DIVISION 1 – SINGLES

MARSHFIELD SECTIONAL

1st Christian Phelps (11) Eau Claire Memorial (19-7)

2nd Evan Verploegh (12) Wausau East (11-5)

3rd Max Hawksford (11) Hudson (13-2)

4th *Ben Lahren (11) Wausau West (9-6)

*Bradley Luetschwager (9) Stevens Point (15-8)

*=Marshfield listed two 4th place finishers.

Flight 2

1st Drew Schaefer (11) Eau Claire Memorial (16-4)

DE PERE SECTIONAL

1st Nick Dykema (10) West De Pere (24-2)

2nd Nick Allen (9) Green Bay Southwest (22-1)

3rd Michael Gillespie (12) De Pere (24-7)

4th Andrew McDonald (11) Green Bay Preble (12-8)

Flight 2

1st Aidan Sauberlich (12) Green Bay Southwest (24-0)

BARABOO SECTIONAL

1st Alex Boomgarden (11) Verona Area (24-6)

2nd Ian Markson (12) Middleton (20-13)

3rd Tony Mirasola (11) La Crosse Central (17-3)

4th Michael Schnarr (11) Madison Memorial (13-13)

Flight 2

1st Andrew Argall (10) Verona Area (27-3)

OSHKOSH NORTH SECTIONAL

1st Alex Jesse (11) Homestead (26-1)

2nd J.J. Yeh (12) Neenah (12-16)

3rd Jake Ledger (12) West Bend East (18-7)

4th Drew Uihlein (12) Cedarburg (10-11)

```
Flight 2
```

1st Danny Coran (9) Homestead (23-4)

OCONOMOWOC SECTIONAL

1st Stratton Gilmore (12) Madison East (16-0)

2nd Jake Diesler (10) Mukwonago (14-2)

3rd Matt Miller (12) Arrowhead (16-11)

4th Isaac Jordan (11) Waukesha South (17-13)

Flight 2

1st Jake Rodgers (11) Madison East (19-4)

BADGER SECTIONAL

1st John Carswell (10) Kenosha Tremper (22-3)

2nd Matt Knutson (12) Janesville Parker (18-8)

3rd Dean Schwefel (12) Badger (16-2)

4th Alex Feruzzi (11) Westosha Central (12-5)

Flight 2

1st Craig Sherwood (12) Kenosha Tremper (18-8)

GREENFIELD SECTIONAL

1st Damon Niquet (10) Marquette University (13-4)

2nd Jack Larsen (12) Whitefish Bay (20-4)

3rd Brendan Barker (12) Nicolet (11-13)

4th Holden Sherer (12) Milw. King (21-4)

Flight 2

1st Matt Lynch (10) Marquette University (17-7)

GREENDALE SECTIONAL

1st Michael Treis (11) Brookfield Central (19-7)

2nd Ben Klein (11) Brookfield East (13-9)

3rd Nick Skanavis (12) Wauwatosa East (17-7)

4th Alex Dundas (12) Whitnall (12-8)

Flight 2

1st Tim Corwin (10) Brookfield East (21-0)

DIVISION 1 – DOUBLES

MARSHFIELD SECTIONAL

- 1st Michael Roden (12) Matt Reagan (12) Eau Claire Memorial (20-1)
- 2nd Justice Harvieux (12) Jorden Aufderhar (12) New Richmond (12-4)
- 3rd Tyler Hansen (11) Aaron Koerten (12) Stevens Point (18-6)
- 4th Nick Snoeyenbos (11) Matt Nichols (12) Wausau West (10-5)

Flight 2

1st Matt Delmastro (10) Peter Rentzepis (9) Eau Claire Memorial (21-2)

DE PERE SECTIONAL

- 1st Connor Dougherty (12) John Vandenhouten (12) Green Bay Preble (23-3)
- 2nd Brody Burns (11) Collin Kaczorowski (11) Bay Port (16-3)
- 3rd Brandon King (12) Nick Matzke (12) Green Bay East (12-9)
- 4th Will VanHefty (12) David Dykema (12) West De Pere (18-6)

Flight 2

1st Ethan Maes (12) Brennan Dougherty (9) Green Bay Preble (13-6)

BARABOO SECTIONAL

- 1st Sam Naden (12) Andrew Frank (11) Middleton (20-9)
- 2nd Costin Fink (12) Ryan McLean (11) Verona Area (12-8)
- 3rd Stefan DeLong (12) Caleb McKenzie (12) Madison West (12-8)
- 4th Josh Blumenfeld (12) Ahmed Abdelhameed (11) Madison Memorial (8-10)

Flight 2

1st **No 1st place doubles team listed by Baraboo

OSHKOSH NORTH SECTIONAL

- 1st Justin Kirtley (12) Nikhil Ramnarayan (11) Homestead (18-7)
- 2nd Bret Hamm (12) Alex Koch (12) Oshkosh North (10-3)
- 3rd Tommy Arnette (11) Jordan Verbauwhede (11) Manitowoc Lincoln (9-3)
- 4th Jon Langan (12) Jack Traeger (12) Sheboygan North (17-8)

Flight 2

1st Peter Apflebach (10) Ben Wilson (12) Homestead (20-4)

OCONOMOWOC SECTIONAL

- 1st Alex Adler (11) Doug Wegner (11) Oconomowoc (23-5)
- 2nd Hunter Cohen (12) Nate France (11) Madison East (16-6)
- 3rd Jacob Starkweather (12) Marc Dahnert (11) Fort Atkinson (17-6)
- 4th Joe Sausen (12) Brogan Williams (12) Arrowhead (15-15)

Flight 2

1st Kirby Tobin (12) Russell Carpenter (12) Madison East (8-2)

BADGER SECTIONAL

- 1st Conner Hildebrandt (12) Jake Humphreys (12) Kenosha Tremper (16-2)
- 2nd Matt Heinz (12) Reid Solheim (12) Badger (16-1)
- 3rd Grant Olson (12) Adam Bartling (12) Waterford (10-3)
- 4th Stewart Winter (12) Mo McCrone (12) Janesville Craig (11-10)

Flight 2

1st Eric Ciszewski (10) Adam Gagliardi (12) Kenosha Tremper (16-10)

GREENFIELD SECTIONAL

- 1st Jack Porritt (12) CJ Armbrust (10) Marquette University (18-2)
- 2nd Richark Kim (12) Trevor Katzban (12) Nicolet (18-4)
- 3rd Pat Harrington (12) Andy Krugler (10) Whitefish Bay (9-9)
- 4th Luke Her (12) JP Kiatoukaysy (12) Milw. King (5-5)

Flight 2

1st David Winston (11) Jon Lopez (11) Nicolet (16-1)

GREENDALE SECTIONAL

- 1st Andrew Denu (11) Kevin Schmidt (12) Brookfield Central (20-4)
- 2nd Chris Anguil (12) Ben Stewart (9) Brookfield East (15-11)
- 3rd Kyle Hoffmann (11) Steven Petershack (12) Franklin (15-7)
- 4th Daniel Grieshop (12) Matt Grieshop (11) Greendale (15-5)

Flight 2

1st Dan Mackett (12) Cal Hilkert (12) Brookfield East (10-4)

DIVISION 2 – SINGLES

AQUINAS SECTIONAL

- 1st Juan Gasque (12) Ashland (6-1)
- 2nd Mike Hagan (12) Aquinas (14-2)
- 3rd Luke Revello (12) Altoona (14-4)
- 4th Jesse Olson (11) Amery (9-1)

Flight 2

1st Matt Schlesinger (11) Aquinas (11-2)

KOHLER SECTIONAL

- 1st Scott Wall (10) Notre Dame (19-5)
- 2nd Lucas Waak (11) Roncalli (18-1)
- 3rd Nate Gosz (12) Newman Catholic (17-1)
- 4th Jared Peroutky (12) Xavier (12-9)

Flight 2

1st Brian Zak (11) Notre Dame (16-8)

WHITEWATER SECTIONAL

- 1st Austin Papenthien (12) Madison Edgewood (19-4)
- 2nd Taylor Soddy (10) Monroe (18-7)
- 3rd Adam Kolnick (9) Big Foot/Williams Bay (17-4)
- 4th Ian Stone (12) Whitewater (10-10)

Flight 2

1st Patrick Carney (11) Madison Edgewood (19-5)

BROWN DEER SECTIONAL

- 1st Andrew Hwang (12) Univ. School of Milw. (18-7)
- 2nd James Stark (12) The Prairie School (22-4)
- 3rd Matt McGowan (12) Brookfield Academy (19-5)
- 4th Danny Alonte (11) Saint Francis (26-3)

Flight 2

1st Sam Walker (12) Univ. School of Milw. (22-8)

DIVISION 2 – DOUBLES

AQUINAS SECTIONAL

- 1st Steven Hofacker (12) Shawn Seyer (12) Regis (11-4)
- 2nd John Keefe (10) Zak Barnetzke (12) Medford Area (7-0)
- 3rd Peter Coppola (12) Will Reckase (12) Aquinas (12-4)
- 4th Ryan Aschenbrenner (10) Bjorn Blomquist (10) Onalaska (12-4)

Flight 2

1st Eric Clements (12) Mike Guggenbuehl (11) Aquinas (7-0)

KOHLER SECTIONAL

- 1st Cameron Fiebig (12) Justin Kaiser (11) Xavier (20-0)
- 2nd Andrew Zimmerman (11) Ryan Kropp (11) Notre Dame (17-10)
- 3rd Scott Schleunes (12) Jeremy Morrison (11) Roncalli (17-2)
- 4th Jalen Franko (12) Brock Gospodarek (10) Two Rivers (13-3)

Flight 2

1st Conner Kosmoski (11) Declan Bowman (12) Notre Dame (23-1)

WHITEWATER SECTIONAL

- 1st Tyler Piddington (11) Ben Winding (11) Madison Edgewood (20-3)
- 2nd Carson Root (12) Garrett Tschanz (12) Monroe (22-3)
- 3rd Erik Meyer (12) Mitch Fiene (11) Sauk Prairie (18-7)
- 4th Matt Hotz (12) Tucker Braunschweig (12) East Troy (15-4)

Flight 2

1st Bruin Armwald (12) Scott Bauer (11) Madison Edgewood (21-2)

BROWN DEER SECTIONAL

- 1st Ty Parks (11) Brent Mackman (9) Univ. School of Milw. (10-1)
- 2nd Matt Mirsberger (10) Mike Mirsberger (9) Catholic Memorial (14-1)
- 3rd Juan Lara (12) Wichaya Pienchob (12) St. Johns NW Military (14-3)
- 4th Nate McKeon (10) Jack McKeon (12) Kenosha St. Joseph (6-3)

Flight 2

1st Topher McGee (11) Andrew Stewart (12) Univ. School of Milw. (19-8)