Games Wanted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Fall Sports

2015/09/29 or 10/01 Cross Country

Boys and girls meet.  Adams-Friendship - Shawn Groshek groshek_s@afasd.net

2015/10/03 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  New Richmond - Casey Eckardt ceckardt@mnewrichmond.k12.wi.us 715-243-7455

2015/10/10 Cross Country

Boys and girls teams for invitational. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy bill.vickroy@wrps.net 715-424-6760

2015 & 2016 (Weeks 4 & 9)

Varsity game, home or away.  Kewaunee - Nate Roets nroets@kewaunee.k12.wi.us 920-388-2951

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Pewaukee - Justin Friske frisjus@pewaukeeschools.org 262-701-5676

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game, home in 2015 and away 2016.  Slinger - Dan Karius daniel.karius@slingerschools.org 262-644-5261 ext. 1517

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 2)

Game, away 2015 and home 2016 (our enrollment is 690).  Lakeland Union (Minocqua) - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@luhs.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 2)

Game, all three levels.  Home in 2015 and away in 2016.  Waukesha West - Kyle LeMieux klemieux@waukesha.k12.si.us 262-970-3911

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 3)

Game.  Hiawatha (IL) Mark Zych markzych@hiawatha426.org

2015 Football

Scrimmage (varsity & JV). Burlington - Eric Plitzuweit eplitzuweit@basd.k12.wi.us 262-763-0200 ext. 1258

2015 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game. Grafton - Scott Parsons sparsons@grafton.k12.wi.us 262-376-5515

2015 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Elcho/White Lake - Tyler Figueroa tfigueroa@whitelake.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Game, home or away.  Milwaukee Hamilton - Jake Haskell haskeljk@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Games (all three levels).  Germantown - Jake Davis jdavis@germantown.k12.wi.or or Jack Klebesadel jklebesadel@germantown.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Muskego - Kenneth Krause kenneth.krause@muskegonorway.org or Scott Kugi scott.kugi@muskegonorway.org

2015 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Superior - Ray Kosey ray.kosey@superior.k12.wi.us 715-394-8720

2015 Football (Week 2) Football

Varsity game.  Barron - Ky Baumgard baumgardk@barron.k12.wi.us 715-537-5627 ext. 136

2015 Football (Week 4)

Varsity game (enrollment 198, willing to travel). Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoof@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-630-7587 or 715-677-4541

2015 Football (Weeks 1, 2 and 3)

Varsity/JV games.  Phillips - Annie Knudson aknudson@phillips.k12.wi.us

2015/08/14 Football

Teams for scrimmage (varsity/JV/freshmen).  West Salem - Jordan Gilge gilge.jordan@wsalem.k12.wi.us or Justin Jehn jehn.justin@wsalem.k12.wi.us

2015/08/14 Football

Teams for varsity/varsity reserve scrimmage.  Mishicot - David Gordon dgordon@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2015/09/03 Football (Week 3)

Freshmen game, away preferred.  Watertown - Mike Daniels danielsm@watertown.k12.wi.us 920-262-7502

2015/09/04 or 05 Football

Varsity game, home or away.  We are a private school with an enrollment around 170 students.  Marquette (Ottawa) - Todd Hopkins hopfavre@hotmail.com 815-433-0125 ext. 613

2015/09/25 Football

Varsity game.  Sturgeon Bay - Patrick Blizel pblizel@sturbay.k12.wi.us 920-746-1830

2015/10/16 Football

Varsity game, prefer home.  Williams Bay - Mike coolidge mcoolidge@williamsbayschools.org 262-903-7504

2015 Golf Girls

Varsity/JV invitational wanted, prefer August date.  Stevens Point - Stephanie Hauser shauser@pointschools.net

2015 Soccer Boys

Berths in both varsity and JV invitationals.  Pulaski - Janel Batten hmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2015 Soccer Boys

Games.  August 31 home/away or September 1 away.  Verona - Jake Andreska andreskj@verona.k12.wi.us

2015 Soccer Boys

JV2 games.  Sun Prairie - Eric Nee eanee@sunprairieschools.org

2015/08/25 Soccer Boys

Games.  August 25 or September 10, home or away.  Bay Port - Otis Chambers otischam@hssd.k12.wi.us

2015/08/28 & 29 Soccer Boys

Teams for JV quad.  Sun Prairie - Eric Nee eanee@sunprairieschools.org

2015/08/29 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV teams for quad.  East Troy - John Stockowitz stojoh@easttroy.k12.wi.us 262-903-9331

2015/09/12 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV teams for invitational (2 80-minutes games each level).  Sheboygan North - Dan Stengel dstengel@sasd.net

2015/09/15 Soccer Boys

Varsity, JV1 and JV2 game, home or away.  Sun Prairie - Eric Nee eanee@sunprairieschools.org

2015/09/19 Soccer Boys

JV teams for 2-game invitational. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy bill.vickroy@wrps.net 715-424-6760

2015/09/19 Soccer Boys

Team for 8-team tournament.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2015/09/26 Soccer Boys

Varsity teams for 4-team tournament.  Wautoma - Mark Maranell maranellm@wautoma.k12.wi.us

2015/094 & 5 Soccer Boys

Team for varsity tournament (2 games).  Homestead - Rich Dorn rdorn@unitedcc.org 262-617-0514

2015/10/03 Soccer Boys

Varsity teams for 2-game invitational. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy bill.vickroy@wrps.net 715-424-6760

2015/08/21 Swimming Girls

Varsity/JV team for relay meet.  Stevens Point - Stephanie Hauser 715-345-7307

2015/09/12 Swimming Girls

Team for relay invitational. Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2016/10/24 Swimming Girls

JV teams for invitational.  Stevens Point - Stephanie Hauser 715-345-7307

2015/09/19 Tennis Girls

Berth in invitational.  Manitowoc Lincoln - Dave Steavpack steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us 920-663-9600 ext. 9607

2015/10/17 Volleyball Boys

JV/freshmen teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2014/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Stevens Point - Stephanie Hauser shauser@pointschools.net

2015 Volleyball Girls

Varsity invitationals.  North  Fond du Lac - Michael McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org

2015 Volleyball Girls

Games needed.  Rio - Cory Hinkel 920-992-3141 ext. 115

2015 Volleyball Girls

Dual match or invitationals.  Green Bay Southwest - Brian Matz bjmatz@gbaps.org 920-492-2734

2015 Volleyball Girls

Varsity dual matches and invitational.  JV2 dual matches.  JV matches and invitationals.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2015 Volleyball Girls

Looking for JV/freshmen teams for quad the week of Aug. 24-27.  Adams-Friendship - Shawn Groshek groshek_s@afasd.net 608-339-3921 ext. 1104

2015 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen games, home or away.  Arrowhead - Kevin Flegner 262-369-3612 ext. 4203

2015/08/25 & 26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 2-day event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Team for varsity quad.  Racine lutheran - Jason Black jblock@racinelutheran.org 262-637-6538

2015/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV and JV2 quad.  Omro - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us 920-303-2300 ext. 164

2015/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Team for varsity quad.  Omro - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us 920-303-2300 ext. 164

2015/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Tournament or quad meet.  Marathon - Jack Culhane culhane@marathon.k12.wi.us 715-443-2226 ext. 4303

2015/08/29 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity invitational.  Lakeside Lutheran - Gerald Hahn ghahn@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext. 2216

2015/09/07 and 10/05 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV quad.  Waupaca - Carl Eggebrecht ceggebrecht@waupacaschools.org 715-258-4131

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

Teams for invitational.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us 715-536-4594 ext. 18005

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity invitational.  Lakeside Lutheran - Gerald Hahn ghahn@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext. 2216

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

Team for 6-team tournament. Start time 9 a.m. Chippewa Falls McDonell - Archie Sherbinow 715-723-9126

2015/09/15 Volleyball Girls

Team for varsity invitational. Iowa-Grant - Chris Gotto cgotto@igs.k12.wi.us 608-943-6312 ext. 2028

2015/09/19 Volleyball Girls

Teams for tournament, start time 9 a.m.  Oconomowoc - Beth Loppnow loppnowb@oasd.org 262-560-3111

2015/09/25 Volleyball Girls

Teams for freshmen event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/26 or 10/03 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Brillion - Jeff Schlender jkschlen@brillionsd.org

2015/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 12-team invitational. Appleton East - Tim Zachow zachowtimothy@aasd.k12.wi.us 920-997-1399 ext. 2713

2015/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for quad, starting at 8:30 a.m.  Portage - Debra Steiner steinerd@portage.k12.wi.us 608-742-8545 ext. 1012

2015/10/03 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Portage - Debra Steiner steinerd@portage.k12.wi.us 608-742-8545 ext. 1012

2015/10/03 Volleyball Girls

Berth in tournament.  River Valley - Lisa Roelke lroelke@rvschools.org

2015/10/03 Volleyball Girls

Berth in tournament.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us 715-536-4594 ext. 18005

2015/10/12 Volleyball Girls

Teams for freshmen/JV event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/10/13 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen match.  Portage - Debra Steiner steinerd@portage.k12.wi.us 608-742-8545 ext. 1012

Winter Sports

2014-15 Basketball Boys

JV/JV2/freshmen games.  St. Lawrence Seminary - Phil McCabe  pmccabe@stlawrence.edu

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Freshmen games.  Will host or travel.  Lake Country Lutheran - Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen game needed due to late cancellation.  Date of event was January 3 but would would with school to find a date that works. Monona Grove - Jeff Schreiner jeff_schreiner@mgschools.net

2015/01/10 Basketball Boys

Varsity reserve game. Cambridge - Dawn Williams dwilliams@cambridge.k12.wi.us

2015/01/15 Basketball Boys

JV2 or freshmen team for game.  Random Lake - Jim DeBroux 920-994-9193 ext. 207

2015/01/17 Basketball Boys

Varsity/freshmen B game. Start both games at 9 a.m.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Andy Cerroni acchargers@hotmail.com 414-217-9715

2015/02/07 Basketball Boys

Varsity/freshmen B away game.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Andy Cerroni acchargers@hotmail.com 414-217-9715

2015/02/13 Basketball Boys

Freshmen team for game, 5:50 p.m. start.  Waupun - Keith Milkowski kmilkowski@waupun.k12.wi.us 920-324-5591 ext. 2816

2015/02/26 Basketball Boys

JV game.  Deerfield - John Polzin polzinj@deerfield.k12.wi.us 608-764-5431 ext. 106

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game, 2-year contract preferred.  Wonewoc-Center - Tory Needham needtor@wc.k12.wi.us 608-464-3165 ext. 116

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV and 3rd level, is possible, home or away games.  Brookwood - Ken Clinton kclinton@now.k12.wi.us 608-337-4401

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Game (12/14/15 or 1/8/16), home. Waterloo - Brad Donner donnerb@waterloo.k12.wi.us 920-478-2171

2013/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Lakeland Union - Justin Szews 715-358-8538 or szews@luhs.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen and JV games, home or away.  Madison West - Shelton Kingcade skingcade@madison.k12.wi.us 608-213-5654

2015-16 Basketball Girls

Game.  Two-year contract preferred.  Black Hawk - Jerry Mortimer 608-439-5371 ext. 118

2015-16 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen games (prefer 2-year contract, not necessary).  East Troy - Jeff Brown jrbrownie@charter.net


2015-16 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game, 2-year contract.  Wonewoc-Center - Tory Needham needtor@wc.k12.wi.us 608-464-3165 ext. 116

2015-16 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game, 2-year contract.  Wonewoc-Center - Tory Needham needtor@wc.k12.wi.us 608-464-3165 ext. 116

2015-16 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Omro - Quinn Heintz guinn.heintz@oshkosh.k12.wi.us  920-296-8200

2015-16 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games, home or away. Random Lake - Jim DeBroux jdebroux@randomlake.k12.wi.us 920-994-9193 ext. 207

2015-16 Basketball Girls

Game (11/19, 20, 12/7, 14/15 1/25, 2/8/16). Waterloo - Brad Donner donnerb@waterloo.k12.wi.us 920-478-2171
No games currently posted

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Games, will travel.  Wausau East - Greg Harvey gharvey@wausauschools.org 715-261-0656

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Games, will travel.  Shawano Community - Charmaine Schreiber schreic@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

2014-15 Hockey Girls

Varsity, varsity extra or JV game, home or away.  Hudson - Greg Gamache 651-253-3819

2014-15 Swimming Boys

Team for meet (home).  Waukesha West - Kyle LeMieux klemieux@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262-970-3911

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Team for 10-team individually bracketed tournament.  Campbellsport - Thomas Griesemer 920-533-4811 ext. 1262

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 6-team tournament.  Amherst - Pam Huston phuston@amherst.k12.wi.us

2014/12/20 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 10-team tournament.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us 920-564-2346 ext. 1106

2014/12/20 Wrestling

Team for 12-team tournament.  Shawano -Charmaine Schreiber schreic@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

2014/12/20 Wrestling

Team for 8-team dual invitational.  Each team will get five matches.  Turner (Beloit) - Andy Coldren 608-364-6370 ext. 434

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Scramble format tournament.  In addition, there is a JV tournament.  Cadott - James Sekel sekelj@cadott.k12.wi.us 715-289-3795

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for 8-team scramble.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane jlmurnane@gbaps.org

2015/01/10 Wrestling

TEam for invitational.  New Richmond - Casey Eckardt ceckardt@newrichmond.k12.wi.us 715-781-3640

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  Belmont - Dave Michalkiewicz michalki@belmont.k12.wi.us 608-762-5131 ext. 126

2015/01/24 Wrestling

Team for varsity invitational.  Markesan - Duane Bark barkdua@markesan.k12.wi.us

2015/01/31 Wrestling

Team for 6-team invitational.  Laconia - Jeff Thomas thomjef@rbsd.k12.wi.us 920-872-5308

Spring Sports

2015 Baseball

Games, doubleheaders or invitationals.  North Fond du Lac - Michael McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org 920-539-6436

2015 Baseball

Single games, doubleheaders or invitationals.  Wausau West - Dan Hein dhein@wausauschools.org 715-261-0874

No games currently posted

2015/05/8 & 9 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  New Berlin West - Adam Bell adam.bell@nbexcellence.org

2015/05/1 & 2 Soccer Girls

Teams for JV tournament (3 games).  New Berlin West - Adam Bell adam.bell@nbexcellence.org

2015/04/24 & 25 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for invitational (3 games).  Appleton North - Kevin Herrling herrlingkevin@aasd.k12.wi.us

2015/04/17 & 18 Soccer Girls

Team for varsity/JV tournament (1 game each day).  Muskego - Eric Hess eric.hess@muskegonorway.org 414-313-8778

2015/05/5, 12, 14 or 21 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Mauston - Randy Gyllin 608-847-4410 ext. 4442

2015/04/25 Soccer Girls

Team for quad.  Monroe - Dave Hirsbrunner 608-328-7113

2014/05/09 Soccer Girls

Varsity teams for quad (2 games).  Beaver Dam - Melissa Gehring gehringm@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 ext.2176

2015/04/11 Soccer Girls

Team for quad.  Start time 10 a.m. Turf field.  Wilmot - Herm Christiansen christiansenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us 262-862-2351 ext. 312

2015 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game (available dates March 31, May 15 or 16).  Waukesha West - David Zindler davidzindler@gmail.com 262-993-0150

2015 Soccer Girls

Varsity games, available dates 4/25, 5/2, 5/15 or 5/18.  Dominican (Whitefish Bay) - Joseph Grady 414-332-1170

2015 Soccer Girls

Games.  Home or away.  St. Mary Central - Adam Bates abates@tcces.org

2015 Soccer Girls

Beth in JV invitational.  Big Foot - Tim Collins tecollins@bigfoot.k12.wi.us 262-394-4403

2014 Softball

Varsity games.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Megan Vassos 262-945-2261  mvassos@kusd.edu

2015 Softball

Varsity games.  New Berlin West - Greg Klotz klotz.nbwsd@gmail.com

2015 Softball

Varsity games.  Spencer - Greg Oestreich goestreich@spencer.k12.wi.us 

2015/03/28 or 04/04 Softball

Doubleheader or tournament in southern Wisconsin.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us

2015/03/28 Softball

Team for varsity/JV quad.  McFarland - Paul Ackley 608-838-4568

2015/04/11 Softball

Varsity team for 3-game invitational.  Waupun - Tom Hagstrom thagstrom@waupun.k12.wi.us 920-324-5591 ext. 2896

2015/04/25 Softball

Varsity team for game, home. Weyauwega-Fremont - Jeff Fahser jfahser@wfsd.k12.wi.us 920-867-8864

2015/05/02 Softball

Teams for varsity round robin.  Start time 1:30 p.m.  Spencer - Greg Oestreich goestreich@spencer.k12.wi.us 

2015/05/09 Softball

Team for 6-team tournament (2 games).  Oakfield - Douglas Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2014/04/18 Tennis Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  Beaver Dam - Melissa Gehring gehringm@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 ext.2176

2014/05/09 Tennis Boys

Team for varsity tournament.  Beaver Dam - Melissa Gehring gehringm@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 ext.2176

2015 Tennis Boys

Matches (varsity/JV). Kenosha St. Joseph - David Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com

2015/04/25 Tennis Boys

Teams for quad.  La Crosse Central - Kyle Falk kfalk@lacrosseschools.org

2015/05/09 Tennis Boys

Team for 8-team varsity tournament.  Pius XI - Mike Kolz mkolz@piusxi.org 262-957-7170




2015 Track & Field

Looking for indoor meets during the month of March.  Gibraltar - Peggy Tanck ptanck@gibraltar.k12.wi.us 920-868-3284 ext. 232

2015/04/07 Track

Teams (Divisions 2 & 3) for 5-team invitational (makeup date 4/9).  Three entries varsity, unlimited JV.  North Fond du Lac - Michael McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org 920-929-3740

2015/04/09 Track

Teams for girls indoor invitational. Start time 4:15 p.m.  Neenah - Nate Werner nwerner@neenah.k12.wi.us

2015/04/10 Track

Teams for boys indoor invitational.  Start time 4:15 p.m.  Neenah - Nate Werner nwerner@neenah.k12.wi.us

2015/04/23 or 25 Track

Looking for boys meet.  Janesvile Parker - Joe Dye jdye@janesville.k12.wi.us 608-743-5645

2015/04/24 Track

Girls team for invitational.  Janesvile Parker - Joe Dye jdye@janesville.k12.wi.us 608-743-5645

2015/04/28, 29 or 30 Track

Berth in JV boys & girls invitational.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schlitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2015/05/01 Track

Girls team for varsity/JV 8-team invitational.  Stevens Point - Stephanie Hauser shauser@pointschools.net

2015/05/07 Track

Teams for co-ed invitational on rubberized track.  Newman Catholic (Wausau) - Paul Michlig pmichlig@newmancatholicschools.com 715-845-8274 ext. 1009

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM