Games Wanted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Fall Sports

2014/10/09 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Bay Port - Otis Chambers otischam@hssd.k12.wi.us

2014 Football

Freshmen scrimmage on Aug. 21.  Freshmen game on Aug. 27.  Homestead - Ryan Mangan rmangan@mtsd.k12.wi.us

2014 Football

Freshmen/sophomore game between the dates of 8/25-8/28.  Winnebago Lutheran - Brad Bendix bbendix@wlavikings.org 920-921-4930

2014 Football

Freshmen B games.  Oconomowoc - Dave Schweder schweded@oasd.org 262-352-7360

2014 Football (Week 3)

JV game.  Montello - Matt Bredesen mbredesen@montello.k12.wi.us

2014 Football (Week 3)

JV game.  Kenosha St. Joseph - Dave Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com 262-654-8651 ext. 140

2014 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game.  Milwaukee Lutheran - Keith Kalous kkalous@milwaukeelutheranhs.org 414-461-6000

2014/08/16 Football

Team for 4-team varsity/JV scrimmage.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2014/08/26 Football

Freshmen game, home.  Poynette - Jason Adams jadam@poynette.k12.wi.us 608-219-4699

2014/09/02 Football

JV game.  Clear Lake - Dale Rosen drosen@clearlake.k12.wi.us 715-263-2113

2014/09/04 Football

JV2 game.  Antigo - Matt Meronk mmeronk@antigo.k12.wi.us 715-623-7611 ext. 2184

2014/09/08 Football

JV game.  Xavier - Kathy Bates kbates@xaviercatholicschools.org

2014/09/09 Football

JV game.  Jefferson - Dan Wilharm wilharmd@jefferson.k12.wi.us 920-675-1346

2014/09/11 Football

Freshmen game.  Westfield - Sam Rugg ruggs@westfield.k12.wi.us 608-296-2141 ext. 1006

2014/09/15 Football

JV game, will host or travel.  Lake Country Lutheran (Hartland) - Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org

2014/09/18 Football

Freshmen game, home or away.  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us 920-623-5950 ext. 2100

2014/09/22 Football

JV game.  Black Hawk - Jerry Mortimer 608-439-5371 ext. 118

2014/09/25 Football

Freshmen game.  Shawano - Charmaine Schreiber 715-526-2175 ext. 8103

2014/09/25 Football

JV game.  Baraboo - Jim Langkamp 608-355-3945

2014/09/26 Football

Varsity game.  Whitefish Bay - John Gustavson john.gustavson@wfbschools.com 414-963-3972

2014/09/26 Football

Varsity game, home or away.  Mosinee - Zach Zebro zzebro@mosineeschools.org 715-370-3161

2014/09/26 Football

Varsity game.  Auburndale - Dawn Urban durban@aubschools.com 715-652-2115 ext. 2126

2014/09/29 Football

JV game.  Auburndale - Dawn Urban durban@aubschools.com 715-652-2115 ext. 2126

2014/09/29 Football

JV game, home or away.  Mosinee - Zach Zebro zzebro@mosineeschools.org 715-693-2550 ext. 3417

2014/09/29 Football

Varsity game.  Wauwatosa East - Linda Vitrano 414-773-2014 or 414-640-7038

2014/09/29 Football

JV/freshmen game.  Lake Holcombe - Cindy Miller millcin@lakeholcombe.k12.wi.us

2014/10/17 Football

Varsity game.  Washburn - Brandon Madison brandonmadison30@gmail.com 715-209-8220

2014/10/17 Football

Varsity game.  Cedarburg - Dave Pentek dpentek@cedarburg.k12.wi.us 262-376-6260

2015 & 2016 Football

Varsity/JV game during week 1.  Prefer to host in 2015 and travel in 2016, if possible.  Beaver Dam - Steve Kuenzi 920-885-7520 ext. 2173

2015 Football (Week 1 or 2)

Varsity/JV game, 2-year  contract.  Homestead - Ryan Mangan rmangan@mtsd.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game.  Johnson Creek - Trent Probst probstt@johnsoncreek.k12.wi.us 920-728-4264

2015 Football (Week 8)

Varsity game.  Johnson Creek - Trent Probst probstt@johnsoncreek.k12.wi.us 920-728-4264

2015 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Varsity/JV games.  University School of Milwaukee - Brian Sommers bsommers@usmk12.org 414-540-3625

2015 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Varsity/JV games.  University School of Milwaukee - Brian Sommers bsommers@usmk12.org 414-540-3625

2015 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

JV games (Weeks 1 & 2).  Freshmen game (Week 2).  Milwaukee Lutheran - Keith Kalous kkalous@milwaukeelutheranhs.org

2015 Football (Weeks 2 and 7)

Varsity games.  Oconto - Rick Sherman rick.sherman@oconto.k12.wius 920-834-7812 ext. 1144 or 920-373-7371

2015 Football (Weeks 4 & 5)

Varsity game.  Almond-Bancroft - A. Bradley abschools.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Weeks 4 & 5)

Varsity games.  Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoof@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-630-7587 or 715-677-4541

9/20/2014

Varsity reserve game.  Janesville Craig - Ben McCormick bmccormick@janesville.k12.wi.us

2014/08/26 Golf Girls

Teams for scramble at Reedsburg country Club.  Reedsburg - Jesse Monte jmonte@rsd.k12.wi.us

2014 Soccer Boys

Varsity match on Sept. 2 or Sept. 4 or Oct, 7, home or away.  Gresham - Jeff Zobeck zobeckj@greaham.k12.wi.us or 715-787-3211 ext. 333

2014 Soccer Boys

JV2 games.  Racine Case - Karen Hardcastle 847-687-2917

2014 Soccer Boys

Games.  Dominican (Whitefish Bay) - Patrick Connell 414-640-1140

2014 Soccer Boys

JV 2 games.  Pulaski - Janel Batten jmbatten@pulaskischools.org 920-822-6706

2014 Soccer Boys

JV games and tournaments.  Kenosha St. Joseph - Dave Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com 262-654-8651 ext. 140

2014 Soccer Boys

Freshmen matches, home or away.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schlitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2014 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV matches.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Fredi Avila  414-202-8808

2014 Soccer Boys

Varsity games, home or away.  Arrowhead - Jeff Staus 414-507-7435

2014/08/16 Soccer Boys

Teams for varsity scrimmage.  Campbellsport - Thomas Greisemer 920-533-4811 ext. 1262

2014/08/30 Soccer Boys

Game.  Elkhorn - BZ Kayser gubek40@gmail.com

2014/09/05 & 06 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for invitational.  Fond du Lac - Greg Winkler winklerg@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

2014/09/13 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV team for invitational.  Belleville - Brian Campbell campbelb@belleville.k12.wi.us

2014/09/13 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games (2 full games).  Sheboygan North - Dan Stengel dstengel@sasd.net 920-459-3605

2014/09/13 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  Teams will play 3 matches.  Beaver Dam - David Elgersma elgersmadavicb@johndeere.com 920-382-8009

2014/09/13 Soccer Boys

JV teams for quad.  Racine Case - Karen Hardcastle 847-687-2917

2014/09/18 Soccer Boys

Varsity match.  Kohler - Doug Bocchini bochinni@kohler.k12.wi.us

2014/09/26-27 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for invitational (3 games).  Badger - Jim Kluge 262-348-2060 jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us

2014/09/27 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for tournament.  Antigo - Matt Meronk mmeronk@antigo.k12.wi.us 715-623-7611 ext. 2184

2014/10/04 Soccer Boys

Game.  Kohler - Doug Bocchini 920-803-7205

2014/10/04 Swimming Girls

Teams for JV invitational.  Oshkosh West - Brad Jodarski brad.jodarski@oshkosh.k12.wi.us or 920-424-0143

2014 Tennis Girls

Match or tournament.  Pacelli (Stevens Point) - John Raflik jraflik@spacs.k12.wi.us 715-342-2018

2014 Tennis Girls

Varsity dual (9/29-10/3).  Willing to host or travel.  Union Grove - David Pettit pettdav@ug.k12.wi.us 262-498-2484

2014/08/20-21 Tennis Girls

JV teams for multi.  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com 651-261-7283

2014/08/23 or 9/6 Tennis Girls

Berth in tournament or multi-dual match or will host.  Oshkosh North - Craig Lieder craig.lieder@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

2014/08/23-23 Tennis Girls

Team for 10-team invitational.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schlitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2014/08/25 Tennis Girls

Team for JV quad.  Wauwatosa West - Coach Picard mmap8515.com or 414-840-9020

2014 Volleyball Boys

Match needed, home or away.  Racine Horlick - Kevin Mielcarek 262-308-7192

2014/10/11 Volleyball Boys

Teams for freshmen/JV touranment at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaeferb@uwosh.edu

2014 Volleyball Girls

Two varsity/JV matches needed.  Available dates 9/18, 29, 30, 10/6, 7 home or away and 9/11 away.  Wisconsin Valley Lutheran (Mosinee) - Jamie Wehrs jwehrs@wvlhs.org or 715-693-2693

2014 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament, possible dates 9/20 or 9/27.  Berth in JV tournament possible dates 8/30, 9/6, 9/27 or 10/4.  Whitnall - Todd Smith tsmith@whitnall.com

2014 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV tournament/tri or quad (Sept. 6, Oct. 4 or Oct. 9).  Greendale - Kelly Schmidt kelly_marie_schmidt@yahoo.com 414-378-0143

2014 Volleyball Girls

Berth in tournament or quad (preferred dates Aug. 30, Sept. 6 or 13, Oct. 9 or 11).  Lakeside Lutheran - Gerald Hahn ghahn@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext. 2216

2014 Volleyball Girls

Varsity match (available dates Sept. 6, 25, 27 or Oct. 9).  Pardeeville - Lisa Wendt lisa.wendt@grande.com or Phil Kamrath kamrph@pasdwi.org

2014 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV matches.  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-986-6624

2014/08/26 Volleyball girls

JV teams for tournament.  Germantown - Coach Gollakner ted.gollakner@usbank.com

2014/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Teams for freshmen invitational.  Wauwatosa West - Kelly Dwyer 414-234-0833

 

2014/08/28 & 29 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament a Just a Game in Wisconsin Dells - Horicon - Mike LeBouton mlebouton@horicon.k12.wi.us

2014/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Teams for 4-team round robin varsity tournament.  Barneveld - Kevin Knudson kknudson@barneveld.k12.wi.us or 608-354-8190

2014/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Team for 6-team varsity invitational.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us

2014/08/30 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team invitational.  Belleville - Brian Campbell campbellb@belleville.k12.wi.us

2014/09/02 Volleyball Girls

JV team (or JV/freshmen combination) for quad, 5 p.m. start. Oconto Falls - Jerry Moynihan jermoyni@ocontofalls.k12.wi.us or marlemme@ocontofalls.k12.wi.us

2014/09/04 Volleyball Girls

Freshmen team for match (5:15 p.m. start).  New Glarus - Brittany Spencer Grant brittany.spencer@ngsd.k12.wi.us 608-527-2410 ext. 4502

2014/09/06 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity tournament.  Chequamegon - Daren Patterson dpaterson@csdk12.net 715-762-2474 ext. 2329

2014/09/13 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Fall River - Ruth Leitzke ruth.pedgewi@gmail.com 920-342-3388

2014/09/13 Volleyball Girls

Team for varsity/JV tournament.  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-986-6624

2014/09/25 or 10/09 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV dual.  Fall River - Ruth Leitzke ruth.pedgewi@gmail.com 920-342-3388

2014/09/27 Volleyball Girls

Teams for freshmen/JV tournament at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2014/09/29 Volleyball girls

Freshmen team for 8-team invitational.  Waupaca - Carl Eggebrecht ceggebrecht@waupacaschools.org 715-258-4131 ext. 1104

2014/10/04 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV quad.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Mike Gosz goszmi@hamilton.k12.wi.us 262-246-1805 ext. 1125

2014/10/11 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for tournament.  Seneca - kredman@seneca.k12.wi.us or 608-734-3411 ext. 130

2014/10/15 Volleyball Girls

Freshmen game.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us 262-970-3512

9/6/2014 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Germantown - Coach Gollakner ted.gollakner@usbank.com

Winter Sports

2014/11/21 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/C team (if possible) for scrimmage.  Luther - Brad Schaper schabrad@luther.k12.wi.us 608-783-5435 ext. 134

2014/11/28 & 29 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV team for tournament (2 games).  Sheboygan South - Chris Hein 920-459-3638 chein@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen scrimmage.  Also need a game.  Menasha - Adam Maulick ajmaulick@gmail.com 920-423-3575

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Games.  Milwaukee Collegiate Academy - Dustin Skupniewitz 920-410-8356

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Away preferred but willing to play at home.  West Allis Nathan Hale  Elliott Kramsky kramskye@wawm.k12.wi.us 414-604-3219

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Games.  Ellsworth - Ann Anderson 715-273-3904 or 715-273-0754

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Freshmen games.  St. Mary Central - Adam Bates abates@tcces.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Freshmen scrimmage and games, willing to travel.  Kenosha St. Joseph - David Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Game (all three levels).  Waupaca - Carl Eggebrecht ceggebrecht@waupacaschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Freshmen games.  Montello - Matt Bredesen mbredesen@montello.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

JV game, home or away.  Little Chute - Mickey Martin mmartin@littlechute.k12.wi.us

2013/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Lakeland Union - Justin Szews 715-358-8538 or szews@luhs.k12.wi.us

2014/12/26 & 27 Basketball Girls

Team for 2-game tournament.  Sheboygan South - Justin Bingham 920-459-3638

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Games.  Ellsworth - Ann Anderson 715-273-3904 or 715-273-0754

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Games (home or away).  Green Bay NEW - Nicole Natzke pnnatzke@centurytel.net

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Varsity/JV scrimmage.  Green Bay NEW - Nicole Natzke pnnatzke@centurytel.net

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen games, will travel or host.  Division 1 or 2 B teams welcome.  Lake Country Lutheran (Hartland) - Janet Bahr jbahr@lakecountryhs.org

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Game, preferable home, but will travel if necessary.  Sheboygan South - Justin Bingham 920-254-6268

No games currently posted
No games currently posted
No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Black Hawk - Jerry Mortimer 608-439-5371 ext. 118

2014/12/30 Wrestling

Team for 6-team multi-dual tournament.  Evansville - Brian Cashore cashorebr@evansville.k12.wi.us 608-882-3506

2014-15 Wrestling

Dual.  Shiocton - Eric Clausen clausen29@hotmail.com 920-841-6555.

2014-15 Wrestling

Dual meet.  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah - Larry Ward wedgeply@gmail.com

2014-15 Wrestling

JV tournaments.  Lake Country Lutheran - Chris Irish cirish@lakecountryhs.org

2014-15 Wrestling

Duals.  Oakfield - Doug Mock dmock@oakfield.k12.wi.us 920-583-3141

2014-15 Wrestling

Varsity duals, willing to travel.  Kenosha St. Joseph - David Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com

2014-15 Wrestling

Dual.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Wrestling

Dual.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2015/01/25 Wrestling

Team for multi-dual. Tri-County (Plainfield) - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net

2015/01/25 Wrestling

Team for multi-dual. Tri-County (Plainfield) - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net

Spring Sports

No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2015 Soccer Girls

Varsity/JV games.  Waukesha South - Dan Domach 262-970-3712

2015/04/24-25 Soccer Girls

Teams for invitational.  Bay Port - Otis Chambers otischam@hssd.k12.wi.us

2014 Softball

Varsity games.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Megan Vassos 262-945-2261  mvassos@kusd.edu

2015 Softball

Varsity/JV/freshmen games. Berth in varsity/JV tournaments.  Divine Savior Holy Angels - Tom Montgomery montgomeryt@dsha.k12.wi.us

2015/04/11, 18 or 25 Softball

Tournament opportunities.  Chequamegon - Ken Dischler kendischler@live.com 715-492-0980 or Daren Patterson dpaterson@csdk12.net 715-762-2474
No games currently posted




2015/05/07 Track

Teams for boys and girls invitational. Cost is $100 for both genders to participate.  Newman Catholic (Wausau) - Paul Michlig pmichlig@newmancatholicschools.com

2015/05/07 Track

Teams for boys and girls invitational. Cost is $100 for both genders to participate.  Newman Catholic (Wausau) - Paul Michlig pmichlig@newmancatholicschools.com

2015/05/08 Track

Teams for co-ed invitational, automated timing, run on ruberized track.  Hilbert - Stan Diedrich diedrichs@hilbert.k12.wi.us 920-418-2022

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM