Games Wanted

Schools Should Notify WIAA When Games Are Filled

Listings will be removed after one month from the date they were first listed. To have a listing placed in the games wanted, please email your request to Joan at jgralla@wiaawi.org

Fall Sports

2014/09/06 Cross Country

TEam for varsity quad.  Oostburg - Molly Hengst molly.hengst@oostburg.k12.wi.us or 920-564-2346 ext. 1106

2014-15 Cross Country

Boys & girls meets within 20 miles of Milwaukee area during the week or within 50 miles for invitational on weekends.  Dominican - Nicole Hengels trackmomentummke@gmail.com

2014 Football

Freshmen games needed (Aug. 28, Sept. 11 or 18).  Lakeside Lutheran - Gerald Hahn ghahn@llhs.org or 920-648-2321 ext. 2216

2014 Football

JV games (open dates Aug. 25, Sept. 2, 15 or 22).  Hayward - Chris Robinson crobinson@hayward.k12.wi.us or 715-638-9505

2014 Football

Freshmen scrimmage.  Union Grove - David Pettit pettdav@ug.k12.wi.us or 262-498-2484

2014 Football

Freshmen games (weeks of 9/15, 22, 10/6 and 13), willing to travel.  Milwaukee Rufus King - Tom Wozniak woziate@milwaukee.k12.wi.us or 414-731-0632

2014 Football (Week 2)

Varsity game, home or away.  Menomonie - Bart Boettcher bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us or 715-232-5420

2014 Football (Week 4)

Game, willing to travel, enrollment 220.  Edgar - Jerry Sinz 715-352-2352

2014 Football (Weeks 7, 8 & 9)

Freshmen/JV games.  Milwaukee Morse Marshall - Jon Matthews 414-460-3839

2014/08/15 Football

Varsity/JV team for scrimmage.  Marquette University High School - Bob Herman herman@muhs.edu or 414-933-7220

2014/08/15 Football

Team for 4-team scrimmage (Div. 2/3 teams participating).  Milton - Brian Hammil hammilb@milton.k12.wi.us or 608-868-9565

2014/08/19 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV game. DeForest - Mike McHugh  mmchugh@deforestschools.org or 608-842-6651

2014/08/29 or 30 Football

Varsity game, home or away.  Milwaukee Vincent - Travis Brigham 920-407-0645

2014/09/04 Football

Freshmen game (willing to play a A or B game).  Hartford Union - Jill Stobber jill.stobber@huhs.org or 262-670-3228

2014/09/04 Football

JV game, home or away.  Milton - Brian Hammil hammilb@milton.k12.wi.us or 608-868-9565

2014/09/05 or 06 Football

Game, willing to host or travel.  Cedar Grove Belgium - Brad Mayer bmayer@cgbsd.com or 920-980-5254

2014/10/16 Football (Week 9)

JV game, away.  Stoughton - Mel Dow mel.dow@stoughton.k12.wi.us or 608-877-5621

2015 & 2016 Football (Week 1)

Game, prefer way in 2015 and home in 2016.  Kiel - Patrick Geigel pgeigel@kiel.k12.wi.us or 920-894-5197

2015 Football (Week 1 & 2)

Varsity game, home or away  Menomonie - Bart Boettcher bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us or 715-232-5420

2015 Football (Week 4 & 5)

Varsity game.  Almond-Bancroft - Andrew Bradley abradley@abschools.k12.wi.us or 715-366-2941 ext. 331

2015 Football (Weeks 4 and 5)

Varsity games.  Rosholt - Steve Schoofs stschoof@rosholt.k12.wi.us or 715-630-7587 or 677-4541

205 Football (Weeks 1 & 2)

Games.  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us or 715-536-4594 ext. 18005

2014 Golf Girls

Meets.  Southwestern - Cynthia Lacey 608-854-2261 ext. 221

2014 Soccer Boys

JV games.   University School of Milwaukee - Kate Taylor ktaylor@usmk12.org

2014 Soccer Boys

JV2/freshmen games, willing to host or travel.  Delavan-Darien - Craig Lodahl 262-728-2642 ext. 4451 or clodahl@ddschools.org

2014 Soccer Boys

JV2/freshmen games.  Slinger - Brian Kiley bkiley@wbmi.com

2014/ 09/12-13 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for quad (2 full games).  Green Bay Notre Dame - Bob Rickards bob.rickards@snc.edu

2014/08/19 & 10/03 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Grafton - Don Arnold dtat1@aol.com

2014/08/23 Soccer Boys

Varsity team for quad (2 full games).  Oshkosh North - Craig Lieder craig.lieder@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

2014/09/03 or 04 and 24 Soccer Boys

JV2 game. Home or away.  Nicolet - Luis Mejia luis.mejia@nicolet.us

2014/09/05 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV team for game.  Nicolet - Luis Mejia luis.mejia@nicolet.us

2014/09/19 Soccer Boys

Team for quad.  Ashwaubenon - Nick Senger nsenger@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us or 920-492-2950 ext. 5333

2014/09/27 Soccer Boys

TEam for invitational.  Kaukauna - Kyle Schleis schleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us or 920-759-6154

2014/10/02 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Germantown - Todd Fisher tfgoale@gmail.com

2014/10/09 & 10 Soccer Boys

Match.  Central Wisconsin Christian - Greggt Zonnefeld coachz@centralwisconsinchristian.org

2014/10/09 Soccer Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Germantown - Todd Fisher tfgoale@gmail.com

2014-15 Soccer Boys

Berth in JV tournament.  Manitowoc Lincoln - Chris Callen callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us

2014/10/18 Swimming Girls

Teams for meet.  Milwaukee Riverside - Rick Johnson johnsora@milwaukee.k12.wi.us or 414-906-4953

2014 Tennis Girls

Dual meet (host or travel).  Kenosha Bradford - Adam Sulko asulko@kusd.edu 262-359-6189

2014/08/18-19 Tennis Girls

Teams for invitational or berth in invitational.  Bay Port - Steve Matuszewski matuszsj@hotmail.com or 651-261-7283

2014/08/19 Tennis Girls

Team for 8-team invitational.  Delavan-Darien - Craig Lodahl clodahl@ddschools.org or 262-728-2642

2014/08/22 Tennis Girls

Teams for quad.  Edgerton - Phill Klamm phill.klamm@edgerton.k12.wi.us or 608-561-6022

2014/09/11 or 12 Tennis Girls

Dual match, either home or away.  Kenosha Bradford - Nick Perrine 262-914-0460

2014/09/13 Tennis Grils

Varsity team for 8-team varsity invitational.  Sheboygan North - Eric Spielman espielman@sasd.net or 920-803-7679

1041/10/18 Volleyball Boys

Teams for round robin tournament.  Westosha Central - Jon Lindh lindh@westosha.k12.wi.us or 262-843-2321 ext 245

2014 Volleyball Boys

Freshmen matches.  Marquette University High School - Alecia Treml alecia.treml@marquette.edu or 414-288-4578

2014/09/13 Volleyball Boys

Teams for varsity tournament.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2014 Volleyball Girls

JV/freshmen match.  Valders - Kelly Isselmann kisselmann@valders.k12.wi.us or 920-775-9520 ext. 2005

2014 Volleyball Girls

Looking for 2 more dates (available 8/28, 29, 30, 9/13, 10/2, 11,14).  Pewaukee - Anne Slattery piratevb@midwestpenguins.com

2014 Volleyball Girls

Varsity, either home or away, week of Sept. 29-Oct. 2.  Oneida Nation - Artley Skenandore askenan7@oneidanation.org or 920-869-4433

2014 Volleyball Girls

Berths in freshmen tournament or quads.  Greendale - Rich Wanta smoothie1963@gmail.com or 262-617-2555

2014 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV/freshmen dual meet.  Preferred date is 9/11,but other dates available.  Whitefish Bay - John gustavson 414-963-3972

2014/08/26 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for quad.  Union Grove - David Pettit pettdav@ug.k12.wi.us or 262-878-2434

2014/08/28 Volleyball Girls

JV or JV1 teams for quad.  Union Grove - David Pettit pettdav@ug.k12.wi.us or 262-498-2484

2014/08/28 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity tournament.  St. Francis - Mike Lewandowski mlewand@sfsd.k12.wi.us or 414-747-3685

2014/09/02 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity invitational.  St. Francis - Mike Lewandowski mlewand@sfsd.k12.wi.us or 414-747-3685

2014/09/05 Volleyball Girls

Team for JV quad.  St. Francis - Mike Lewandowski mlewand@sfsd.k12.wi.us or 414-747-3685

2014/09/06 Volleyball Girls

Team for freshmen invitational.  St. Francis - Mike Lewandowski mlewand@sfsd.k12.wi.us or 414-747-3685

2014/09/06 Volleyball Girls

Varsity teams for tournament.  Milwaukee Riverside - Andra Gremer gremerad@hotmail.com or 414-688-9710

2014/09/06 Volleyball Girls

Varsity team for 8-team tournament.  Hartford Union - Jill Stobber jill.stobber@huhs.org or 262-670-3228

2014/09/20 Volleyball Girls

Team for 6-team round robin varsity tournament.  Waupun - Keith Milkowski kmilkowski@waupun.k12.wi.us or 920-324-5591 ext. 2816

2014/09/20 Volleyball Girls

JV team for invitational.  Wilmot Union - Herm Christiansen christiansenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us or 262-862-9009

2014/09/27 Volleyball Girls

Varsity/JV team for tournament.  Wayland Academy - Luke Houdek lhoudek@wayland.org or 920-356-2120 ext. 271

2014/09/27 Volleyball Girls

Teams for freshmen/JV tournament at UW-Oshkosh.  Brian Schaefer schaefeb@uwosh.edu

2014/10/04 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity tournament.  Waukesha North - Brian Schlei bschlei@waukesha.k12.wi.us

2014/10/09 or 10 Volleyball Girls

Berth in varsity and/or JV tri/quad.  Kenosha Indian Trail - Ashley Kuehl akuehl@kusd.edu or 608-609-9988

2014/10/11 Volleyball Girls

Teams for varsity tournament.  Westfield - Sam Rugg ruggs@westfield.k12.wi.us or 608-296-2141

Winter Sports

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/JV2 scrimmage, home or away.  Random Lake - Jim DeBroux jdebroux@randomlake.1k2.wius or 920-994-9193 ext. 222

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen scrimmage.  Kenosha St. Joseph - David Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com

2014/11/22 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV teams for multiple team scrimmage.  Shorewood - Phil Jones jonespt@tds.net or 414-213-6443

2014/11/24 Basketball Boys

Scrimmage.  Tri-County - Mike Vesperman 715-335-6366

2014/12/02 or 09 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV game, home.  Whitefish Bay - John Gustavson john.gustavson@wfbschools.com

2014-14 Basektball Boys

Varsity/JV games.  Milwaukee Academy of Science - Agape Keys keys_coach@yahoo.com or 414-315-9339

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Games (all 3 levels).  St. MAry Central - Adam Bates abates@tcces.org or 920-722-7796 ext. 801

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Games (all levels).  Pulaski - Dave Shaw dtshawpulaskischools.org

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Away game (all three levels).  Merrill - Rick Bonnell rick.bonnell@maps.k12.wi.us or 715-536-4594 ext. 18005

2014-15 Basketball Boys

Freshmen games (can be home or away).  Cudahy - Nick Conrad conradna03@alumni.uww.edu or 262-470-5468

2014-15 Swimming Boys

Meet, preferably home during the first week of December.  Kenosha St. Joseph - David Witthun dwitthun@kenoshastjoseph.com

2015/12/28 & 30 Basketball Boys

Teams for holiday tournament (varsity/JV).  Tri-County - Mike Vesperman 715-335-6366

2015-16 Basketball Boys

Varsity/JV/freshmen games.  Montello - Matt Bredesen mbredesen@montello.k12.wi.us

2013/12/27 & 28 Basketball Girls

Varsity team for tournament (2 games).  Lakeland Union - Justin Szews 715-358-8538 or szews@luhs.k12.wi.us

2014/11/18 Basketball Girls

Scrimmage.  Tri-County - Mike Vesperman 715-335-6366

2014-15 Basketball Girls

Games (home).  Waukesha North - Cameron Bruce c8cbruce@yahoo.com

2015/12/29 Basketball Girls

Teams for holiday tournament (varsity/JV).  Tri-County - Mike Vesperman 715-335-6366
No games currently posted

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Varsity/JV game.  Ashwaubenon - Nick Senger nsenger@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us or 920-492-2950 ext. 5333

2014-15 Hockey Boys

Game.  Would host 2014-15, could travel 2015-16.  McFarland - Paul Ackley paul@ackley@mcfarland.k12.wi.us or 608-838-4568
No games currently posted
No games currently posted

2014-15 Wrestling

Dural.  Luther (Onalaska) - Joel Babinec 608-783-5435 ext. 359 or babijoel@luther.k12.wi.us

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for 8-team scramble.  Green Bay West - Josh Murnane jlmurnane@gbaps.org

2015/01/10 Wrestling

Teams for multi-dual tournament.  Westfield - Sam Rugg ruggs@westfield.k12.wi.us or 608-296-2141

2015/01/17 Wrestling

Teams for invitational.  Cost is $150 for the tournament.  Have used scramble form in the past to assure multiple matches.  Hilbert - Dennis Kaczor 920-853-3558

Spring Sports

2014/05/09 Baseball

Teams for varsity/JV tournament.  Westfield - Sam Rugg ruggs@westfield.k12.wi.us or 608-296-2141

2015 Baseball

Varsity/JV games, home or away.  Notre Dame Academy (Green Bay) - Ken Flaten kflaten@notredameacademy.com or 920-429-6108

2015/04/4 Baseball

Varsity/JV teams for round robin, game times 10/1/3:30.  Oconomowoc - Arno Kirchenwitz arno.kirchenwitz@oasd.k12.wi.us  

2015/05/16 Baseball

Varsity team for tournament.  Edgerton - Phil Klamm phill.klamm@edgerton.k12.wi.us
No games currently posted

2015 Soccer Girls

Berth in invitational or dual match (home or away).  Badger - Jim Kluge jim.kluge@badger.k12.wi.us or 262-348-2060

2014 Softball

Varsity games.  Indian Trail (Kenosha) - Megan Vassos 262-945-2261  mvassos@kusd.edu

2015 Softball

JV games.  Random Lake - Jim DeBroux jdebroux@randomlake.k12.wi.us or 920-994-9193 ext. 222

2015 Softball

Varsity games.  Bangor - Don Addington daddington@bangorsd.net or 608-486-5201
No games currently posted




2015/05/01 Track & Field

Teams for relay meet.  Marshall - Matt Kleinheinz mkleinheinz@marshallschools.org or 608-655-1310 ext. 503

2015/05/08 Track

Teams for boys/girls invitational.  Cost is $150 for both genders to participate.  Hilbert - Dennis Kaczor 920-853-3558

Facebook    Twitter    YouTube    RSS

Wisconsin Interscholastic
Athletic Association
5516 Vern Holmes Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54482-8833
Phone (715) 344-8580
Fax (715) 344-4241
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM