Games Wanted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Fall Sports

015/09/17 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Valders - Derrick Krey dkrey@outlook.com

2015/09/19 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Prairie du Chien - Andy Banasik banan@pdc.k12.wi.us

2015/09/22 Cross Country

Teams for invitational run at Lake Breeze Golf Course.  Winneconne - Tim Whitford whitfort@w-csd.org

2015/09/24 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-8427

2014 Football (Week of 9/29)

Freshmen game.  New London - Brian Yerkey 920-982-8420 ext. 1013

2014/08/15 Football

Team for varsity/JV scrimmage.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us 920-564-2346 ext. 1106

2014/10/21 Football

Sophomore/freshmen game.  Winnebago Lutheran Academy - Brad Bendix bbendix@wlavikings.org 920-921-4930

2015 Football (Week 1)

Game.  Waukesha North - Matt Harris mharris@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Sheboygan Falls - Aaron May amay@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us 920-467-7890

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Game, home in 2015 and away 2016.  Union Grove - David Pettit 262-878-2434 ext. 1286

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 2)

Game, home 2016, away 2016 (enrollment 200).  Crivitz - Jeff Dorschner dorschner@crivitz.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 2)

Game, home in 2015 and away in 2016.  Lakeland Union (Minocqua) - Don Scharbarth scharbarth@luhs.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Away in 2015, home in 2016.  Lodi - Jeff Lund lundje@lodischoolswi.org 608-592-3853 ext. 4412

2015 & 2016 Football (Weeks 4 & 5)

Varsity games.  Almond-Bancroft - Andrew Bradley abradley@abschools.k12.wi.us 715-366-2941 ext. 331

2015 & 2016 Footbll (Week 2)

Games (all levels).  Mukwonago - Andy Trudell trudean@masd.k12.wi.us 262-363-6200 ext. 25581

2015 and 2016 Football (Week 1)

Game (D6/D7 team).  Prefer to travel in 2015 and host in 2016.  Southwestern - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2015 and 2016 Football (Weeks 3 & 8)

Varsity games.  Algoma - Wade Vandervest wvandervest@alghs.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game, home or away.  Mishicot - Dave Gordon dgordon@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game.  Superior - Ray Kosey ray.kosey@superior.k12.wi.us 715-394-8720 ext. 149

2015 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Kenosha Tremper - John Matera jmatera@kusd.edu

2015 Football (Week 1)

Game.  Arcadia - Bruce Schweisthal schweisthalb@arcadia.k12.wi.us 608-323-3334

2015 Football (Week 1)

Varsity/JV game.  Kenosha Tremper - John Matera jmatera@kusd.edu

2015 Football (Week 1)

Game, home.  Cedarburg - Dave Pentek dpentek@cedarburg.k12.wi.us 262-376-6261

2015 Football (Week 10)

Game.  Dodgeville - Ryan Bohnsack rbohnsack@dsd.k12.wi.us or Scott Tolzman stolzman@dsd.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Home game 2015 will travel in 2016.  Kingsford, MI - Alan Unger aunger@kingsford.org

2015 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Muskego - Ken Krause kenneth.krause@muskegonorway.org 262-971-1790 ext. 4262

2015 Football (Week 2)

Varsity and freshmen/sophomore if possible, home or away.  Winnebago Lutheran Academy - Brad Bendix bbendix@wlavikings.org 920-921-4930

2015 Football (Week 4)

Game (enrollment 198).  Willing to travel.  Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoof@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-677-4541 or 715-677-7587

2015 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game.  Kickapoo - Kent Petersen kpetersen@kickapoo.k12.wi.us 608-627-0142

2015 Football (Week 9)

Varsity game, home or away.  North Crawford - Dave Bergum dbergum@ncrawford.k12.wi.us

2015/08/14 Football

Team for varsity/varsity reserve scrimmage.  Prairie du Chien - Andy Banasik banan@pdc.k12.wi.us

2015/09/08 Football

JV game, home or away.  Elmwood - Mike Birtzer 715-639-2721

2015/09/21 Football (Week 6)

JV game.  Black Hawk - Jerry Mortimer 608-439-5371 ext. 118

2015/09/21 Football (Week 6)

JV game.  Holmen - Mark Englerth engmar@holmen.k12.wi.us 608-526-9208

2015/10/12 Football

JV game.  Johnson Creek - Trent Probst probstt@johnsoncreek.k12.wi.us 920-728-4264

2015/10/9 or 10 Football

Game (4 levels) (all boys school, enrollment 830).  Brother Rice High School (Chicago, IL) - Tim Lyons tlyone@brrice.org 773-429-4337

2016 Football (Week 2)

Home game.  Mayville - Sig Schecher schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us

No games currently posted

2015 Soccer Boys

Game wanted with Milwaukee area school.  Taft High School (Chicago, IL) - Jeff Lucco jtlucco@cps.edu

2015 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV matches.  Racine Horlick - Peter Laboda peter.laboda@rusd.org 

2015 Soccer Boys

Berth in invitationals.  North Fond du Lac - Michael McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org 920-929-3740

2015 Soccer Boys

Games.  Home or away.  Mayville - Sig Schecher schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us

2015 Socer Boys

Varsity/JV matches.  Milton - Ryan Wagner rwagner@fortatkinsonwi.net

2015/08/22 Soccer Boys

Team for 8-team tournament.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2015/08/22 Soccer Boys

Team for 8-team tournament.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2015/09/11 & 12 Soccer Boys

Teams for invitational (varsity/JV).  Milton - Ryan Wagner rwagner@fortatkinsonwi.net

2015/09/19 Soccer Boys

Teams for 8-team tournament.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2015/09/26 Soccer Boys

JV team for 8-team invitational (3 games).  West Bend West - Scott Stier sstier@west-bend.k12.wi.us 262-335-5608

No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2015/10/17 Volleyball Boys

JV/freshmen teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2014/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 6-team tournament.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us 920-564-2346 ext. 1106

2014/09/19 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 6-team round robin.  Slinger - Dan Karius daniel.karius@slingerschools.org 262-644-5261 ext. 1517

2015 Volleyball

Berths in invitationals.  North Fond du Lac - Michael McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org

2015 Volleyball Girls

Berth in scrimmage.  Pecatonica - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

2015 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity/JV/freshmen level invitational.  Crivitz - Jeff Dorschner dorschner@crivitz.k12.wi.us

2015 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournaments. Laona/Wabeno - Terri Palubicki tpalubicki@wabeno.k12.wi.us 715-473-5122 ext. 5122

2015 Volleyball Girls

Looking for varsity tournamenst for the following dates 9/12/15, 9/26/15 and 10/10/15.  Ripon - Rick Bunge bunger@ripon.k12.wi.us

2015 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen scrimmage. Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-8427 ext. 4136

2015 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV tournament (possible weekends 8/29, 9/5, 9/19, 9/26 or 10/10).  Kewaskum - Jason Piittmann jpiittmann@kewaskumschools.org 262-626-8427 ext. 4136

2015/08/25 & 26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 2-day event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Team for invitational.  Winneconne - Tim Whitford whitfort@w-csd.org

2015/09/05 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  Notre Dame Academy (Green Bay) - Ken Flaten kflaten@notredameacademy.com 920-429-6108

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV tournament.  Fall River - Jim Docter jdocter@fallriver.k12.wi.us 920-382-7429 or 920-484-3333 ext. 279

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

JV team for invitational.  Edgerton - Phill Klamm phill.klamm@edgerton.k12.wi.us

2015/09/18 & 19 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 2-day event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/19 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Fall River - Jim Docter jdocter@fallriver.k12.wi.us 920-382-7429 or 920-484-3333 ext. 279

2015/09/19 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  Mayville - Sig Schecher schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-7960 ext. 4003

2015/09/25 Volleyball Girls

Team for freshmen event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/10/10 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/10/12 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/10/17 Volleyball Girls

JV teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

Winter Sports

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Team for multi-team JV2 scrimmage.  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Team for 4-team scrimmage.  D.C. Everest Lee Ann Kitchell lkitchell@dce.k12.wi.us 715-359-6561 ext. 4400 or Cory Heckel checkel@dce.k12.wi.us

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Team for varsity/JV scrimmage.  Monona Grove - Dan Zweifel daniel.zweifel@mgschools.net 608-839-8362

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Team for scrimmage starting at 9 a.m.  Westosha Central - Jon Lindh lindh@westosha.k12.wi.us 262-945-6133

2014/11/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Team for JV tournament.  Palmyra-Eagle - Marc Blakeley mblakeley@palmyra.k12.wi.us

2014/11/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Team for JV/freshmen tournament.  Milwaukee Bay View - Tyler Podoll 414-690-5784

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Bonduel - Duke Copp coppduk@bonduel.k12.wi.us 715-758-4507

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Freshmen games (Div. 3, 4 or 5).  University School of Milwaukee - Sylvester Cutler scutler@usmk12.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Game.  Sturgeon Bay - Patrick Blizel pblizel@sturbay.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

JV/freshmen games.  Carmen (Milwaukee) - Erik Borresen borresene@carmenhighschool.org 262-707-9891

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/C-team games.  Ellsworth - Ann Anderson 715-273-3904

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen game, home or away.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060 

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Seymour - Mark Zahn mzahn@seymour.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game, home or away.  Drummond - Aaron Piehl apiehl@dasd.k12.wi.us 715-739-6231 ext. 207

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen game.  Montello - Matt Bredesen mbredesen@montelloschools.org 715-828-8549

2013/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Lakeland Union - Justin Szews 715-358-8538 or szews@luhs.k12.wi.us

2014/11/14 or 15 Basketball Girls

Scrimmage needed.  Will host or travel.  Madison West - Shelton Kingcade skingcade@madison.k12.wi.us 608-213-5654

2014/11/15 Basketball Girls

Teams for scrimmage.  Evansville - Brian Cashore cashorebr@evansville.k12.wi.us 608-882-3506

2014/11/15 Basketball Girls

Teams for scrimmage.  Edgewood HS of the Sacred Heart (Madison) - Lora Staveness lora.staveness@edgewoodhs.org 608-692-6904

2014/12/29 Basketball Girls

Freshmen teams for 10-team tournament (3 games).  Milwaukee Vincent - James Wright wrightj4@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 262-236-1200

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen games.  Middleton - Bob Joers 608-829-9913

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen or JV2 games, home or away.  Cedar Grove - Brad Mayer bmayer@cgbsd.com 920-668-8686 ext. 530

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/C teams games.  Superior - Ray Kosey ray.kosey@superior.k12.wi.us 715-394-8720 ext. 149

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen games.  Pius XI - Scott Herrick sherrick@piusxi.org

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity game.  Drummond - Aaron Piehl apiehl@dasd.k12.wi.us 715-739-6231 ext. 207

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV games, home or away.  We are a Division 5 school in northwest Wisconsin.  Bruce - Doug Schmitz schmitz@bruce.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen games.  Whitnall - Scott Bruening sbruening@whitnall.com 414-525-8505

2014-15 Basketball Girls

JV/freshmen games.  Carmen (Milwaukee) - Erik Borresen borresene@carmenhighschool.org 262-707-9891

2014-15 Basketball Girls

JV games.  Madison West - Shelton Kingcade skingcade@madison.k12.wi.us 608-213-5654

2014-15 Basketball Girls

JV games Dec. 16, Jan. 9 and Feb. 20.  Messmer - Joy Bretsch jbretsch@messmerschools.org 414-264-5440 

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen games (first week in December).  Winnebago Lutheran Academy - Brad Bendix bbendix@wlavikings.org 920-921-4930

2015/01/17 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV game.  Messmer - Joy Bretsch jbretsch@messmerschools.org 414-264-5440 

2014-15 Gymnastics

Dual meet in December (home or away).  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 262-723-4920 ext. 1619

2015/01/10 Gymnastics

Team for 8-team invitational.  Waterford - Michael Blair mblair@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us 262-534-3189

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Games, will travel.  Wausau East - Greg Harvey gharvey@wausauschools.org 715-261-0656

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Varsity reserve/JV games.  Shawano Community - Charmaine Schreiber schreic@shawanoschools.com 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

2015/01/02 & 03 Hockey Boys

Teams for JV tournament (guaranteed 3 games).  Waunakee - Brian Smith bsmith@waunakee.k12.wi.us 608-849-2104

2015/01/02 Hockey Boys

Varsity game.  Mosinee - Zach Zebro zzebro@mosineeschools.org 715-693-2550 ext. 3417

2015/01/16 & 17 Hockey Boys

Team for 2-game tournament.  Hayward - Chris Robinson crobinson@hayward.k12.wi.us 715-638-9505

2014/12/06 Hockey Girls

Varsity team for 2-game tournament.  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln - Bill Vickroy 715-424-6760 or bill.vickroy@wrps.net

2014-15 Swimming Boys

Looking for invitational in Fox Valley Association area.  Madison East - Beth Welzien 608-204-1704

2014-15 Swimming Boys

Dual meets or berth in invitationals.  Hartford Union - Jill Stobber jill.stobber@huhs.org 262-670-3228

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Black Hawk - Jerry Mortimer 608-439-5371 ext. 118

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Team for 6-team dual tournament.  Kenosha Christian Life - Steve Powell spowell@kclsed.org 262-694-3900

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Varsity team for tournament.  Campbellsport - Tom Griesemer tgriesemer@csd.k12.wi.us 920-960-4258

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Team for 16-team invitational.  It is a competitive, double elimination tournament.  Wabeno - Terri Palubicki tpalubicki@wabeno.k12.wi.us 715-473-5122 ext. 5122

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Team for 6-team dual tournament.  Hartford Union - Jill Stobber jill.stobber@huhs.org 262-670-3228

2014-15 Wrestling

Berth in JV invitational on Dec. 20, 2014 or Jan. 17, 2015.  Monroe - Dave Hirsburnner 608-328-7113

2014-15 Wrestling

Dual.   Pecatonica - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane jlmurnane@gbaps.org

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Team for 8-team dual tournament.  Mishicot - Mike Pratt coachpratt@att.net 920-629-0731

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  Belmont - Dave Michalkiewcz michalki@belmont.k12.wi.us 608-762-5131 ext. 126

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Varsity teams for invitational.  South Milwaukee - Joel Shilling jshilling@sdsm.k12.wi.us 414-766-5239

2015/01/24 Wrestling

Team for multi-dual meet.  Tri-County (Plainfield) - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net 715-459-6381

Spring Sports

2015 Baseball

Varsity game.  Edgerton - Phill Klamm phill.klamm@edgerton.k12.wi.us

2015 Baseball

JV games.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wickmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us 715-582-3711 ext. 1140

No games currently posted

2015 Soccer Girls

Games.  Home or away.  Mayville - Sig Schecher schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us

2015/04/24 & 25 Soccer Girls

Teams for varsity tournament (3 games minimum).  Middleton - Bob Joers 608-829-9913

2015/04/18 & 19 Soccer Girls

Teams for quad.  Both grass field and turf field will be utilized.  Kimberly - Ryan McGinnis rmcginnis@kimberly.k12.wi.us

2015 Soccer Girls

Game in May.  Waukesha South - Dan Domach ddomach@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2015/03/28 Soccer Girls

Scrimmage.  Waukesha South - Dan Domach ddomach@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2015/04/25 Soccer Girls

Team for quad.  Monroe - Dave Hirsbrunner 608-328-7113 

2015/04/25 Soccer Girls

Teams for quad.  Delavan-Darien - Craig Lodahl clodahl@ddschools.org 262-728-2642 ext. 4451

2015/05/09 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV team for invitational (2 full games for each level).  Sheboygan North - Dan Stengel dstangel@sasd.net 920-459-3605

2015 Soccer Girls

JV2 games.  Waukesha West  - David Zindler davidzindler@gmail.com 

2015/05/16 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV game or tournament.  Waukesha West  - David Zindler davidzindler@gmail.com 

2015/05/02 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for 4-team round robin format invitational.  North Fond du Lac - Mike McDowell mmcdowell@nfdlschools.org

2015/05/23 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV match, prefer home.  Racine Horlick - Peter Laboda peter.laboda@rusd.org 

2014 Softball

Varsity games.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Megan Vassos 262-945-2261  mvassos@kusd.edu

2015 Softball

Freshmen game.  Divine Savior Holy Angels - Thomas Montgomery montgomeryt@dsha.k12.wi.us 414-462-3742

2015 Softball

Varsity/JV games or berth in tournament.  Waukesha North - Shawn Grimm sgrimm@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2015 Softball

Varsity/JV games, home or away.  Beaver Dam - Tim Ladron ladront@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 ext. 2195

2015 Softball

JV games or berth in tournaments.  Germantown - Kurt Raguse kurtraguse9@yahoo.com

2015 Softball

Varsity/JV games or berth in tournament.  Mukwonago - Dan Purney purneda@masd.k12.wi.us 262-363-6200 ext. 5229

2015 Softball

Varsity/JV home or away games or berth in tournaments.  Whitnall - Tom Hickman thickman1@wi.rr.com

2015 Softball

JV games.  Peshtigo - Bill Wickman wickmanb@peshtigo.k12.wi.us 715-582-3711 ext. 1140

2015 Softball

JV games, home or away. Tournament berths.  Burlington Catholic Central - Bill Greskiw greskiw@earthlink.net 262-496-6217

2015 Softball

JV/freshmen games.  Muskego - John Rosenberg john.rosengerg@muskegonorway.org

2015/04/25 Softball

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Two Rivers - Matt La Tour matthew.latour@trschools.k12.wi.us

2015/04/25 Softball

Team for tournament.  Monroe - Dave Hirsbrunner davidhirsbrunner@monroe.k12.wi.us

2015/05/02 Softball

Varsity/JV teams for 3-game tournament.  Germantown - Kurt Raguse kurtraguse9@yahoo.com

2015/05/08 & 09 Softball

Team for tournament (1 game Friday and 2 games on Saturday), round robin format.  West Allis Hale - Elliot Kramsky kramskye@wawm.k12.wi.us 414-604-3219

2015/05/09 Softball

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us or Jillian Duel jduel@oakfield.k12.wi.us

2015/05/09 Softball

Team for quad.  Mayville - Sig Schecher schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us

2015/05/09 Softball

Varsity team for 3-game round robin.  Muskego - John Rosenberg john.rosengerg@muskegonorway.org

2015/05/16 Softball

JV team for 3-game invitational.  Muskego - John Rosenberg john.rosengerg@muskegonorway.org

2015/05/16 Softball

JV teams for 3-team tournament.  Cudahy - Justin Biever bieverj@cudahysd.org

2015/05/16 Softball

Team for 4-team round robin (varsity/JV).  Beaver Dam - Tim Ladron ladront@bdusd.org 920-885-7520 et. 2196

2015 Tennis Boys

Meets.  Kohler - Doug Bocchini bocchinid@kohler.k12.wi.us




No games currently posted

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM