Games Wanted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Fall Sports

2015/09/19 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  Prairie du Chien - Andy Banasik banan@pdc.k12.wi.us

2015/09/22 Cross Country

Varsity/JV teams for invitational.  Plymouth - Michael Slagle 920-892-5004 or 920-838-3536

2015/09/29 or 10/01 Cross Country

Boys and girls meet.  Adams-Friendship - Shawn Groshek groshek_s@afasd.net

2015/10/03 Cross Country

Teams for invitational.  New Richmond - Casey Eckardt ceckardt@mnewrichmond.k12.wi.us 715-243-7455

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game. Away 2015, home 2016.  Hudson - Adam Kowles kowlesaj@hudson.k12.wi.us

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game, home in 2015 and away 2016.  Slinger - Dan Karius daniel.karius@slingerschools.org 262-644-5261 ext. 1517

2015 Football (Week 1)

Home game.  Pewaukee - Justin Friske frisjus@pewaukeeschools.org 262-701-5676

2015 Football (Week 1)

Varsity game, home or away.  Superior - Ray Kosey ray.kosey@superior.k12.wi.us 715-394-8720

2015 Football (Week 1)

Game.  Arcadia - Bruce Schweisthal schweisthalb@arcadia.k12.wi.us 608-323-3334

2015 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  Somerset - John Walsh jwalsh@somerset.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game.  West Bend East - Shane Hansen shansen@west-bend.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Game (all three levels).  Catholic Memorial - Greg Gamalski ggamalski@catholicmemorial.net

2015 Football (Week 2)

Games (all three levels).  Germantown - Jake Davis jdavis@germantown.k12.wi.or or Jack Klebesadel jklebesadel@germantown.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Week 2)

Game.  Muskego - Kenneth Krause kenneth.krause@muskegonorway.org or Scott Kugi scott.kugi@muskegonorway.org

2015 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game.  Milwaukee Bradley Tech - Greg Boettcher 414-212-2458

2015 Football (Week 3)

Varsity game, home or away.  Milwaukee South - Ty Moseler moseleta@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-902-8380

2015 Football (Week 4)

Game (enrollment 198).  Willing to travel.  Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoof@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-677-4541 or 715-677-7587

2015 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Varsity game.  Milwaukee Madison - LaDela Greer lgreer077@yahoo.com 414-544-8860

2015 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Varsity game.  Milwaukee Custer - Coach White whitelh@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2015 Football (Weeks 1 & 9)

JV game.  Montello - Matt Bredesen mbresesen@montelloschools.org

2015/08/14 Football

Team for scrimmage at 5 p.m.  Freshmen/JV/varsity preferred, but will take JV/varsity.  West Salem - Jordan Gilge 608-786-1220 ext. 2353

2015/08/14 Football

Team for 4-team scrimmage (other teams involved are Div. 3).  New Berlin West - Al Moroder al.moroder@nbexcellence.org

2015/08/14 Football

Team for varsity/JV scrimmage.  River Valley - Eric Briehl ebriehl@rvschools.org 608-588-2554

2015/08/14 Football

Teams for varsity/varsity reserve scrimmage.  Mishicot - David Gordon dgordon@mishicot.k12.wi.us

2015/08/27 Football

Freshmen game, home or away.  New Berlin Eisenhower - Matt Kern matthew.kern@nbexcellence.org

2015/09/03 Football (Week 3)

Freshmen game, away preferred.  Watertown - Mike Daniels danielsm@watertown.k12.wi.us 920-262-7502

2015/09/04 or 05 Football

Varsity game, home or away.  We are a private school with an enrollment around 170 students.  Marquette (Ottawa) - Todd Hopkins hopfavre@hotmail.com 815-433-0125 ext. 613

2015/09/14 Football

JV game (willing to play against D4-D7 schools).  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-585-2311

2015/09/25 Football

Varsity game.  Sturgeon Bay - Patrick Blizel pblizel@sturbay.k12.wi.us 920-746-1830

2015/10/02 Football

Varsity game, home or away.  Weston - Anna Madden madden@weston.k12.wi.us 608-986-2151 ext. 209

2015/10/15 Football

JV game (willing to play against D4-D7 schools).  Ithaca - Dan Rice 608-585-2311

2015/10/16 Football

Varsity game, prefer home.  Williams Bay - Mike coolidge mcoolidge@williamsbayschools.org 262-903-7504

2015-16 Football (Week 1)

Game, home in 2015, away 2016.  Pewaukee - John Maltsch 262-695-5074

2015-16 Football (Week 5)

Varsity and JV is preferred, but not necessary.  Southern Door - Nick Brylla 920-825-7333 ext. 4403

2015 Golf Girls

Varsity/JV invitational wanted, prefer August date.  Stevens Point - Stephanie Hauser shauser@pointschools.net

2015 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV matches.  Prefer home (8/28, 9/10, 9/17).  Racine Horlick - Peter Laboda peter.laboda@rusd.org 

2015 Soccer Boys

Home and away games.  Mauston - Randy Gyllin rgyllin@maustonschools.org

2015 Soccer Boys

Games (possible dates 8/25, 27, 9/1, 13, 15, 22 and 10/15).  Also interested in weekend tournaments and invitationals.  Beloit Memorial - Brian Denu bdenu@sdb.k12.wi.us 608-728-4418

2015 Soccer Boys

Varsity & JV matches.  DePere - Dusty Rhodes dustyrhodes10@outlook.com

2015/08/29 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV teams for quad.  East Troy - John Stockowitz stojoh@easttroy.k12.wi.us 262-903-9331

2015/09/19 Soccer Boys

Team for 8-team tournament.  Berlin - Joe Brandl jbrandl@berlin.k12.wi.us

2015/09/26 Swimming Girls

Teams for invitational.  Fort Atkinson - Josh Boyer boyerj@fortschools.org 920-533-7811

2015/10/17 Swimming Girls

Teams for invitational.  Fort Atkinson - Josh Boyer boyerj@fortschools.org 920-533-7811

2015 Tennis Girls

Invitationals and/or duals.  Sauk Prairie - Aaron Braund aaron.braund@saukprairieschools.org 608-643-5906

2015/08/17 & 18 Tennis Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  Appleton West - Jim McClowry mcclowryjames@aasd.k12.wi.us

2015/10/17 Volleyball Boys

JV/freshmen teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015 Volleyball Girls

Berth in C-team/freshmen tournament (possible weekends 8/29, 9/5, 12, 19, 26 or 10/17).  Edgar - Breit Nelson spikeitdown@hotmail.com 715-212-1084

2015 Volleyball Girls

Duals or berth in tournament.  St. Thomas Aquinas Academy - Julie Chilcote 715-735-7481

2015 Volleyball Girls

Varsity dual matches and invitational.  JV2 dual matches.  JV matches and invitationals.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2015 Volleyball Girls

Berth in JV tournament (possible weekends 8/29/9/5, 19, 26 or 10/17).  Edgar - Breit Nelson spikeitdown@hotmail.com 715-212-1084

2015 Volleyball Girls

Seeking (predominantly D3/D4) varsity tournament bertyhs for 9/12/15, 9/19/15 and 10/10/15.  Southwestern - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2015 Volleyball Girls

Looking for JV/freshmen teams for quad the week of Aug. 24-27.  Adams-Friendship - Shawn Groshek groshek_s@afasd.net 608-339-3921 ext. 1104

2015/08/25 & 26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 2-day event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Team for varsity quad.  Racine lutheran - Jason Black jblock@racinelutheran.org 262-637-6538

2015/08/25 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV and JV2 quad.  Omro - Marty Goryl mgory@omro.k12.wi.us 920-303-2300 ext. 164

2015/08/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad.  West Allis Hale - Elliot Kramsky kramskye@wawm.k12.wi.us 414-604-3219

2015/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Team for JV quad.  West Allis Hale - Elliot Kramsky kramskye@wawm.k12.wi.us 414-604-3219

2015/08/27 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for triangular.  Weston - Anna Madden madden@weston.k12.wi.us 608-986-2151 ext. 209

2015/08/29 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity invitational.  Lakeside Lutheran - Gerald Hahn ghahn@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext. 2216

2015/09/03 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/C team for triangular.  Thorp - Aaron Brayton abrayton@thorp.k12.wi.us

2015/09/07 and 10/05 Volleyball Girls

Teams for JV quad.  Waupaca - Carl Eggebrecht ceggebrecht@waupacaschools.org 715-258-4131

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity tournament.  Wausau West - Dan Hein dhein@wausauschools.org 715-261-0874

2015/09/12 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity invitational.  Lakeside Lutheran - Gerald Hahn ghahn@llhs.org 920-648-2321 ext. 2216

2015/09/18 & 19 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 2-day event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/19 Volleyball Girls

Teams for tournament, start time 9 a.m.  Oconomowoc - Beth Loppnow loppnowb@oasd.org 262-560-3111

2015/09/25 Volleyball Girls

Teams for freshmen event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/09/26 Volleyball Girls

Teams (D3/D4) for tournament.  Southwestern (Hazel Green) - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2015/10/03 Volleyball Girls

C teams for 6+-team tournament.  Edgar - Breit Nelson spikeitdown@hotmail.com 715-212-1084

2015/10/10 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen teams for event at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu 920-424-1392

2015/10/10 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for 6+-team tournament.  Edgar - Breit Nelson spikeitdown@hotmail.com 715-212-1084

2015/10/10 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for invitational.  Oconto Falls - Jerry Moynihan jermoyni@ocontofalls.k12.wi.us

Winter Sports

2014/11/24 Basketball Boys

Team for scrimmage.  Tri-County (Plainfield) - Mike Vesperman mikevesperman@tcpenguin.net 715-459-6381

2014/12/17, 18 or 19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game, home or away, would prefer home.  Oneida Nation - Artley Skenandore askenan7@oneidanation.org 920-869-4433

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Milwaukee  Collegiate Academy - Kyle Charters k.charters@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org 414-873-4014

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Berth in varsity/JV scrimmage.  Pecatonica - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us 262-348-2060

2014-15 Basketball Boys

JV/JV2/freshmen games.  St. Lawrence Seminary - Phil McCabe  pmccabe@stlawrence.edu

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Varsity reserve and freshmen B games.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Andy Cerroni acchargers@hotmail.com 414-217-9715

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Looking for a D3/D4 team to play game at Just a Game complex in Wisconsin Dells.  Southwestern - Tom Koeller koellert@swsd.k12.wi.us

2015/01/15 Basketball Boys

JV2 or freshmen team for game.  Random Lake - Jim DeBroux 920-994-9193 ext. 207

2015/01/17 Basketball Boys

Varsity/freshmen B game. Start both games at 9 a.m.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Andy Cerroni acchargers@hotmail.com 414-217-9715

2015/02/07 Basketball Boys

Varsity/freshmen B away game.  Hamilton (Sussex) - Andy Cerroni acchargers@hotmail.com 414-217-9715

2015/02/13 Basketball Boys

Freshmen team for game, 5:50 p.m. start.  Waupun - Keith Milkowski kmilkowski@waupun.k12.wi.us 920-324-5591 ext. 2816

2015/02/16, 18 or 19 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Oneida Nation - Artley Skenandore askenan7@oneidanation.org 920-869-4433

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoof@rosholt.k12.wi.us 715-677-4541 or 715-677-7587

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Games.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/3rd level (if numbers allow) game.  Would prefer 2-year contract.  Brookwood - Ken Clinton kclinton@now.k12.wi.us

2013/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Lakeland Union - Justin Szews 715-358-8538 or szews@luhs.k12.wi.us

2014/12/29 & 30 Basketball Girls

JV team for tournament.  Cambridge - Dawn Williams dwilliams@cambridge.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

JV games.  Fox Valley Lutheran - Shawn Hill shill@fvlhs.org

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen Games.  Beloit Memorial - Chuck Seils cseils@sbd.k12.wi.us 608-361-3023

2014-15 Basketball Girls

JV games, home or away.  Xavier - Kathy Bates kbates@xaviercatholicschools.org

2014-15 Basketball Girls

JV2 games (12/12/14 and 2/12/15).  Columbus - Terri Schumacher tschumacher@columbus.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen/JV2 games, home or away.  Omro - Quinn Heintz qheintz@gmail.com 920-296-8200

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Freshmen games.  Milwaukee Vincent - Lori Dingman dingmala@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

2014/12/6 Gymnastics

Teams for 8-team invitational.  West Bend East - Shane Hansen shansen@west-bend.k12.wi.us

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Games, will travel.  Wausau East - Greg Harvey gharvey@wausauschools.org 715-261-0656

2014-15 Hockey Girls

Varsity, varsity extra or JV game, home or away.  Hudson - Greg Gamache 651-253-3819

2014/12/20 Swimming Boys

Team for invitational.  Watertown - Mike Daniels danielsm@watertown.k12.wi.us 920-262-7502

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Team for 8-team dual tournament.  Each team gets 5 matches.  Wausau West - Dan Hein dhein@wausauschools.org 715-261-0874

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Team for 6-team dual invitational.  Crivitz - Jeff Dorschner dorschner@crivitz.k12.wi.us 715-854-2721 ext. 343

2014/12/06 Wrestling

Team for 10-team individually bracketed tournament.  Campbellsport - Thomas Griesemer 920-533-4811 ext. 1262

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Varsity teams for 6-team tournament.  Amherst - Pam Huston phuston@amherst.k12.wi.us

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Team for varsity invitational.  Neenah - Nate Werner 920-751-6900 ext. 16126

2014/12/13 Wrestling

JV teams for JV/MS invitational.  Cost is $100.  Marshfield - Nathan DeLany delanymarshfield.k12.wi.us or Jackson Hein hein@marshfield.k12.wi.us

2014/12/13 Wrestling

Teams for JV invitational.  Port Washington - Thad Gabrielse thad.gabrielse@pwssd.k12.wi.us 262-268-5511

2014/12/20 Wrestling

Teams for JV invitational.  Neenah - Nate Werner 920-751-6900 ext. 16126

2014/12/20 Wrestling

Varsity teams for tournament.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us 920-564-2346 ext. 1106

2014/12/29-30 Wrestling

Varsity team for classic held at UW-Whitewater.  Whitewater - Wendell Bean wbean@wwusd.org 920-723-8061

2014-15 Wrestling

Duals.  Pecatonica/Argyle - Jim Strommen jstrommen@pecatonica.k12.wi.us

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for varsity team dual format tournament.  Elkhorn - Dean Wilson humpla@elkhorn.k12.wi.us 262-723-4920 ext. 1619

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for tournament.  North Fond du Lac - Doug Forsythe dforsythe@nfdlschools.org

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for 8-team scramble.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane jlmurnane@gbaps.org

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Teams for scramble tournament.  Belmont - Dave Michalkiewicz michalki@belmont.k12.wi.us 608-762-5131 ext. 126

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Team for 8-team dual tournament.  Each team gets 5 matches.  Mishicot - Mike Pratt coachpratt@att.net 920-629-0731

2015/01/31 Wrestling

Teams for varsity 6-team dual tournament.  Milwaukee Madison - Ladella Greer 414-544-8860 or Joseph Roberts jlordbrook112@juno.com 414-306-1144

Spring Sports

2015 Baseball

JV games.  New Lisbon - Nancy Walker nlad@newlisbon.k12.wi.us

2015 Baseball

Game.  Looking for early season games in the southern part of the state.  Ashland - Brian Miller bmiller@ashland.k12.wi.us 715-682-7837

2015 Baseball

Varsity/JV games.  Janesville Parker - Brian Maertin bmartin@janesville.k12.wi.us

2015/04/01 or 02 Baseball

Single game or doubleheader.  Willing to host or travel.  Westosha Central - Jonathan Lindh lindh@westosha.k12.wi.us 262-843-2321 ext. 245

No games currently posted

2015 Soccer Girls

Varsity games, available dates 4/25, 5/2, 5/15 or 5/18.  Dominican (Whitefish Bay) - Joseph Grady 414-332-1170

2015 Soccer Girls

Games.  Home or away.  St. Mary Central - Adam Bates abates@tcces.org

2015 Soccer Girls

Beth in JV invitational.  Big Foot - Tim Collins tecollins@bigfoot.k12.wi.us 262-394-4403

2015/04/25 Soccer Girls

Game.  Sheboygan Falls - Aaron May amay@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us

2015/04/11 Soccer Girls

Team for varsity/JV quad.  Lake Mills - Steve Murphy steve.murphy@lakemills.k12.wi.us

2015 Soccer Grls

Varsity teams for invitational (2 games).  Sheboygan Falls - Aaron May amay@sheboyganfalls.k12.wi.us 920-467-7890

2015 Soccer Girls

JV1/JV2 games/invitationals.  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan - Keith Mayer mayerke@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 414-304-6254

2015/05/09 Soccer Girls

Varsity team for invitational.  Racine Horlick - Peter Laboda peter.laboda@rusd.org 

2014 Softball

Varsity games.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Megan Vassos 262-945-2261  mvassos@kusd.edu

2015 Softball

JV games.  New Lisbon - Nancy Walker nlad@newlisbon.k12.wi.us

2015 Softball

JV games.  Poynette - Jason Adams 608-635-4347 ext. 401

2015/03/28 or 04/04 Softball

Doubleheader or tournament in southern Wisconsin.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us

2015/04/11 Softball

Varsity team for 3-game invitational.  Waupun - Tom Hagstrom thagstrom@waupun.k12.wi.us 920-324-5591 ext. 2896

2015/04/25 Softball

Team for tournament.  Weyauwega-Fremont - Jeff Fahser jfahser@wfsd.k12.wi.us 920-867-8864

2015/05/16 Softball

Varsity/JV teams for round robin tournament (2 games each).  Cedarburg - Erin Mann emann@cedarburg.k12.wi.us

2015 Tennis Boys

Varsity & JV dual meet, home or away.  The Prairie School - Sandy Freres 262-752-2600

2015 Tennis Boys

Varsity/JV dual meet, home or away.  St. Francis - Mike King mking@sfsd.k12.wi.us 414-747-3665

2015/04/25 Tennis Boys

Teams for quad.  La Crosse Central - Kyle Falk kfalk@lacrosseschools.org

2015/05/02 Tennis Boys

Teams for varsity tournament.  Oshkosh North - Craig Lieder craig.lieder@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

2015/05/09 Tennis Boys

Team for varsity quad.  The Prairie School - Sandy Freres 262-752-2600




2015/04/16 Track

Teams for co-ed invitational, FAT, run on rubberized track.  Kettle Moraine Lutheran - Len Collyard len.collyard@kmlhs.org 262-677-4051

2015/04/28, 29 or 30 Track

Berth in JV boys & girls invitational.  Madison Memorial - Jeremy Schlitz jschlitz@madison.k12.wi.us

2015/05/01 Track & Field

Teams for relay meet.  Will take varsity or JV teams.  Marshall - Matt Kleinheinz mkleinheinz@marshallschools.org

2015/05/07 Track

Teams for co-ed invitational on rubberized track.  Newman Catholic (Wausau) - Paul Michlig pmichlig@newmancatholicschools.om 715-845-8274 ext. 1009

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM