo.com 414-933-0302 ext.5203

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen game on either Nov. 21 or 25 (25 is preferred date).  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schmitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Games.  Salam (Milwaukee) - John Kloppenburg jkloppe@sfsd.k12.wi.us 414-234-1271

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Team for tournament on Nov. 30 and Dec. 2.  Pius XI - Dan Domach ddomach@piusxi.org 414-290-8165

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 games.  Kohler - Ken Roeder roderk@kohler.k12.wi.us 920-803-7256

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Games, home or away.  Carmen Northwest (Milwaukee) - Erik Borresen borresene@carmenhighscool.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Freshman games, home or away.  Cudahy - Nick conrad conradn@cudahysd.org

2017-18 Basketball Boys

Freshmen games, home or away.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Shon Harrison haralsrr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-477-3613

2018/02/21 or 22 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 game.  Lakeside Lutheran - Kirk DeNoyer kdenoyer@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext 2206

2017 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Amherst - Joseph Sbertoli jsbertoli@amherst.k12.wi.us

2017/11/11 Basketball Girls

Teams for round robin.  Madison West - Jeremy Thornton jmtornton@madison.k12.wi.us 608-204-3060

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for 2-game tournament.  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1200 or Richard Polk polkrx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1474

2017/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Oshkosh West - Brad Jodarski brad.jodarski@oshkosh.k12.wi.us 920-420-6131

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Tri-County - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net 715-459-6381

2017/12/28 & 29 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Pewaukee - Todd Hansen hanstod@pewaukeeschools.org

2017/12/29 Basketball Girls

Freshmen teams for 10-team tournament (3 games).  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1200 or Richard Polk polkrx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1474

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games all 3 levels.  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1200 or Richard Polk polkrx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1474

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Game, available dates Nov. 25, Dec. 30 or Jan. 2.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schmitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Unity - Douglas Ramich dramich@unity.k12.wi.us 715-825-2101 ext. 2170

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games, home or away.  Carmen Northwest (Milwaukee) - Erik Borresen borresene@carmenhighscool.org

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games (not during Christmas break).  Gibraltar - Peggy Tanck ptanck@gibraltar.k12.wi.us 920-868-3284 ext. 232

2017-18 Basketball Girls

Games.  Racine Case - Adam King adam.king@rusd.org

No games currently posted

2017/11/24 & 25 Hockey Boys

Varsity teams for tournament.  Kettle Moraine - Matt Lundgren lundgreninsuranceagency.com

2017/12/28 & 29 Hockey Boys

Varsity/JV teams for tournament.  Menomonie - Bart Botcher bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us 715-232-5420

2017-18 Hockey Girls

Games.  Lakeland Union (Minocqua) - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@luhs.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2016-17 Wrestling

Looking for an individually bracketed multi-team event on either Dec. 16 or Jan. 13.  West Bend East - Brent Henschel bhenschel@wbsd-schools.org

2017/01/13 Wrestling

Varsity team for 6-team dual tournament.  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us

2017/02/12 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 12-team multi-dual tournament.  East Troy - John Stockowitz stojoh@easttroy.k12.wi.us 262-903-9331

2017/12/01 Wrestling

Team for 6-team multi-dual.  Kiel - Pat Geigel pgeigel@kiel.k12.wi.us

2017/12/02 Wrestling

Varsity/JV team for duals invitational.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools or Ryan Deprey rddeprey@pulaskischools.org

2017/12/02 Wrestling

JV team for dual meet tournament.  Mukwonago - Andy Rudell trudean@masd.k12.wi.us 262-363-6200 ext. 25581

2017/12/09 Wrestling

Varsity teams for scramble.  Sun Prairie - Jim Nelson jlnelso@sunprairieschools.org

2017/12/09 Wrestling

Varsity team for 6-team dual tournament  Each team will wrestling 5 duals.  Weyauwega-Fremont - Jeff Falser jfahser@wfsd.k12.wi.us 920-867-8864

2017/12/21 Wrestling

Varsity teams for quad.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual meet.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2017-18 Wrestling

Team with fairly-full roster for individual meet.  Wiling to do a two year home/away exchange.  Bon duel - Luka Zischka zischluk@bonduel.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual.  Wisconsin Dells - Aaron Mack amack@sdwd.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Wrestling

Individually bracketed varsity tournament for one of the following dates Dec. 16, Jan. 13 or 27.  Janesville Parker - Joe Dye jdye@janesville.k12.wi.us.wi.us 608-743-5645

2017-18 Wrestling

Individually bracketed tournament on either Dec. 9, Jan. 13 or 27.  Lena - Jeff Heimke heimkej@lena.k12.wi.us

2017-18 Wrestling

Dual meets, willing to host or travel on Dec. 14, 21 or Jan. 4.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Team for varsity scramble tournament.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  All wrestlers will get 5 matches.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane jlmurnane@gbaps.org 920-492-2740

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Teams for scramble.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2018/01/06 Wrestling

Team for multi-team dual invitational.  Plymouth - Gale Grahn gkgrahn@plymouth.k12.wi.us

2018/01/27 Wrestling

Varsity or varsity reserve team for tournament.  Scramble formats for 5 matches.  Oakfield- Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

Spring Sports

2017 Baseball

Varsity and/or JV game, home or away.  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net 920-459-3638

2017 Baseball

Games, home or away.  Westfield - Chris Grinde grindec@westfield.k12.wi.us 608-296-2141 ext. 1006

2017/03/25 Baseball

Looking for varsity/JV scrimmage.  Sun Prairie - Eric Nee eanee@sunprairieschools.org

No games currently posted

2017 Soccer Girls

JV2/freshmen games week of Apr. 10 (all days open).  Wauwatosa East - Stephen Darrow darrowst@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

2017/04/27 Soccer Girls

JV game at Custer Stadium (turf) at 7 p.m.  Milwaukee Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2017/04/11 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Elkhorn - John Handel handjo@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 161-723-4920 ext. 1691

2017/05/20 Soccer Girls

JV teams for tournament.  West Bend West - Brian Heimark bheimark@wbsd-schools.org

2017/05/06 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for quad.  West Bend West - Brian Heimark bheimark@wbsd-schools.org

2017/03/27 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for scrimmage.  Waukesha West - David Zindler zindday@pewaukeeschools.org

2017/05/19 & 20 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament (2 games, one each day).  Muskego - Eric Hess eric.hess@muskegonorway.org 414-313-8778

2017 Soccer Girls

Varsity game on May 22, 23 or 25.  Clintonville - Bob Bothe bbothe@clintonville.k12.wi.us

2017/03/25 Soccer Girls

Team for scrimmage.  Franklin - Casey Roche fcroche@gmail.com

2017/04/05 Soccer Girls

Looking for a team to replace a cancelled home game (you would need to come to us) for the freshmen level. Wauwatosa East - Stephen Darrow darrowst@wauwatosa.k12.wi.us

2017 Soccer Girls

Game, date range can be from Apr. 11 to 20.  Looking for 2 games.  Whitehall - Scott Bruening sbruening@whitnall.com

2017/04/22 Soccer Girls

Team for tournament (3 games guaranteed).  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein chein@sasd.net 920-459-3638

2017/05/04 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Grafton - Don Arnold dtat1@aol.com

2017 Soccer Girls

JV2 matches Apr. 20, May 2, 23 or 25.  Madison West - Peter Dermody pwdermody@gmail.com

2017 Softball

Freshmen/JV2 games. Can host Apr. 10 and May 15.  Diving Savior Holy Angels - Tom Montgomery montgomeryt@sdha.k12.wi.us

2017 Softball

JV games.  Johnson Creek - Chad Hayes hayesc@johnsoncreekschools.org

2017 Softball

Varsity games with possible extra innings after the varsity game for JV players.  Dates available April 10, 13, 14, 15 (doubleheader on a Saturday, prefer varsity/JV), May 2, 11, 18.  Augusta - Jake Krueger jake.krueger@ymail.com

2017 Softball

JV games.  Palmyra-Eagle - Andy Pickett apickett@peasd.org

2017 Softball

Varsity/JV game week of Apr. 10.  Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-3060

2017 Softball

Varsity game Apr. 10 or 11 and May 1 or 2, home or away.  Elcho - Brandon Sharpe bsharpe@elchoschools.org

2017/03/25 Softball

Lourdes and Omro are looking for another school to scrimmage in Omro.  Lourdes Academy - Quinn Heintz qheitz@gmail.com or bbrianschleifjr@gmail.com

2017/04/08 Softball

Team for 4-team round robin, 3-game varsity tournament.  Waupun - Tom Hagstrom thagstrom@waupun.k12.wi.us 920-324-5591 ext. 2896

2017/04/08 Softball

Varsity/JV teams for invitational (2-3 games) at Poynette.  Gilman - Brian Phelps brphelps@gilman.k12.wi.us

2017/04/22 Softball

Varsity team for quad.  Shawano - Charmaine Schreiber schreic@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

2017/04/29 Softball

Team for tournament.  Participating teams are Portage, La Crosse Logan, Merrill, Monona Grove and Poynette. Portage - Tim Haak hake@portage.k12.wi.us

2017/05/06 Softball

Varsity team for tournament.  West Bend West - Brian Heimark bheimark@wbsd-schools.org

2017/05/13 Softball

Div. 4 or 5 varsity team for 4-team tournament (2 games).  Southwestern (Hazel Green) - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2017/05/20 Softball

JV team for tournament.  West Bend West - Brian Heimark bheimark@wbsd-schools.org

2017/04/25 Tennis Boys

Varsity/JV dual meet.  New Berlin West - Trevor Hill trevor.hell@nbexcellence.orgt

2017/04/28 Tennis Boys

Team for triangular.  Madison La Follette - Nan Perschon nperschon@madison.k12.wi.us

2017/05/20 Tennis Boys

Teams for varsity quad.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 161-348-2060




2017/04/22 Track & Field

Varsity teams for invitational.  Whitewater - Jeff Behrens jbehrens@wwusd.org


2017/05/12 Track & Field

Boys and girls team for invitational.  Monona Grove - Jeff Schreiber jeffery.schreiner@mgschools.net 608-316-1385

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM