Games Wanted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Fall Sports

2014/09/23 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Wautoma - Tom Butt buttt@wautoma.k12.wi.us

2014 & 2015 Football (Week 9)

Varsity game.  Prefer home in 2014 but willing to travel.  Stanley-Boyd - Jeff Koenig 715-644-5534 ext. 181 or jkoenig@stanleyboyd.k12.wi.us

2014 Football

Game, week 4 or possibly week 9 (home).  Sheboygan Lutheran - Al Holzheimer 920-452-3323

2014 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Marathon - Jack Culhane 715-443-2226 ext. 303 or culhane@marathon.k12.wi.us

2014 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Dodgeville - Scott Tolzman 608-642-5493 or stolzman@dsd.k12.wi.us

2014 Football (Week 7)

Varsity game. Prefer home in 2014 but willing to travel.  Chequamegon (Park Falls) - Daren Patterson 715-762-2474 ext. 2329 or dpatterson@csdk12.net

2014 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game, home or away.  Milwaukee Morse-Marshall - Dion Jones 414-614-6569 or dion.jones@fisglobal.com

2014/08/15 Football

Team for scrimmage.  Dodgeville - Scott Tolzman 608-642-5493 or stolzman@dsd.k12.wi.us

2014/08/15 or 16 Football

Scrimmage. Will host if a couple schools are interested.  Whitewater - Anthoni Parr 414-841-7465 or aparr@wwusd.org

2014/08/16 Football

Varsity/JV scrimmage (start time 9 a.m.).  Ozaukee - Lee Baldwin 262-692-2453 ext. 437 or Jim Lippe 414-530-2205

2014/08/28 Football

Freshmen games.  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

2014/09/19 Football

Varsity game.  Rib Lake - Mike Wudi 715-427-3220 or mwudi@riblake.k12.wi.us

2014/09/22 Football

JV game, home or away.  Holmen - Mark Englerth 608-526-9208 or engmar@holmen.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 (Week 1)

Game, away 2015, home 2016.  Kiel - Patrick Geigel 920-894-5197 or pgeigel@kiel.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 4)

Varsity game.  Almond-Bancroft - Andrew Bradley 715-366-2941 ext. 331 or abradley@abschools.k12.wi.us

2015/08/21, 28 and 10/16 Football

Games.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell 715-536-4594 ext. 18005
No games currently posted

2014 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Monona Grove - Jeff Schreiner 608-316-1385 or jeff.schreinner@mgschools.net

2014 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Monona Grove - Jeff Schreiner 608-316-1385 or jeff.schreinner@mgschools.net

2014/09/12 & 13 Soccer Boys

Team for varsity invitational (3 games).  Cedarburg - Brian Leair 262-376-6261 or bleair@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2014/09/12 Swimming Girls

Teams for invitational.  Appleton West - Todd Kadolph 920-832-6219 ext. 7544 or kadolphtodd@aasd.k12.wi.us

2013 Tennis Girls

Dual or invitational. Dominican - Patrick Schramka 608-770-7006 or pschramka@hotmail.com

2014/09/13 Tennis Girls

Teams for varsity quad.  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson 262-723-4920 ext. 1620 or humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

2014/09/13 Volleyball Boys

Team for 8-team varsity tournament.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei 262-970-3512 or  bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2014/09/20 Volleyball Boys

JV teams for 8-team tournament.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei 262-970-3512 or  bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2014/10/11 Volleyball Boys

Teams for JV and freshmen tournament at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer 920-424-1392 or schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2014 Volleyball

Matches.  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-585-2311

2014 Volleyball Girls

Scrimmage.  Onalaska - Wayne Fell 608-783-4561 ext. 5005 or felwa@onalaskaschools.com

2014/08/26 & 27 Volleyball Girls

Teams for tournament at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer 920-424-1392 or schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2014/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Freshmen teams for invitational.  New Berlin West - James Burg 262-443-8059 or james.burg@nbexcellence.org

2014/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity/JV quad.  Wausau East - Greg Harvey gharvey@wausauschools.org

2014/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Team for tournament (start time 1 p.m.).  Oconomowoc - Beth Loppnow 262-560-3111 or beth.loppnow@mail.oasd.k12.wi.us

2014/09/13 Volleyball Girls

Teams for tournament.  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-585-2311

2014/09/13 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Dodgeland - Marcia Modaff 920-386-4404 ext. 1024 or modaff@dodgeland.k12.wi.us

2014/09/20 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for 8-team tournament.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei 262-970-3512 or  bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2014/09/27 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for invitational.  New Berlin West - James Burg 262-443-8059 or james.burg@nbexcellence.org

2014/09/27 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV and freshmen tournament at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer 920-424-1392 or schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2014/10/04 Volleyball Girls

Teams for tournament.  Janesville Craig - Ben McCormick bmccormick@janesville.k12.wi.us

2014/10/04 Volleyball Girls

Freshmen teams for invitational.  Mishicot - David Gordon 920-755-3301 or dgordon@mishicot.k12.wi.us

Winter Sports

2014 Basketball Boys

Looking for 2 JV games.  Would like to play in a JV tournament over Christmas break.  If you have a game or tournament opening please contact me.  Hamilton (Sussex) Andy Cerroni 414-217-9715 or acchargers@hotmail.com

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Varsity and JV teams for multiple team scrimmage.  Shorewood - Phil Jones jonespt@tds.net

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV teams for scrimmage.  Homestead -  Kevin McKenna kmckenna@mtsd.k12.wi.us

2014/12/26 & 27 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament (2 games).  Homestead -  Kevin McKenna kmckenna@mtsd.k12.wi.us

2014/12/29 & 30 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen teams for 4-team event (2 games each level guaranteed).  Brookfield Central - Todd Sobrilsky 262-785-3918 or sobrilst@elmbrookschools.org or Coach Wandrey wandreyd@elmbrookschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen teams for game.  Stoughton - Mel Dow 608-877-5621 or mel.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Milwaukee Collegiate Academy - Kim Ford 414-873-4014

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen game.  Menomonee Falls - Ben Farley farlben@sdmfschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Games.  Assumption (Wisconsin Rapids) - Joe Birkhauser 715-422-0915 or jbirkhauser@assumptioncatholicschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Game (all 3 levels), prefer home but will travel.  Cedar Grove Belgium - Brad Mayer 920-668-8686 ext. 530 or bmayer@cgbsd.com

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Game.  Elk Mound - Paul Weber 715-879-5521 or pweber@elkmound.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Turner - Andy Coldren 608-364-6370 ext. 434 or coldrena@turnerschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Destiny - Victor Campbell 414-353-4430 or vcampbell@destinyhigh.com

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Reuther (Kenosha) - Alyssa Lawton-Sigman 262-359-7583 or alawton@kusd.edu

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Game.  Colfax - Wes Colfax 715-962-3155 or wgrambo@colfax.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Games.  Racine Horlick - Jason Treutelaar 262-880-7159 or jason.treutelaar@rusd.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Looking for 2 home games.  Unity - Douglas Ramich 715-825-2101 ext. 2170

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Notre Dame Academy - Ken Falten 920-429-6108 or kflaten@notredameacademy.com

2013/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Lakeland Union - Justin Szews 715-358-8538 or szews@luhs.k12.wi.us

2014/09/13 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 8-team tournament.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei 262-970-3512 or  bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2014/12/29 & 30 Basektball Girls

Team for varsity/JV tournament.  Barneveld - Randy Gabel 608-924-4711 or rgabel@barneveld.k12.wi.us

2014/12/29 & 30 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Aquinas (La Crosse) - Ted Knutson 608-784-0287 or ted.knutson@aquinasschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Games, home or away but would prefer home.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Mike Gosz 262-246-1805 ext. 1125 or goszmi@hamiltondist.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Games (all three levels).  Hartford Union - Jill Stobber 262-670-3228

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game (possible date Jan. 3, 2015).  The Prairie School - Sandy Freres 262-752-2600 sfreres@prairieschool.com

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games (one home and one away).  Mark Siegert - Potosi 608-763-2161

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game (all 3 levels), prefer Jan. 20 if possible.  Pewaukee - Todd Hansen 262-691-2100 ext. 5680 or hanstod@pewaukeeschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game.  Colfax - Wes Colfax 715-962-3155 or wgrambo@colfax.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Destiny - Victor Campbell 414-353-4430 or vcampbell@destinyhigh.com

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity games.  Reuther (Kenosha) - Alyssa Lawton-Sigman 262-359-7583 or alawton@kusd.edu

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game any date between 12/29/14 and 1/3/15.  Preferably school should be interested in traveling to AWHS during the first year of a two-year contract.  Appleton West - Todd Kadolph 920-832-6219 ext. 7544 or kadolphtodd@aasd.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game (prefer 3 levels).  Ideally a home game early in the season.  Sheboygan North - Eric Spielman espielman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game.  Elk Mound - Paul Weber 715-879-5521 or pweber@elkmound.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game (all 3 levels).  Janesville Craig - Ben McCormick 608-743-5245 or bmccormick@janesville.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Dodgeland - Marcia Modaff 920-386-4404 ext. 1024 or modaff@dodgeland.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen games.  Divine Savior Holy Angels - Peggy Seegers-Braun seegers-braun01@dsha.k12.wi.us

2015/01/02 & 03 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Badger (Lake Geneva) - Jim Kluge 262-348-2060 or jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us

2014-12-06 Gymnastics

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy 715-424-6760 or bill.vickroy@wrps.net

2014/11/28 & 29 Hockey Boys

Team for varsity tournament.  University School of Milwaukee - Doug Coleman 414-540-3309 or dcoleman@usmk12.org

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Berth in Christmas tournament.  Siren - Ryan Karsten ad@siren.k12.wi.us
No games currently posted

2014/12/13 Swimming Boys

Teams for invitational.  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson 262-723-4920 ext. 1620 or humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Team for varsity invitational.  Bay Port - Otis Chambers otischam@hssd.k12.wi.us

2014/12/18 Wrestling

Team for quad.  Cambridge - Dawn Williams 608-423-3261 ext. 3113

2014/12/20 Wrestling

Varsity Teams for 6-team duals tournament.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy 715-424-6760 or bill.vickroy@wrps.net

2014-15 Wrestling

Varsity dual week of 12/1/14, home or away. Brookwood - Ken Clinton 608-337-4401 or kclinton@now.k12.wi.us

2015/01/10 or 17 Wrestling

Berth in varsity individually bracket tournament.  Janesville Parker - Daniel Jackson djackson@janesville.k12.wi.us

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Team for scramble.  North Fond du Lac - Michael McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org or dforsythe@nfdschools.org

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane 920-492-2600 or jlmurnane@gbaps.org

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane 920-492-2600 or jlmurnane@gbaps.org

2015/01/16 Wrestling

Team for varsity quad.  St. Croix Central - Brad Holzer bholzer@scc.k12.wi.us

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Varsity teams for invitational.  Entry fee $150.  Hilbert - Dennis Kaczor 920-853-3558 or kaczord@hilbert.k12.wi.us

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Teams for 8-team invitational.  DeForest - Mike McHugh 608-842-6651 or mmchugh@deforestschools.org

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Teams for 8-team invitational.  DeForest - Mike McHugh 608-842-6651 or mmchugh@deforestschools.org

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Berth in JV tournament.  Stoughton - Mel Dow 608-877-5621 or mel.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us

2015/01/23 Wrestling

Team for 6-team round robin format.  Durand - Tim Hartmann thartmann@durand.k12.wi.us

2015/01/31 Wrestling

Teams for varsity dual tournament.  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein 920-459-3638 or chein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Spring Sports

2013-14 Baseball

Varsity and JV game. Open dates are Apr. 16, May 10 (morning), May 21, 28, 29, 30.  Kenosha Bradford - Matt LaBuda 262-914-0740 or mlabuda@kusd.edu

2014 Baseball

Freshmen/JV2 games.  Oconomowoc - Arno Kirchenwitz  arno.kircheenwitz@oasd.k12.wi.us

2014 Baseball

JV games.  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-585-2311

2014 Baseball

Freshmen games.  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson 262-723-4920 ext. 1620 or humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

2014/05/17 Baseball

Team for tournament.  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-585-2311

2015/04/11 Baseball

Varsity teams of 10 players for 16-team invitational.  Kenosha Tremper - Chuck Werve 262-914-6082 or cwerve@kusd.edu
No games currently posted

2014 Soccer Girls

JV games, home or away.  Menomonee Falls - Ryan Anderson 262-255-8497

2014 Soccer Girls

JV games.   Beaver Dam - Tom Chase 920-885-7520 ext. 2158 or chaset@beaverdam.k12.wi.us

2014/04/26 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV team for quad.  Delavan-Darien - Craig Lodahl 262-728-2642 or clodahl@ddschools.org

2014/05/09 & 10 Soccer Girls

Team for invitational (3 games, 1 Friday and 2 Saturday).  Manitowoc Lincoln - John Johnson 920-683-4861 ext. 6105 or johnsonj@mpsd.k12.wi.us

2014 Soccer Girls

JV2 games, home or away.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schlitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2014 Soccer Girls

JV2 game.  West Bend East - Jeff Rondorf 262-335-5591 or jondorf@west-bend.k12.wi.us

2014 Soccer Girls

Games (all levels).  Milwaukee King - Jeremy Nichols nicholip@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2014 Soccer Girls

Varsity reserve/JV/freshmen games.  Homestead - Ryan Mangan 262-238-5634 or rdorn@unitedcc.org

2014 Softball

Varsity games.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Megan Vassos 262-945-2261  mvassos@kusd.edu

2014 Softball

JV1 and JV2 or freshmen games.  Muskego - John Rosenberg john.rosenberg@muskegonorway.org

2014 Softball

JV games.  Burlington Catholic Central - Bill Greskiw 262-496-6217 or greskiw@earthlink.net

2014/05/03 Softball

Varsity teams for invitational.  Sturgeon Bay - Pat Blizel 920-746-1830

2014/05/17 Softball

Team for 8-team challenge (3 games).  Escanaba, MI - Dave Wilson 906-789-5595 or John LaMarch 906-789-1078

2014/05/17 Softball

Team for 3-game tournament.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy 715-424-6760 or bill.vickroy@wrps.net

2014 Tennis Boys

Varsity matches.  Pacelli (Stevens Point) - John Raflik 7150-342-2018 or jraflik@spacs.k12.wi.us

2014/04/26 Tennis Boys

Team for 8-team invitational.  Delavan-Darien - Craig Lodahl 262-728-2642 or clodahl@ddschools.org

2014/05/03 Tennis Boys

Teams for JV doubles invitational.  Badger - Jim Kluge 262-348-2060 or jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us

2014/05/10 Tennis Boys

Team for varsity quad.  Badger - Jim Kluge 262-348-2060 or jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us

2014/05/10 Tennis Boys

Team for quad.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy 715-424-6760 or bill.vickroy@wrps.net




2014/05/02 Track

Teams needed for JV/Varsity Girls track invite on Friday, May 2, 2014. Contact Stephanie Hauser, Stevens Point at shauser@pointschools.net   Office:  715-345-7307

2014/05/14 Track

Varsity/JV teams for relay meet.  Marshall - Matt Kleinheiz 608-655-1310 ext. 503 or mkleinheinz@marshallschools.org

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM