## **2024 Boys Tennis Assignments**

Subsectionals - May 20-21, 2024

Sectionals - May 22-23, 2024

State Individual Meet - May 30, 31, June 1, 2024 - Nielsen Stadium, Madison State Team Tennis Meet - June 7-8, 2024 - Nielsen Stadium, Madison

Division 2	
Sectional 1 - Regis	
Subsectional A - Aquinas	Subsectional B - Altoona
Amery	Altoona
Aquinas	Antigo
Baldwin-Woodville	Ashland
Ellsworth	Black River Falls
La Crosse Logan	Lakeland Union
Osceola	Medford
Providence Academy (La Crosse)/Coulee	
Christian	Pacelli
West Salem	Regis
Sectional 2 - Kohler	
Subsectional A - Saint Mary Catholic	Subsectional B - Sheboygan Falls
Fox Valley Lutheran	Brown Deer
Notre Dame	Grafton
Roncalli	Howards Grove
Saint Mary Catholic	Kewaskum
Two Rivers	Kohler
Valley Christian (Oshkosh)/Lourdes Academy	St. Mary's Springs
Xavier	Sheboygan Falls
	University School of Milwaukee
Sectional 3 - East Troy	
Subsectional A - Portage	Subsectional B - East Troy
Edgewood	Big Foot/Faith Christian (Wms Bay)/Williams Bay
Madison Country Day/Abundant Life	
Christian/Saint Ambrose	Delavan-Darien
Mauston	East Troy
Portage	Edgerton
Ripon	Jefferson
Viroqua/Westby	St. John's Northwestern Academies
Waupun	Watertown Luther Prep
	·
Wayland Academy	Whitewater
	Whitewater rookfield Academy
	<u> </u>
Sectional 4 - B	rookfield Academy
Sectional 4 - B Subsectional A - Brookfield Academy	rookfield Academy Subsectional B - The Prairie School
Sectional 4 - Boundary  Subsectional A - Brookfield Academy  Brookfield Academy	rookfield Academy Subsectional B - The Prairie School Kenosha St. Joseph Catholic Academy
Sectional 4 - Boundary  Brookfield Academy  Dominican/Eastbrook Academy	Subsectional B - The Prairie School  Kenosha St. Joseph Catholic Academy  Martin Luther
Sectional 4 - Boundary  Brookfield Academy  Dominican/Eastbrook Academy  Catholic Memorial	Subsectional B - The Prairie School  Kenosha St. Joseph Catholic Academy  Martin Luther  Milwaukee Juneau
Sectional 4 - Brookfield Academy  Brookfield Academy  Dominican/Eastbrook Academy  Catholic Memorial  Milwaukee School of Languages	Subsectional B - The Prairie School  Kenosha St. Joseph Catholic Academy  Martin Luther  Milwaukee Juneau  New Berlin Eisenhower
Sectional 4 - Brookfield Academy Brookfield Academy Dominican/Eastbrook Academy Catholic Memorial Milwaukee School of Languages Milwaukee Washington	Subsectional B - The Prairie School  Kenosha St. Joseph Catholic Academy  Martin Luther  Milwaukee Juneau  New Berlin Eisenhower  New Berlin West